About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

365 Lifetime Reviews

2639 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg, Virginia 24501 Directions
Sales: (434) 485-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

365 Reviews of Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Exceptional "

- vanstat61

Easy to schedule an appointment according to my schedule. Promptly taken care of the moment I arrived. I relaxed in the clean comfortable waiting area and enjoyed a fresh donut and a hot coffee. I received a text from Mark advising me reply if I needed anything while my Jeep was being serviced. He came and got me upon completion and thoroughly went over every detail on paperwork. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Hall exemplifies excellence in customer service
January 14, 2019

"So far so good! "

- Armand

Ive only had 2 experiences here so far: The purchase of my vehicle, and the first service... both of which were wonderful. Ill definitely continue to come here for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Extra long wait for oil change"

- kathryn.mcnabb

Took 1 1/2 hours for a simple oil change with a scheduled appointment. I know things get behind but that is way to long for a oil change, it would have nice to be notified of such delay when arriving as I had other things to do prior to picking my child up.. And upon leaving noticed a very strong chemical smell in the vehicle, 2nd time I've noticed this after getting service done. I was also charged more than the cost and charges listed online, total charges listed online when I booked the appointment were $65.45 including tax and shop supplies, but I was charged $80.05 the day of service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes
Jan 14, 2019 -

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our service department. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more details about your visit. Please contact our Service Manager, Rodney Weeks at 434-845-3456 or a rweeks@craftauto.net at your earliest convenience.

January 14, 2019

"Oil change "

- apettitt98

Friendly and helpful staff. Everything was as expected for my 10,000 miles oil change. I would recommend them based on my experience and the things I had done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Boyd
Other Employees : I don’t remember my service advisors name
January 14, 2019

"Service "

- debrahaithcock

Zach was very helpful. He explained everything and he answered all my questions. My only complaint was someone removed the drivers settings on my Jeep. All the settings for #1 were removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Professional and fair"

- Ludo

From start to finish, everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and professional. The questions we had were answered quickly and satisfactorily, Bobby was very generous with his time, and at the end of the day, we got the car we wanted at a fair price. Ryan in finance explained everything we needed to know and we left the dealership feeling good about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Recall work taken care of quick"

- dennisa72295

Using the My Mopar mobile app I was able to schedule an appointment with Billy Craft to have 2 different recalls done. All I had to do when I arrived is hand over the keys. Everyone was polite and courteous. When the work was done they came and got me and escorted me to the door. Couldn't have been easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Dealership takes good care of their customers. "

- daneworld94

Always happy to do business with Billy Craft. They care about their customers needs and are always willing to work with you on what you are looking for in your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great, friendly staff! "

- hunter

Mark was so helpful and genuine throughout my entire experience! He gave me a warm greeting, was completely transparent in everything being done to my vehicle, and was so polite in everything he did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 09, 2019

"Great!! Mark was great!"

- twoodmthompson15

Mark did a great job. He made sure I knew everything that was going on with my vehicle and kept me updated on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results