Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Billion Nissan of Sioux City

Sioux City, IA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

3715 Singing Hills Blvd

Sioux City, IA

51106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

May 31, 2021

"We were looking for a new Murano at a good price and fair..."

- Iowaviking

We were looking for a new Murano at a good price and fair trade in for our 2012 car. We found all at Billion Nissan. Joey Egdorf was fantastic, always upfront with us and worked to get us the deal we wanted. Finance Manager was excellent as well. We drove to Sioux City from Des Moines to pick up the car. The whole deal took about 45 minutes and we drove the new Murano home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Egdorf
November 13, 2020

"Random text trying to solicit me. It appears they..."

- #neverbillion

Random text trying to solicit me. It appears they purchased my info to send me spam. Makes me wonder what they would with my personal info if I was doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Ramirez
September 14, 2020

"Went in to check out a 2020 altima listed online for..."

- NA1234

Went in to check out a 2020 altima listed online for $26,000. I signed ONE paper to find out what was owed on my car- they made me sign in sharpie. I've continued to receive loan denial letters for things like not properly filling out loan applications, not applying for a permitted time frame, etc. I never applied for a single loan. I didn't get that far because they kicked me out for refusing to pay $32,000 for a car they had on their website for $5,000 left. We even compared the vin numbers to confirm it was the same car. Fast forward to the first loan application letter. I called, the Sioux City location naturally refuses to return my call. I call the Sioux Falls location, they get me the equivalent of the distract manager. He called me a xxxxx and blocked my number when he found out I called the loan agency to confirm that it is a loan they took out in my name. I want it reversed, they refuse and tell me next time to read the next pages, as in plural, before signing them. I explain AGAIN I only signed one single sided piece of paper to get the information on my current car. I keep trying to get answers. Of course the entire company is ignoring me. So, I decide to start calling identity theft lawyers. Guess what? Every single one in the area is already on retainer for the Sioux City Billion head manager. Coincidences aren't real- there's a reason for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 20, 2019

"All too often people only take the time to leave bad..."

- Hope Gruis

All too often people only take the time to leave bad reviews but never good ones. I'd like to take the time to say the sioux city billion nissan has always been friendly and accommodating and have done their best to resolve any issues i have thank you luke for selling me a wonderful car and thank you beau and his crew for fixing a random issue on my car as quick as you could you guys are awesome

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Beau
October 15, 2019

"Terrible service"

- Margarite Maeda

Terrible experince... 2 weeks ago my husband and I along with his brother went into nissan for a truck, since I did all the prepaperwork over the phone. Told we would be able to get a nissan truck, but sat there for over 30 minutes while they tried to search for the key. Couldn't find it so they found a Ram. My husband went for the test drive only to have the check engine light come on. They promised they'd fix it the following day so we went ahead and signed the paperwork since a CEL can mean just about anything. Was told the next day wed have to wait until the following day due to waiting for spark plugs. Showed up the next day, got in the truck and the light came right back on. They did give me a loaner which I've had for 2 weeks now. They said they'd check it again. Found out it was next the fuel injector. Now they say it's the fuel rail. Never once did I get a call back until i threatened that i would come get my husbands old truck and no longer do business with them. They never update me and continually tell me it'll be a few more days. And all they do is apologize which does nothing for the time and money i have spent on the phone with them and going into the dealership. This was the worse experience i have ever had. Will never recommend going there to anyone under any circumstances. Now to wait and see if the truck will be fixed by today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many to count
September 27, 2018

"POOR WORKMANSHIP"

- TIM

JUST HAD MY 2018 NISSAN UNDER COATED AT BILLION SIOUX CITY. POOREST JOB OF UNDER COATING I HAVE EVER SEEN. VERY INCOMPLETE COVERAGE NOT EVEN COATED ON SEAMS WHERE THE RUST WILL START. WILL REDO MYSELF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DONT KNOW
April 09, 2018

"Salesmen too busy to help"

- billionnissannocustomer

Walked in the open doors to the dealership after closing hour (6:00 PM) to see about a Titan. Group of salesmen gabbing, one walks up and says "We are closed", to which I replied "Well, if you don't want to talk about a vehicle sale I guess I don't either". He seemed happy with that, and for that matter so am I. If they care so little in the sales process I cannot imagine they will care for later issues. Goodbye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown, a group of them making plans.
July 04, 2017

"Ripoff "

- Shari L Bents

Kept my 500 dollars when I decided I did not want to buy the car. They never said I would lose my money. Not cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
December 30, 2016

"Best dealership ever in Sioux city"

- Ray, Jessie

Nissan best dealership ever in Sioux city. Especially the salesman I worked with. Got me exactly what I wanted. Car, color, anterior, apr, and more for my trade than expected. So happy wouldn't go anywhere else and don't have to go out of town looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam gray
December 28, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- Happycustomer

We have never bought from sioux city because all the dealers around here were always difficult to work with. But not Nissan I will always recommend billion Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gray
1
1 - 10 of 10 results