About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

2733 Mormon Trek Blvd, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (319) 248-7829

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"Great service department!"

- Saj

Always good service for my appointments, love the online reservations.. however don’t understand why when I sign up for a certain service online it doesn’t translate to the actual service appointment? Guess I have to print out what I sign up for? Seems counterintuitive.. the web recommended a 90,000 service package, which I added to my cart.. but they had no record of that when I showed up today.. ugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 04, 2018

"Best dealer"

- Bluerose12878

I've dealt with several car dealers but Billion is by far the best. They are courteous, treat me like I'm intelligent and knife what I want, and do their best to meet my needs and my budget. Other dealers always try to increase how much I spend, Billion doesn't. They also have the best service department I've used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
February 01, 2018

"Great people to work with."

- Grimm21

Great buying experience as always. Easy to work with an it didnt take long to make a deal. We are very pleased with are purchase an will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin an Tyson
January 29, 2018

"Pretty easy car purchase "

- Trhhauln4

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They worked with me on making sure I got the car I wanted at a price that worked for me! Hugo was very nice and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
January 25, 2018

"No pressure. Got a car my daughter could afford and within h"

- Laura123

Exceptional service. No pressure. Helpful in answering questions. Friendly. Very knowledgeable. Took time to answer questions and if didn’t know the answer, took time to find the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, TJ Vetter
January 20, 2018

"2018 Chevy Silverado"

- Hallbrad34

Sales and financing people were great. Very helpful and no high pressure sales tactics. I would recommend and will buy from Billion again! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, TJ, Ben.
January 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Heather123

Friendly staff and easy to work with! Anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, this is the place to go! Check it out today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid
January 10, 2018

"Right vehicle, brilliant financing."

- Tom Simmons

Gavin Lewis was an exceptional patient and thorough salesperson, listening to exactly what I wanted and tracking down the right vehicle. Mike, head of finance, was a wizard. He understood this would be a high-mileage commuter vehicle and found a 5-year 150,000 waranty. This was a 1/3 trade-in 1/3 cash 1/3 financing deal that Mike worked to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam was terrific at handling all the paperwork deftly.
January 10, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Taxi

William Freyrag was great to work with! Great buying experience. Ask for him if you want a honest and personable salesperson. Hassle free and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Freytag
January 09, 2018

"Quick & Thoughtful "

- Shotngoal

Our Cruze was not running properly this morning. Billion got us in immediately and got me to work on time, Billion diagnosed the issue and had the Cruze up and running before I was done with work. Our Billion represenitve kept me informed all the way through the process. Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Walker
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results