About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.7

212 Lifetime Reviews

2733 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (844) 235-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Barney

Had an appointment at 1:00. Arrived at the dealership a few minutes early. Oil change and tire rotation done promptly. Waiting area very comfortable. Service writer notified me immediately when car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 19, 2018

"Oil change costs more than others but it was done quickly. "

- Bretts

Experience was ok. Price was too high in my opinion that's why I rarely use a dealership but it's a newer truck with warranty so I will get the work done through you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 17, 2018

"Routine service"

- Gawaka

Rob Bower is my go-to man. Very personable and professional at the same time. Absolutely no issues or concerns. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bower
September 10, 2018

"Great experience purchasing new Colorado"

- Estsco

Salesman and manager were very helpful on trying to get the exact vehicle that we were interested in purchasing. When problems in attaining this vehicle arose, they worked very hard to keep a replacement at the same price and were able to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rose
September 06, 2018

"Best GM service department in Iowa"

- big_c

I typically dread taking my car to the dealer for warranty work, because most of the time its a battle to get them to repair the car, or has to be escalated to corporate. Not the case with Billion. Every issue I pointed out was promptly addressed and fixed to satisfaction. They treat the car like it's their own and strive to take care of everything, no matter how minor or nit picky the issue is. There is a very comfortable waiting room and an efficient process to get people in/out. Everyone I talked to is very friendly. I will be taking my car exclusively to Billion from now on for service, and my next vehicle purchase will likely be from them due to the great experience I had with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shalla
August 29, 2018

"Oil change"

- ashley01

Its an easy process to schedule this. that's great. It shouldn't take an hour if you have an appointment - staff accordingly. Received a coupon for a free car wash and the car wash was closed for maintenance??? Oil change is pricey, $55.00!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
August 25, 2018

"GMC aosumness"

- CHIEF BLING

Great folks and love my trucks ,I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE FACTORY,THE WORKERS AND ALL THE LITTLE PEOPLE THAT MADE MY 2017 TEXAS ADDITION GMC PONY, GETTY UP!!THE ONE SND ONLY CHIEF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH FROM FLA
August 17, 2018

"Pepe Martinez was Great!"

- Cindy

Pepe Martinez was a pleasure to work with. He had to have a lot of patience with me because I haven’t purchased a car in 15 years and was very picky about certain things I was wanting in a new car. I would highly recommend you ask for Pepe & he will be sure to make your purchase of a new car as easy as it can be when you are making such an important decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pepe Martinez, Elijah Godbolt, Ben Ecker
August 15, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve had. "

- Bprinty

Friendly non-pushy salespeople. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Made sure I got the best deal possible. I will recommend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Chesebro, Sam, and TJ
August 11, 2018

"Absolutely amazing!!! Gavin Lewis is the xxxx!!!"

- Love1432

I was in desperate need of new and reliable vehicle and Gavin Lewis took his time, and found me the BEST vehicle!! He even made my payments less than I had anticipated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results