Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Biondi Lincoln Mitsubishi

4.7

68 Lifetime Reviews

3690 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146 Directions
Sales: (412) 856-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Biondi Lincoln Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Daniel Evans

I just recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle at this location. The reception was outstanding and the wait time was minimal.. They took me very seriously and assigned me a salesman right away. Very professional, courteous and when they say no haggle deal? It's true. I felt comfortable from the reception to the departure with my new vehicle. Ask for Brian Weiss for sales and he'll treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weiss, Jeremy, Angela, Chris & Vera
August 21, 2019

"2019 Lincoln MKZ"

- Susan

Tom Deery- awesome took his time explaining & showing me the entire mechanics of the car. Loads of options & buttons that overwhelmed me. very happy with my selection. Thank you to Louis, my long time friend for taking care of me and showing patience while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe S., Tom D, Louis B.
July 25, 2019

"Biondi services all four of my veichles."

- S.,Tom

I have a Lincoln MKC, a Mustang Cobra, and two Ford utility vans. Biondi has always done a great job when servicing my vehicles. It truly is "BETTER AT BIONDI"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mke DeDomenic, Bill McClune, Gary Sawyers
July 01, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Bshep712

Russ Richardson and the entire staff made our car buying experience so easy and and pressure FREE! We also live our MKC. We would definitely recommend Biondi and we will be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Richardson
June 28, 2019

"Good Experience "

- AlanCindiC

Our first contact was with sales rep Winnie who is personable and very knowledgeable of her products. She was very patient and understanding with our requests no matter how trivial some may have been. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was pleasant and helpful. Angela was on top of finalizing the financial business and was also a joy to deal with. The folks in the Service Dept. were equally as congenial and efficient. Vera’s follow up calls to assure we were satisfied with Biondi’s service was the icing on the cake! We look forward to dealing with Biondi in the future. One of our children has already earmarked Biondi for her next auto purchase. We recommend you check out Biondi when you’re shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnifred, Angela, and Bill and Bob in Service and Body Shops.
June 03, 2019

"Best ever"

- tracy

My son got his 1st flat tire. I called Biondi & spoke w/Bill, I wanted my son to take responsibility & get it fixed before he had to go to work at 5pm. Bill orders the tire called me when it was in, my son drove to Biondi had the tire put on, balanced & out the door in less than 45 minutes. He said Bill came over and said "Now get to work" First flat tire is always your worst, but my son came home & bragged about how well he was treated. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! We will never go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 06, 2019

"Customer Service "

- Convertible Janice

Tom Derry and the sales manager provided exceptional service with respect to sale and delivery of the used BMW convertible that I purchased for my wife for Mother’s Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Derry
April 29, 2019

"As always Great Service"

- VannW

Professional and very good at keeping me informed what is going on. Never feel like I am being pushed for service that is not needed. Will always bring my cars to Biondi for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
April 05, 2019

"Professional "

- Becky n Jerry

The entire staff at Biondi was very friendly and courteous. Our sales person Russell Richardson was very knowledgeable about the MKX we bought. Great service and great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Richardson
March 26, 2019

"Welcome Back"

- Smurf

I am so glad to see Bill McClune return to Biondi Motor. He has always given me above average service. This trip was no different. Everything was satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McClune
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results