Back

Bishop Maserati Alfa Romeo

Hurst, TX

4.7
1,265 Reviews

555 NE Loop 820

Hurst, TX

76053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,265 reviews

February 12, 2024

DO NOT BUY AN ALFA ROMEO! !!!! My Stelvio stopped working at 24k miles and the Service Department has made it worse and they want ME to pay for it!!!!!! More

by Cyndi.christensen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
February 07, 2024

They were easy to work with and I appreciated Ben Flores’ work and diligence- would buy a car fm them again! More

by Javaccajr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
February 06, 2024

The absolute best customer service with Benjamin Flores , very respectful and polite young man . Transaction was smooth definitely recommend to go thru him ! More

by mrivanmtz817
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
February 03, 2024

Very happy with my purchase and customer service. I would recommend to family and friends. More

by Virginia R
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
February 03, 2024

Great staff, great service and overall great experience! Jhon and Ken did a great job! More

by JOE_GREGORY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon V, Ken Workman
February 01, 2024

The environment was an absolutely “what can we do to help you get the information you need pick th vehicle that best fits your needs”. More

by bart_andrus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
January 31, 2024

From the minute I walked in the dealership the people at the front desk were very welcoming, Ben Flores was my salesman and he was great, very accommodating and helpful. They did everything to make the proc More

by glen.sivils
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
January 30, 2024

Benjamin was so great throughout the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. He put me in my dream GranTurismo. I’ve wanted this car for so long. I’m going to send all my frie More

by SG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
January 30, 2024

This was my first time buying a car and let me tell you I was stressed didn’t know what to expect but Benjamin walked with me thru the process and made everything simple and understandable, if I ever need to More

by Savisaray
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Flores
January 29, 2024

I had great experience buying my BMW X7. smooth transaction over phone and had 100% trust on them to make the deal without seeing the car. i am from VA and every thing was done over phone an More

by mohdmhaque
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Bishop, Benjamin Flores
1
...