About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

1100 NE 57th Ave, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Best dealership period"

- Safety Guy

We have purchased 2 new Honda vehicles here. Customer service in sales department and service department best i have ever encountered. They absolutely will take care of their customer, no matter the circumstances. We will never purchase from ANY othet dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in sales
September 08, 2017

"My salesman really knew his product!"

- Kris

James was very professional and knowledgeable about the Passat- showed me features I didn't about and answered all my questions. Great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gray
August 25, 2017

"Great Service "

- Ntombi25

I went for an oli change and mentioned some recall notices I had gotten from Nissan. Bismarck Motor Company called Nissan and took care of the recall issue at the same visit. I definitely appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Diffely
August 21, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jim Stenehjem

When I shop for things I want information and facts. I was really pleased with Darin's help from the very beginning of the process and his learning what I needed and sharing all of the facts with me and my wife. The bottom line is the price, and we compared the price in Bismarck with sites on Phoenix, and the prices were the lowest in Bismarck. I really appreciated the low key approach of selling us the car and all of the support we received afterwords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Rixen was the sales person. We purchased a Honda Pilot.
August 15, 2017

"Customer Friendly Dealership"

- Murano

Darin Rixen in sales was knowledgeable and all around a great guy to work with. He went above & beyond for us and made our new vehicle purchase smooth and enjoyable. Corey & Lance in finance were great as well. Based on our experience, we highly recommend Darin along with the entire team at Bismarck Motor Co. - Everyone was friendly, helpful and we never felt pressured. We've only had our new vehicle a short time but so far we really like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Rixen, Corey Jesser, Lance Meyer
August 07, 2017

"Awesome..team that listens..toyour requests. Always finds a "

- NewtoBismarck2015

Attention to detail..assessed loan for my vehicle..even extended date. Friendliness..Even offering to take care of price for a utility piece. Customer first.!!! Love my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaneille Ulmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rene Barbie. Tom @ Nissan
August 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Steve

If you want to work with professionals, Bismarck Motor Company is the dealership for you. Chandra was great to work with and very helpful throughout the process, financing was a breeze thanks to Lance and Dave set me up with the accessories to protect my vehicle. The staff that I met were professional and knowledgeable. A great experience from start to finish. A big thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Hirning, Lance Meyer, Dave Atkinson
July 26, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Stefp

Greg Brown went above and beyond for us in our car buying experience at Bismarck Motor Company! Very happy with each person we met there and love our new Accord! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brown
July 02, 2017

"Easy purchase"

- Susan

I was put in touch with Kyle Schroeder and he called me on Friday morning and discussed the what I was looking for. After we narrowed it down he gave me two options both were fabulous and I picked one. I felt like I was talking to a friend about a car not a salesman. I wasn't in Bismarck to test drive but my parents were and he was very helpful to them and knowledgeable about the car. I made my decision to purchase and the paperwork was done quickly on Friday afternoon and Saturday my car was delivered to my driveway 200 miles away. I've never purchased a used car sight-unseen before but handsdown, that was the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Thank you, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schroeder
June 25, 2017

"Purchase"

- Kerryk

Thanks to Kevin and Lance for answering my questions and being very helpful. Thanks to all the staff who were quick to offer assistance when I arrived and my salesperson was working with other customers. My last three vehicles have been purchased with Bismarck Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Senger
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results