About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billingsley Ford Inc. - Ardmore

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

3804 W Broadway St., Ardmore, Oklahoma 73402 Directions
Sales: (580) 226-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Billingsley Ford Inc. - Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2016

"Quick and easy fix for my Ford"

- Louise Cox

I was in town just for a weekend/wedding. I stopped by this dealership to see if someone could fix my rearview mirror from vibrating when I drove. I had to replace a broken windshield a couple of months ago and replaced the mirror myself twice trying to get it to be stationary like it was before. I used the correct glue but could not understand why the mirror kept shaking; it was driving me nuts. I stopped in about 1 pm on Saturday, August 13, and the young man said he knew what the problem was. He removed the mirror and then within 10 minutes came back out and reattached it to the windshield. He said a small metal piece on the mirror itself had been bent down, so he adjusted it. This was the 3rd place I had been to but the only place that knew what to do. He took care of my problem and I was in and out of there within 15". No charge either! I am very happy with it and the mirror no longer vibrates. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry I don't know this young man's name. Was white about 25 yo.
March 21, 2016

"Best New Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- OswaltHut

Spent a full week searching all of Texas for a new 2016 Ford F-150 with just the right equipment and color combo I wanted, and at a price I'd researched and felt to be fair - simply could not find it. Then I looked across the border a few miles at Billingsley Ford in Ardmore, and they had one with the exact options I wanted at an advertised price that was upfront, transparent, and easy to understand. Well, It was a long drive up there from San Antonio, but I'm so happy we decided to make the trip! Our sales rep Michelle was friendly, knowledgeable, competent, and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Needless to say, we knew immediately we'd be buying the truck!! I don't think any new car sales negotiation can ever be accurately described as "fun," but this was certainly the "least painful" one I've ever had (and there have been MANY). With both parties knowing the vehicle was already fairly priced from the beginning, we were quickly able to agree on a final sales number that satisfied everyone and eliminated a lot of the painful back-and-forth that so often makes car buying so unpleasant & time-consuming. Trust me, if you're in the market for a new Ford vehicle, save yourself some time and frustration - head straight for Billingsley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Holman
October 29, 2015

"Great customer service!"

- Cj murphy

Patrick Welch does a great job and goes above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied! I would recommend purchasing your next vehicle from him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Welch
April 08, 2015

"Collision Center"

- laura

I have had my vehicle in for repairs 3 different times and each time I have been very please with their work. Body shop manager David Wilson was very helpful and his technicians have been with the company for many years, and the did a wonderful job on repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Gordon
November 12, 2014

"Ford F150"

- John Frank

Very best pricing in my area...Highly recommend this dealership for pricing, service and a quality experience. I live about 60 miles away and would drive to this dealership again to conduct my automobile purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holbrook
September 13, 2014

"GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE !"

- dbfswing

We had a great experience at Billingsley Ford. We were greeted by friendly staff and were never pressured or pushed! Our Salesperson Chris H. was the best! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and went the extra mile to make us happy with our TWO purchases!! We will definitely come back and see Chris for our future vehicles! Thank you Billingsley Ford. Dave F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holbrook
September 10, 2014

"Project Manager"

- Jchaney15

Great job! Joe did a great job explaining about the truck, he was very helpful, very knowledgeable, very helpful and I would recommend him too anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sparlin
September 08, 2014

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Dawn Mayer

We found the car we wanted and worked with PATRICK WELCH. He then set it up for us to fly from Denver to Dallas - where we were personally picked up by Gibb at the Dallas airport. He drove us one and one half hours back to Billingsley Ford in Ardmore, OK. PATRICK WELCH welcomed us at the door and had our Expedition sitting out front. We worked with Chris Povendo in the Finance Department who had all the paperwork set up perfectly. We not only got a new Ford, we had an awesome adventure! We loved our experience and would recommend PATRICK at Billingsley Ford in Oklahoma to anyone, even from Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Chris and Gibb
September 03, 2014

"Great Experience"

- zelmak73086

Patrick Welch met us at the door and took great care to answer all our many questions. He was very polite and made the purchase of our new Taurus very pleasant and we wish to let any one know that he earned a five star as far as we are both concerned. If we ever need another Ford product we will return to him for his help. Thank you again Patrick, Mr. & Mrs. Billy Kesler of Sulphur, OK ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Welch
September 01, 2014

"Salesman Patrick Welch"

- MarkATing98

I'm writing this review to let you know how much I value my relationship with Billingsly Ford and, in particular, my personal sales rep Patrick Welch. I have purchased several cars from Patrick and he makes my car shopping an easy experience. He knows more about what I need than I do. There's no haggling on price because I can trust Patrick to do right by me. When I'm ready for my next purchase I know that all I have to do is give Patrick a call and by the time I get to the dealership he'll have something picked out and ready to sign and go. Patrick is a true asset to the company. Sincerely, Mark Reasoner Billingsly Ford customer since 1980.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Welch
1
1 - 10 of 28 results