Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Hyundai Mazda

4.6

151 Lifetime Reviews

3401 W 41st St, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106 Directions
Sales: (844) 283-8586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Billion Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"My Experience"

- leservices38

Excellent experience. Our salesman was friendly, helpful and professional. I have been a Billion customer for several years and will continue to be one for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kasch
December 14, 2017

"Llm"

- bobbij.75harm

Great experience. Larry (my cousin) sold me my first new car (lease)... Glad i came up there!! Not sure if leasing was the right way to go though as it's my first time leasing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Roy, Boomer, Vido
December 07, 2017

"New Sonata"

- jhovland1

The dealership and staff have been great to work with over the past few years that I have owned a Hyundai. I would purchase another Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
November 30, 2017

"Billion Hyundai"

- ironaaronk567

From our sales professional Aaron Kasch to his management staff I have never had a better car buying experience. They were there for me and my needs and I could not be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kasch
November 22, 2017

"my review"

- lynnm0

For the most part my experience was good. I did feel the salesman was a bit aggressive trying to sell the protective insurance. I did end up purchasing a less expensive plan but almost walked away because I felt like he wasn't going to take no for an answer. I do like my vehicle though and would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2017

"Thank you"

- hspinsf

Nice people to deal with. All questions answered. Never felt rushed - even though it was the end of their work day. We feel that we can return at any time and get any questions answered. Overall, a very good experience for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Roy
November 16, 2017

"Good First Car Experience"

- david.pyrlik

Aaron was very straight forward and knowledgable when I asked him various questions about the cars I was looking for. Everything was very timely and I did nit feel like information was hidden from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kasch
November 13, 2017

"Friendly dealership"

- bethschaap

Friendly dealership and very helpful! The customer service was great. They went the extra mile throughout the entire experience. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy and Vito
November 10, 2017

"ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!"

- wkfhorses

I could not be more pleased with the service and courtesies afforded me by everyone at the dealership. They ALL made sure that I had an excellent and pleasurable buying experience. Even Todd came out to make sure that every aspect of my purchase was perfect. Kudos to ALL! -- Especially my sales person, Dan Larson.!!!!! Oh, and by the way, I LOVE THE CAR! (This is the second Sonata that I have owned).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Vito, Josh, Ray, and, MOST IMPORTANT - DAN LARSON
October 30, 2017

"2018 Sonata purchase"

- leonwest_e

Rich was our salesman and was enthusiastic in helping us and showing us cars. Rich thoroughly explained the features of the Sonata. Rich was willing to meet with us at our convenience. Vito worked with us to provide the best finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Vito, Brent.
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results