About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billion Nissan

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

4400 West 12th Street, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106 Directions
Sales: (844) 284-5630

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Billion Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Amy L

I spent several hours with Ian, with him letting me drive several vehicles to narrow down my choice. He had a list prepared after giving him my criteria. He was personable and very knowledgeable. I also visited other dealerships, but none had a salesman like Ian. I texted him many questions as well as offers I had on other vehicles. Ian offered to meet or beat the other dealers, as well as promising good local customer service if I needed it. I ended up buying from Billion because of Ian. I have never had a text go unanswered, even after my purchase. Hes true to his word on helping me with any question. I trust he will be there for me down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Kumerow, Chris Murphy
January 14, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Tyler J

Ian is an awesome salesman. He works hard to find what I need within my budget. This is my second vehicle from him, and look to purchase many more from Ian in the future. I also had a great experience with all the other staff at Billion Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Kumerow
January 14, 2019

"Ian Kumerow came through again with STARS"

- Raf

Once again Ian came through for me. My 2015 Murano came off lease and Ian was able to find a 2018 with all the features and color I wanted. He even pushed to get it delivered to me before Christmas and presented it with a big red bow on the roof. I always enjoy my interactions with Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian kumerow
January 14, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Blackman2018

My husband and I had an awesome experience through Billion Nisson when buying our new vehicle. Ian helped us and found just what we needed within our range. Definitely recommend Billion Nisson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
January 14, 2019

"THANK YOU, IAN!"

- Hannah

I came in with a trade-in, hoping to get a nice car for the rest of graduate school and hopefully beyond! Ian was the best and helped me find a car that was perfect for me the exact same day. Flash forward 3 weeks later, and Ian still has been checking with me to make sure my car is working good for me. He also helped me get a license plate on the front of my car (it didn’t have one when I bought it) at the Hyundai Service Center for no cost. Super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
January 11, 2019

"Wish I could leave zero stars."

- Austin1818

The place was very nice and the staff was very helpful while I was there. Then I left... Traded in a vehicle and purchased another used vehicle. Checked with the salesman after 3 weeks as I had not received payoff for my trade-in or paperwork for my new vehicle. I was assured that everything was in order. Two weeks later I try again, get sent to voicemails or told so-and-so will call me back. Three days later I finally get a call and am told they sent my paperwork to their corporate location (instead of the bank and me) and it sat there the entire time. Several days of this before they say they have sent new paperwork and begin IMMEDIATELY telling me I need to send a check back ASAP (as I still owed a small amount on my new vehicle). I'm told that they would cover any fees/fines from the lapsing paperwork. I was hesitant as I left them my trade-in 6 weeks earlier and had not seen a dime of it yet. Finally, everything comes through and I can register my new vehicle. But wait, due to their delays, I owe an extra $400 because I cannot get a refund for my old registration. So I send them the papers from the DMV explaining this, but get ignored several times. TLDR: Dealership lost paperwork, cost me an extra $400 and 10 hours of my time trying to straighten it out. Poor communication throughout and refusal to reimburse my extra costs incurred because of their negligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Godfrey, Cody
December 11, 2018

"The Trifecta!"

- Greg & Ellen

We had the best customer service working with Ian in purchasing our Equinox!! Such a great guy!! He went above and beyond in helping us, answering our questions, extra foot work and always with a smile and a thank you for choosing Billion! We'll keep choosing Billion, AND Ian! Corey, who helped us with our financing was great to work with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Corey
December 10, 2018

"Amazing Buying Experience "

- Amie Pleased Customer

I purchased a New Murano from Ian, at Billion Nissan and it was the easiest purchase I've ever made. Professional, no high pressure purchasing here. Amazing customer service, listened and answered every question I had and more. Very professional and happy to help. I live on the other side of the state to buy here, very glad I did. I will be making the drive over again. I'm glad to drive over 6 hrs to have such a great car buying experience. I will be back to buy from you again, and will be letting friends know how great Ian is and this dealership. Thank You so much for the great deal and customer service. I will be back. This dealership is a 5 Star dealership plus. I will see you again soon. Thank You for making car buying fun. Amie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
December 10, 2018

"Ian was awesome. "

- Rachel Rolof

I came in with no idea what I wanted and left with a car in the exact same day. Ian was very friendly and assisted my grandmother and I and helped up find the perfect car. He is still very helpful and kind to us. Assisting us with getting the car properly serviced and the body paint fixed. 10/10 -The Rolofs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
December 10, 2018

"Love our Nissan Pathfinder"

- ShelonS

We wanted to get a third row vehicle and was referred to work with Ian. He not only listened to what I wanted in a vehicle but found one that I absolutely love! I would recommend him and Billion to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Kumerow
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results