Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Auto - Kia of Iowa City

4.7

12 Lifetime Reviews

2845 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, Iowa 52240 Directions
Call (844) 235-3428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Billion Auto - Kia of Iowa City

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"No class of a dealership "

- Bibens

We were trying to workout numbers on a vehicle and they moved the vehicle we were looking at and they weren’t willing to move on numbers and added money to it the deal for mats that were not on the sticker price and wouldn’t take it off the deal. Come to find out that someone else was interested in the car too and so they were not even trying to make a deal with us. This is the worst dealership I’ve ever been too and wouldn’t recommend it if you want a good deal and to actually get a vehicle. They were trying to sell it right underneath us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wallace, kierron
December 26, 2018

"Excellent treatment!!"

- Tammy123

I stopped in unexpectedly to see Warren Birely. He took the time to answer my questions without any pressure at all! Highly recommend seeing Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Birely
December 08, 2018

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff"

- alicia.salger

I was very pleased with my experience at Billion! They had a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I felt welcomed and that they really listened. I will be back again for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rodney, TJ Vetter, and Kaitlyn Heisdorffer
December 02, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Carl Byers

Great dealership! Had a wonderful car buying experience. Everyone at the dealer was very helpful, from the sales person to the business manager. Thank you for your help! Will definitely use this dealer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keerien Wallace, TJ
November 12, 2018

"Simple and efficient "

- DustinP

The employees at the dealership we’re friendy and explained what needed to be done with my vehicle. They also were efficient and had me out of their quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowdi Walker
October 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- bfordm63

Inquired about a used vehicle on the Billion Website, and had a response very quickly from Kaitlyn. We drove from Des Moines to test drive the vehicle, did not feel this was the vehicle for us. Kaitlyn, suggested another one, but that did not work out either. We saw another vehicle and ended up purchasing that one. Kaitlyn went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle. She also returned the rental car for us on Monday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn A.
October 10, 2018

"Routine oil change "

- Jrosie

I just recently moved to Iowa City and am incredibly impressed with Billion Kia and it’s services depertment. Roudey (not sure if that’s the correct spelling of his name) was honest, transparent and extremely polite. Everything was communicated u me while my car was in service and I felt that for the first time with my 3 year relationship with Kia that my car was in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roudey
September 19, 2018

"Friendly"

- Iowa Girl

The service department is friendly & explains things well. Usually easy to get an appointment. Rowdy is helpful & cares about your time & convenience. Every thing that every employee does can add to or take away from the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowdy
September 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- Kathy

Took my KIA for routine service. Quick and excellent customer service. Everyone friendly and my car was perfectly clean inside! Thanks for being very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 29, 2018

"Took my car in at a moments notice. "

- TerryBlue97

Certain lights came on the control panel. Matt the mechanic checked things out and did a lot more to update my maintenance routine. Rowdi was very helpful walking me through everything before and after. A really good experience. But-then as I was driving home those darn lights came on again. Called Rowdi. He is getting me in first thing tomorrow. Stay tuned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Rowdi
1
1 - 10 of 12 results