About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

2733 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (844) 235-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Dfankhauser

They worked hard to get us the best deal possible!! Customer service was great..friendly sales staff! Thanks for all the help..glad we chose billion auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy furniss
June 16, 2018

"Lot of high pressure "

- Jeff

The rebates advertised online on crew cab Silverados were not the same when we got to the dealship. Found razor blade on floor in back when we got home and our 3 year old grandson was looking at truck. Any other time we brought new the salesman went over the vechile and set up Onstar. None of this was done at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giavonni
June 16, 2018

"Sevice"

- Denny70

Oil change and tire rotation. Should have had the windshield retreated. Had air conditioner checked out. James was very thorough in explaining how the air conditioner works. Very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wellman
June 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bdgstyle

My over all experience of buying a car was Great! They made it very easy, took time to show me everything on the car & how to work it, wasn't rushed, nice people. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, Richard, TJ
June 12, 2018

"Very helpful and nice people."

- Oltmann4c

He went out of his way to find the vehicle I wanted. He is very helpful and very friendly. I would recommend this place to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Crawford
June 08, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- bbro23

Would definitely recommend. I thought the people were very friendly and helpful. The salesman I had showed me just enough to make me happy on deciding which vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach J.
June 02, 2018

"Came in for a used car, came out with better!"

- kelseycomp

My 1st time at billion and it won’t be my last! They made sure I had a deal and left with a significantly better ride. Thanks to Gavin and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Lewis
May 31, 2018

"A Billion disappointments"

- Dmac

Had an appointment. Vehicle was not looked at till 24 hrs after appointment. No communication. Even told me the problems of a different vehicle, then discovered the error. My vehicle was a quick fix. Should have taken an hour or two ti fix DON'T GO HERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 26, 2018

"Billion Auto Iowa City "

- Porter70

We are very happy with our purchase @Billion Auto of Iowa City,Ia... Very friendly all around the dealership... One thing, we like was the inventory of choices there.. Many brands available & in the model, we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Lewis
May 26, 2018

"Happier Than Expected!"

- Lynn B

A tire on my Spark wouldn’t stay inflated so I went to Billion expecting to have to buy a new tire. Happily (and unexpectedly), the guys were able to patch the hole. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results