Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Summers Ford Lincoln Honda Nissan

2.6

11 Lifetime Reviews

3301 South Jeffers Street, North Platte, Nebraska 69101 Directions
Sales: (308) 532-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Bill Summers Ford Lincoln Honda Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"Service writes didnt know what he was doing"

- Mr.Whitely

Took my Car in for to get new tires put on. Also an oil change they forgot that, how do you forget an oilchange its like the service write had no idea how to even do his job! An His responce "Oh, we forgot.." thanks for doing 50% of the work I requested. The Tech did a great job mounting and Balancing my tires, just disappointed that the Service writer sucked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
September 25, 2017

"Great sales team"

- Schaefferrsm54

They got a five because they worked with me on every angle of the sale. See four of my family members have bought from here and they treated them right. So I thought I would give them a try. I was looking for something specific and Ryan Dye helped me find the perfect pickup for me. He was very patient flexible to set up a test drive. Katie Rupp was awesome making sure I was contacted after I sent request for information through ft he website. She even made sure to help me when I got to the dealership. Ryan and Katie made the experience feel awesome, looking and buying the vehicle. Then to top it off Milt in Finance is fun spirited, great personality, and genuinely cares for your business! Bill Summers has an awesome staff! I love my F150! Wish i could of got a picture with all three, but unfortunately my schedule put me there as the sun was going down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dye Katie Rupp Milt Barnes
August 14, 2017

"Great service!!"

- MT

Ryan made finding the car I wanted a breeze! He was friendly and made it easy to understand what I was getting for the price I was paying! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dye
January 28, 2017

"Long time customer."

- Danno1980

I highly recomend Bill Summers Ford for the purchase of a new or used vehicle as well as their service department. Top notch service. Will be a long time customer for sure. They have always been great to deal with as well as service. Have had a couple vehicles in for repair warranty and non warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn, Kevin, Chris and PD.
January 23, 2017

"Buying"

- Happy

Best Dealership in town! Awesome employees! Great service department! Beautiful state of the art facility! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would recommend Bill Summers dealership to anyone! Miss Milt though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
January 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kelley

Love my car. Easy buying experience. Great terms through Lincoln finance. Service has been excellent. Awesome facility. Will do business here again!! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Shana, Chris
January 09, 2017

"Overall wonderful service "

- lannae_3

We have bought multiple vehicles from Bill Summers Ford and have always been very pleased with our service during the process and after. We would recommend them to everyone. Most recently we used the service center and were more than pleased with their service. Thank you Robyn and Kevin for always taking good care of us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn & Kevin
January 07, 2017

"Great serivice! "

- Shannon

Ron Cash was very helpful and nice! I will go to him again as he knows his stuff! Thank you for everything! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cash
September 22, 2015

"Totally unhappy with Service Department"

- NoVac

My husband and I were on a one month vacation. Our pickup broke down and we had it towed to Bill Summers Ford which was the closest Ford dealership. The service department took the front fender wells off above the front tires to get a look underneath the engine area. We stayed at an RV park where we had our travel trailer towed. We went to Ford the next day to talk to the service department. We noticed that they started looking at it outside and had a bunch of pieces all over the ground. The front windows were also rolled down. They said they would not be able to look at it any further until the next day. Then they said they would not be able to look at it until a few more days later. Ford said they would not approve us getting a rental car until warrenty work was approved by the main office. Afterwords, Ford said they had only one diesel mechanic which was about to replace a motor in another vehicle and could not guarantee when they could get our pickup fixed, so we ended up cancelling the rest of our vacation and returned home because they said it would take about two weeks to complete the one they were getting ready to fix and if we needed a new motor, the main office would have to approve, and then it would take about two weeks to have it ready for us. They pulled it in the shop 13 days later, found out that it was two fuel injectors, had it approved for repair, had to also repair air conditioner which was damaged during repair, and then we were able to pick it up 11 days later. We could have finished our vacation with a rental car if the service department would have checked the engine to determine the main problem in the first place. After we picked up our pickup, we asked them to wash it as there were grease fingerprints all over the front and one of the mud flaps was not totally secured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneeth Goddard, Rhonda (Service Manager)
August 21, 2015

"Stay Away From This Dealership "

- nebraska123

This dealership is absolutely horrible, stay away. I have bought several vehicles throughout the years and this is by far the worst dealership I have ever had the displeasure of working with. First off the customer service is horrible. The employees are rude, unfriendly, and extremely unknowledgeable of the vehicles they are trying to sell. If you're looking for sleazy slimy car sales guys, this is the place to find them! I spoke with Robyn who is the owner of the dealership, who was also extremely rude. Secondly, I test drove several different used vehicles on the lot and this is what lead me to decide not to spend a dime at this dealership. Two of the vehicles that I was interested in test driving wouldn't even start! And these 2 vehicles were both less than 2 years old so there is no excuse. If you're trying to make a sale why wouldn't you at least make sure the vehicles start?! I spoke with a sales associate before visiting the dealership about the vehicles I was interested in, so they knew I would be coming in for a test drive and still those two vehicles wouldn't start. I felt like the vehicles were over priced in the first place but I liked them so I thought I would still come and look at them. I would advise anyone to stay away from this dealership and go somewhere else. Just because this dealership is under construction and getting a brand new building isn't going to make up for how horrible of a place this is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robyn
1
1 - 10 of 11 results