Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

1100 NE 57th Ave, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2019

"Tom Briese "

- kevcoin

My wife and I have worked with Tom Briese (at Bismarck Motor Company) as our salesman for the last 8 years. In that time we have purchased 7 vehicles, all of which Tom had offered his knowledge and gave us tons of information to help us confidently make our purchases. Many times we had told Tom the vehicles we were interested in, and he found multiple fitting options- which ultimately led to the perfect vehicle for our needs at that time. Tom is very personal, wanting to help people make smart investments and stay within their budgets. He is not the pushy kind of salesman looking for a sale- he genuinely cares about his customers and their families, following up on his sales and offering continued knowledge and information about the purchased vehicle. We recommend him to everyone we know, as we are confident Tom and Bismarck Motor Company take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom briese
March 31, 2019

"Always excellent service "

- gmbourgeois

Guys in the service department are great. Very helpful and don’t perform anything not necessary. I had scheduled a tire rotation with my oil change and they said it wasn’t needed so no reason to charge for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon
February 09, 2019

"we are seeking legal counsel via ND Lemon Law"

- Sully

2017 CRV bought brand new. Heater does not work properly told by National Honda that it’s a factory flaw and not a concern to them . We are seeking legal counsel and will envoke ND Lemon law. We can’t take this car on extended trips in winter due to heater issues and Honda doesn’t give a xxxx. See you in court!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

HI Sully. Thank you for your feedback. Due to the extreme winter weather temperatures (-20 to -30) we have been having, we are very understanding of your concerns, and this has been frustrating for us all. As you know Honda of America is aware of this concern, and any future action must be resolved between Honda of America and yourself at this time. We are more than happy to look at trading you out of the vehicle as an option. Please contact Steven Diffely Service Manager at 701-258-1944 for us to assist further.

December 15, 2018

"Fantastic atmosphere "

- Black on Black

Bismark motor company treated us fantastically. We felt with Dustin Hermenson at Honda. He was very patient with us while we looked at vehicles and when we finally picked one out he made sure there wasn't a single thing about that car that we didn't know. Just fantastic people, a family atmosphere for sure. Thank you everyone at bismark motor company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hermenson
November 24, 2018

"Outstanding Outstanding The Best"

- Cramers

Thank you Brett, Kyle and Lance! I drove all the way from Montana, 650 miles, and was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes, which entailed driving my vehicle out and trading it in and purchasing a new vehicle. These guys and this dealership are one of the best I have EVER dealt with, if not the BEST ever. I truly appreciated how efficient and professional they were. Thank you so much Brett, Kyle and Lance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Kyle and Lance
November 16, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Darwin and Michele Bring

We have leased several vehicles from Bismarck Motor Company. We have dealt with Kevin Senger exclusively. Kevin truly does go the extra mile to ensure that we got the vehicle that fits our needs. Kevin truly is a professional sales person and an outstanding person. Bismarck Motor Company and Kevin will continue to get our business into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Senger
November 13, 2018

"Excellent all around"

- J Nachatilo

George Anderson is the best car salesman in Bismarck/Mandan hands down!! Pretty sure he was created in a car sales lab somewhere because he is the best salesman I have ever worked with. My wife and I have bought 3 vehicles from him now and he always goes the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. BMC is great at service as well. I do my best to keep my business here because they treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
October 16, 2018

"Sweet ride"

- Rider

Bret met us right away days before making choice. Was at door when went in for deal. He was with us through entire process. Helped with some misconceptions. Very knowledgeable on sales, vehicle & personal levels. A pleasure to visit with. Finance individual handled everything all had to do sign & go. Bret got in car & went through all features to our satisfaction before we could go. Very helpful. Had neat coffee maker. Only thing do to improve would be 16oz T-bone. We will be back many times. Easier to represent a product when have a good product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Adam
October 15, 2018

"Best Sales Department!!!"

- CameforaHonda

This dealership is recommend, hands down. This is the 4th vehicle our family has bought from sales person George Anderson. Each time, has been a flawness experience. He is outstanding from start to finish! We highly recommend this dealership from start to finish. Our local dealership 100 miles away can not compare with the type of service and kindness we experience at Bismarck Motor! You will not be disappointed!! 5 star plus all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
October 07, 2018

"service oil & filter "

- Sandy16

Great staff, car serviced in record time - half hour. The waiting room and rest room were very clean. Only negative was there weren’t any cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole myers
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results