Back

Billingsley Ford Inc. - Ardmore

Ardmore, OK

4.8
63 Reviews

3804 W Broadway St.

Ardmore, OK

73402

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

63 Reviews of Billingsley Ford Inc. - Ardmore

September 21, 2022

Best dealership within 500 miles of ardmore Oklahoma. I’ve not tried any outside that area so cant compare them to Billingsley Ford. I’ve been doing business with them since 2000 and regularly send my fa More

by nippcharolais
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Halley, Nita, Jeremiah and Pam
July 11, 2022

I always deal with Michelle when I'm shopping for a new auto at Billingsley Ford in Ardmore. I've got great faith in her integrity and trust that she's completely truthful in all our dealings. She is also More

by jtworsham63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
May 10, 2022

They gave me a fair price on my trade in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We’ve traded with them for many years! More

by Edwards
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris, Travis, and Sadi
April 20, 2022

Easy to work with and no hassles. In this time of overpriced used vehicles they stayed honest and didn’t try to take advantage. Now or in the future would definitely recommend checkin More

by Kckperformancehorses
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 20, 2022

From test drive to paperwork everyone and everything was done quickly, professionally, and with a smile. It was a very pleasant experience. More

by SallyParker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holbrook, Chris Povendo
April 08, 2022

I had a great experience with the service department! !! They take care of their customers! They take pride in their work and customer service!!! I highly recommend the service department at Billingsley. More

by Brenda Armstrong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
March 22, 2022

Joe is AWESOME no pressure it always goes smoothly, and Chris is AWESOME Too they get you in and out quickly your not there all day!!! Want to thank both for getting us in and out!!! More

by Momlovesgold53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Chris
January 13, 2022

I have to say that Joe was the best of the best. We were not really looking at this but everything just fell into place. We have bought many cars in the past but Joe made this experience the best I have More

by margaret62010
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sparlin
January 03, 2022

Absolutely love Billingsley Ford of Ardmore. Staff is great. Service is wonderful, informative, and thorough when servicing my Ford fiesta. More

by Bigboypride96
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sparking, Travis r/t insurance, and Chris at purchase, sorry he left the company.
December 21, 2021

Great place to buy a new ford truck. Friendly people, very helpful and a clean up to date facility. More

by Hogan4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Mitchell and Chris povendo
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results