About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

2733 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (319) 248-7829

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Billy took care of me"

- Bill

I purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra from Billion Auto in Iowa City, IA. My salesperson, Billy Freytag did an awesome job! Process was fast and friendly. Thanks Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Freytag
November 18, 2017

"Very good"

- Michael Stallman

Service engine light came on and they solved the problem very quickly. Serviced the truck and had me on the road again. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Furniss
November 14, 2017

"It was great"

- Judy

Pleasant greeting, friendly employees. Waiting time was minimal service was fast. Kept informed on what was being done and what was needed and the cost of doing additional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 07, 2017

"Good customer service "

- Jaypatel61

Good customer service, service technician & the sales perso were knowledgeable, price was reasonable for the service I received, recommendation made by sales person looks understandable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 05, 2017

"Routine maintenance"

- Bunker1

What great service. Oil change and tire rotation in under 20 minutes. Checked on a warranty issue and gave me in writing their assessment. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian.
October 30, 2017

"Superb service"

- Paul

James and everyone we encountered were exceptionally helpful and pleasant. The waiting area is very comfortable. The Shop area was extremely clean. Restrooms were very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 30, 2017

"Fast awesome experience "

- denjohn1

Very pleasant experience, will be visiting them again for next purchase. Easy to deal with very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Answered questions with professional attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug jackson
October 24, 2017

"Awesome people"

- Becsim93

They got me exactly what I wanted and what I could afford, they did awesome! Thank you so much I love my new Chevy cruze 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin, mike
October 22, 2017

"fast, friendly"

- Bubba15

I was helped with my problem right away. Scheduled my service when parts arrived, and repaired quickly. Rob and others were very friendly and helpful. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 19, 2017

"Friendly staff "

- Kimberly

Always very friendly and professional. One suggestion — the kids Play area is a wonderful perk that really helps me out. But it’s been rather dirty the past couple visits. Perhaps you could put some Clorox wipes on the wall in there — as a mom I certainly wouldn’t mind cleaning it up a bit as my kids played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Sorry. Nice guy!
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results