Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lynchburg, VA

4.8
508 Reviews

2639 Lakeside Dr

Lynchburg, VA

24501

Directions

508 Reviews of Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
December 22, 2020

"I have been servicing my Jeeps at the dealership for the..."

- nuke73

I have been servicing my Jeeps at the dealership for the last few years and have always found the staff to be professional, knowledgeable, cordial and courteous. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Boyd
5.0
December 14, 2020

"I have nothing but positive feedback for the service..."

- mikec

I have nothing but positive feedback for the service team. Zach & Philip and both friendly and respectful of my time and vehicle needs. The dealership has handled all maintenance and repairs for my 2015 Durango; if a repair is taking longer than expected they always find a loaner vehicle for me to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Boyd
5.0
Phillip Fallen
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- sesterline

I recently purchased a vehicle from Billy Craft CDJR. The price was fair, the vehicle was in excellent condition. Brendan Morse was great to deal with, no pressure quick response to questions. Also the Finance manager was quick and no pressure, got us the deal we wanted. I would highly recommend them and will certainly return as a customer especially since I am becoming a Mopar guy after years of GM purchases. I have now purchased three Mopars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Morse
June 03, 2020

"The process from beginning to end was amazing! Ottis went..."

- Tiffany Aldridge

The process from beginning to end was amazing! Ottis went above and beyond to make sure our experience was excellent. Awesome Customer Service! Everything was great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ottis Brown III
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Our experience with Billy Craft was great. We drove from..."

- eoras

Our experience with Billy Craft was great. We drove from Raleigh to get our vehicle and so happy we did. Everyone we worked with was nice, informative, and helpful. Buying a new vehicle is usually stressful and takes a long time but Bo at Billy Craft got everything ready so when we got to the dealership, we just had to cross the Ts and dot the Is. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Billy Craft.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Johnson
5.0
Ryan Grimes
5.0
Ken Kraft
5.0
May 16, 2020

"Bo was a Great Salesman very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- christina

Bo was a Great Salesman very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process very smooth. Will definatley recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Johnson
5.0
Ryan Grimes
5.0
May 13, 2020

"I truly enjoyed working with your salesman Bo. Thank you..."

- Linda

I truly enjoyed working with your salesman Bo. Thank you for your help in the purchase of my dream truck. It was a very enjoyable visit

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Johnson
5.0
Ryan Grimes
5.0
May 13, 2020

"Overall good experience. Much quicker for the complete..."

- VA Wickhams

Overall good experience. Much quicker for the complete process than I have been through before. All staff was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend visiting for you new or used car needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes
5.0
Ryan Grimes
5.0
May 11, 2020

"Professional and enthusiastic! These guys make it..."

- Eileen

Professional and enthusiastic! These guys make it happen. Brendan Morse was our salesperson and he did an amazing job. He truly is a rock star.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grimes
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Morse
May 11, 2020

"Very stress free transaction!"

- 4gottentimes

Bo (my sales guy) was very informative and answered any questions. Professionalism at it's highest. Had all paperwork ahead of time. Easy transaction! I would recommend Billy Craft to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results