About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.7

230 Lifetime Reviews

2733 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (844) 235-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Hassle free"

- Scochran

A dealership is only as good as the dealer you get, and our dealer was fantastic! I would highly recommend working with Ryan Shetler. He made our car buying experience a breeze. He's been working there for 18 years already and I hope when we need our next car, he'll still be there because he has made this family a billion family for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shetler
November 16, 2018

"Caring sales associates"

- niccleveland

Our experience at Billion Auto went very well! Came into this not thinking we were going to drive off the lot with a car that night but the Sales Associates working with us made it possible! We thank them for there passion and understanding of our finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
November 16, 2018

"James is great service writer "

- Rmbuser

James made this another great experience and thank you for getting me in and out as you said! Normal maintenance and no issues! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wellman
November 14, 2018

"Oil change and service"

- Bob L

No big deal 1st oil change here and wipers and rotate tires. They said my air filter was dirty. I said replace it. Paid the bill and said they forgot to change wiper blades as was set up. They said sorry and put them on for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No clue
November 13, 2018

"great"

- ashleeg

Alec was helpful with our new truck purchase and got us a great deal. Finance got us in and out as quickly as possible. overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Christensen
November 12, 2018

"Above average experience."

- New67

Too - way too much paperwork work. Please work to slow down the use of paper and the time. All were friendly and helpful. Lamont did well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont, Eric, Ben
November 10, 2018

"New car"

- Ptiesman

Great salesman very helpful. They were commitated to seeing the deal they to the end. Would return again for new car. Love the cookies. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
November 07, 2018

"Battery"

- Gem

Although this is the third battery replaced in my 2014 Buick, they have all been replaced through the warranty. May think about another type if it happens less than 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 06, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Jacobs44

Our salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly and direct with us. The whole staff was more than accommodating and super nice. Very nice facilities! Such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Canul
October 30, 2018

"Buying a truck "

- Benz

We have bought 2 vehicles this year from Billion Iowa City and are very pleased with our purchases. We will be repeat customers when it is time to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Norrid
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results