About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Pierre Ford

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

11525 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, Washington 98125 Directions
Sales: (206) 364-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Bill Pierre Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Usual 5 K mile service"

- Jim

Eight year old Escape with ninety thousand miles still giving great transportation with reasonable mileage and reliable transportation. Paul and his team are very efficient and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 16, 2019

"Greg Karras is the greatest"

- rpostuw

Greg has been taking care of me since I bought the Sport Trac from Bill Pierre 16 years ago. I'm looking at buying a new vehicle and will likely come back to Bill Pierre - largely due to the outstanding care provided by Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haven't work with anybody else.
January 11, 2019

"Oil change"

- Victoria

I always appreciate Paul Salazar and his team’s helpfulness and attention to detail. They atre the best service group I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Salazar
January 10, 2019

"Great service department!"

- TeeBeeSea

Bill Pierre Ford has been taking care of my 2006 Lincoln for about ten years now...and they never miss a beat...I could not imagine a better crew than the group in service, especially my long-time service rep Greg Karras...he is a terrific asset to the company and an all-around great guy as well! Thanks as always for a super job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Karras
January 06, 2019

"Dependable, trustworthy and caring!"

- Huck

Greg Karras is an amazing Service Advisor! He listens to not only my vehicle trouble concerns, but also my goals and sometimes constraints. He has helped me prioritize repairs. I trust him to tell me what has to be done to keep me (and my follow commuters) safe, and what I can address in the future. He understands that my truck is my livelihood and does everything possible to get it back to me as soon as possible. He has helped me keep my trucks up and running for over a decade and I hope for the next couple of decades!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Karras
December 30, 2018

"30,000 mile check"

- Ford 2016

Greg Karras is a GREAT Service Advisor. He has been our advisor for many years and will continue to have work completed thru Bill Pierre Ford and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Karras
December 14, 2018

"Great service from Greg!"

- HappyF150

Greg did a great job working me into an already busy schedule and made sure I had a loaner vehicle for my daily use. He called me regularly to update me on the progress with determining the problem with my F-150 and what the cost might be for the repairs. He went the extra distance to show me the damaged parts so that I could better understand what had happened to the parts in causing the leak. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Karras
December 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Karenkz

Paul is my service advisor and has been for many years. He makes sure everything is done correctly, honestly, and on time. This time my car was finished earlier than expected. That was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Salazar
December 13, 2018

"oil change and top off fluids. "

- lincoln lady

great service done in a timely manner Greg does a super job.and is always friendly even when he is very busy with more than one customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg karras
December 13, 2018

"A normal lube and oil change"

- Granny Ann

Needed new filters and they were put in. Bill Mitchell is the best! He has been my go to guy through 4 vehicles and I would guess close to 20 years (although he doesn't look that old) Good service and good company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mitchell
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results