Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Honda

4.5

106 Lifetime Reviews

2641 Mormon Trek Boulevard , Iowa City, Iowa 52240 Directions
Sales: (844) 235-3411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Billion Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2019

"Great Overall Experience"

- Tak4Honda

Thank you Dylan and Tyler for the excellent experience in the purchase of my second vehicle from Billion Auto. You made it easy and affordable, and provided a great car and great customer service! I will be recommending others to visit Billion Auto and look you up for their next vehicle purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Curnyn and Tyler Coon
March 13, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Djcufjfhch

Excellent experience buying a vehicle. Would absolutely recommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone looking to buy. He made it very simple and enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shetler
March 06, 2019

"Trade in a leased CRV"

- Haight CRV

Our Salesman was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, personal and not pushy on the sale which made our experience very nice. I loved how he went over all the extra features on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Findlay
March 06, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- DADICKERSON

We dropped our Honda Pilot off Tuesday night to have some routine maintenance done and had a call mid day on Wednesday saying it was done and ready to be picked up. Everyone we dealt with was was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Morrilly
March 02, 2019

"Salesman experience "

- Jaycrv

Ryan was great to work with. After the sale he went threw all the options on the car. Highly recommend him for your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan nesham
February 22, 2019

"Oil change tire alignment"

- Sclark

Doug was professional and polite. The length of service was two hours. They were finished within the hour! Also appreciate that they wash the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
February 12, 2019

"Friendly, short waiting time "

- Zhang

I needed to leave early due to an important meeting. And they called the mechanics to come in early so that I could get to the meeting on time. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Reeves
February 04, 2019

"Excellent, quick, helpful!"

- Shawnshopper

After being in an accident, finding a nice car as a replacement seemed a daunting task. I’m picky but was able to see a variety of makes and models. Once I decided the process went quickly. The salesperson also took the time to demonstrate the features and options as well. Was a great experience, and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
February 01, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Di G

Had great customer service, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, clean. They had my truck ready earlier then promised! That’s always a nice thing! Highly recommended! Dianne G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 30, 2019

"Honda warranty service "

- HeatherSwindler

Great service. Timely, informative, friendly and efficient. I was given a great loaner vehicle by salesman Ty Larson when I dropped in unannounced. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results