Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Summers Ford Lincoln Honda Nissan

North Platte, NE

2.9
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3301 South Jeffers Street

North Platte, NE

69101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Bill Summers Ford Lincoln Honda Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2020

"We were traveling in a rented Expedition and decided that..."

- lindholm.scott

We were traveling in a rented Expedition and decided that we really liked the vehicle. We spent the night in North Platte, NE and noticed Bull Summers Ford. We walked around the lot at night and looked at their Expedition/Navigator inventory. Compared to some other dealerships that we have looked at since, they had a great selection. We went back the next day and talked to Rich who really took care of us. We found a slightly used 2019 Navigator L and fell in love with it. We worked out a deal pretty quick and had a lot of fun with the finance team then drove the like-new Navigator home...Which is in Indiana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ruane, Stephen Burtt, Kevin Foote
December 21, 2019

"Mislead"

- sunburst3609

I was told my truck was a single owned vehicle, turned out to be 3, that usually means it was beat on. I was sold a bumper to bumper warranty covering anything outside of the drive train, not the case, it did not cover anything I was told. They had time to detail the vehicle and fix a few things but they only washed it. They knew I had to pick it up and go, I took them for their word and thought everything would be perfect for what I paid. I bought there in the past and knew the owner, he was great but his daughter and salesmen, dishonest, ect... They lost everything the owner built, trust/honesty. I could go on and on about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
May 10, 2019

"Service writes didnt know what he was doing"

- Mr.Whitely

Took my Car in for to get new tires put on. Also an oil change they forgot that, how do you forget an oilchange its like the service write had no idea how to even do his job! An His responce "Oh, we forgot.." thanks for doing 50% of the work I requested. The Tech did a great job mounting and Balancing my tires, just disappointed that the Service writer sucked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
September 25, 2017

"Great sales team"

- Schaefferrsm54

They got a five because they worked with me on every angle of the sale. See four of my family members have bought from here and they treated them right. So I thought I would give them a try. I was looking for something specific and Ryan Dye helped me find the perfect pickup for me. He was very patient flexible to set up a test drive. Katie Rupp was awesome making sure I was contacted after I sent request for information through ft he website. She even made sure to help me when I got to the dealership. Ryan and Katie made the experience feel awesome, looking and buying the vehicle. Then to top it off Milt in Finance is fun spirited, great personality, and genuinely cares for your business! Bill Summers has an awesome staff! I love my F150! Wish i could of got a picture with all three, but unfortunately my schedule put me there as the sun was going down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dye Katie Rupp Milt Barnes
August 14, 2017

"Great service!!"

- MT

Ryan made finding the car I wanted a breeze! He was friendly and made it easy to understand what I was getting for the price I was paying! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dye
January 28, 2017

"Long time customer."

- Danno1980

I highly recomend Bill Summers Ford for the purchase of a new or used vehicle as well as their service department. Top notch service. Will be a long time customer for sure. They have always been great to deal with as well as service. Have had a couple vehicles in for repair warranty and non warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn, Kevin, Chris and PD.
January 23, 2017

"Buying"

- Happy

Best Dealership in town! Awesome employees! Great service department! Beautiful state of the art facility! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would recommend Bill Summers dealership to anyone! Miss Milt though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
January 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kelley

Love my car. Easy buying experience. Great terms through Lincoln finance. Service has been excellent. Awesome facility. Will do business here again!! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Shana, Chris
January 09, 2017

"Overall wonderful service "

- lannae_3

We have bought multiple vehicles from Bill Summers Ford and have always been very pleased with our service during the process and after. We would recommend them to everyone. Most recently we used the service center and were more than pleased with their service. Thank you Robyn and Kevin for always taking good care of us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn & Kevin
January 07, 2017

"Great serivice! "

- Shannon

Ron Cash was very helpful and nice! I will go to him again as he knows his stuff! Thank you for everything! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cash
1
1 - 10 of 13 results