Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bismarck Motor Company

Bismarck, ND

5.0
340 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1100 NE 57th Ave

Bismarck, ND

58503

Directions

341 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2021

"I appreciated the very easy, no pressure environment at..."

- jbraun

I appreciated the very easy, no pressure environment at Bismarck Motor Company! Chance was wonderful to deal with and answered all my questions. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kay
5.0
Other Employees : Chance Maxon
March 07, 2021

"Greg Brown Salesman and Kyle in finance were wonderful to..."

- Wagoetz@hotmail.com

Greg Brown Salesman and Kyle in finance were wonderful to work with. I totally recommend them both as excellent to work with. I would recommend my friends and family to buy from Bismarck Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schroeder
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Brown
Mar 08, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for being a valued guest of BMC.

March 07, 2021

"Awesome help by Greg Brown and the finance guy. So..."

- Wagoetz@hotmail.com

Awesome help by Greg Brown and the finance guy. So willing and patient for my questions. Excellent experience! They were willing to work hard and their professionalism was awesome. Treated the customer with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brown and cant remember finance guy. Both awesome to work with.
Mar 08, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for being a valued guest of BMC.

March 02, 2021

"Yesterday I leased a new 2021 Honda CRV from Justin..."

- mmarvel

Yesterday I leased a new 2021 Honda CRV from Justin Brendel at BMC. This is the third CRV I have leased and the second one with Justin. The experience is always friendly and efficient. Justin is very knowledgeable about the vehicle options and operation. The whole transaction of returning the existing CRV and leasing the new one only took about two hours till I drove the new one home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brendel
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and review! We are so glad you found our team helpful and knowledgable while leasing your new CR-V! We will be sure pass them onto Justin! Thank you for being a valued guest of BMC.

March 01, 2021

"Brett Adam: he was amazing. Very personable and didn’t..."

- TW

Brett Adam: he was amazing. Very personable and didn’t push me to go further than my budget allowed. If it wasn’t for him, I wouldn’t be sitting in my 2018 Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Adam
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review of Brett and our dealership! And congratulations on your new car!

March 01, 2021

"I had the best experience at Bismarck Motor Co.! No..."

- brendalee23

I had the best experience at Bismarck Motor Co.! No pressure, no worries! My salesperson Brett was knowledgeable, friendly, funny, and helpful in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Meyer
5.0
Other Employees : Brett Adam
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with us - we're so honored! Thank you for being a valued guest of BMC!

February 27, 2021

"Loved working with Brett Adam. He kept working with us..."

- mlesmeister

Loved working with Brett Adam. He kept working with us till we found the car that fit us perfectly. After our purchase, Brett delivered our car to our front door! Kyle made the finance part pain,es. This is our second Honda purchase here and the Service Dept is top notch also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schroeder
5.0
Other Employees : Brett Adam
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and for being a valued guest of BMC! We're so glad we've continued to earn your business - and hope to see you again in the future!

February 24, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable couple of guys. Both guys were..."

- kssailer

Friendly and knowledgeable couple of guys. Both guys were very accommodating. Clean building. Cleaned up vehicle before pick up. Two people were available to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadheer Abddo
5.0
Lance Meyer
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Than you for the kind words and review! We truly appreciate the business!

February 24, 2021

"Brett and the team at Bismarck Motor Company made buying..."

- sdzaste

Brett and the team at Bismarck Motor Company made buying a car less stressful and fun! Brett answered all of our questions, let us test drive many cars, and made sure to give us advice when I wasn't sure on which vehicle to choose without pressuring me into making any decisions. Everyone treated us great and were patient with our 2 little girls and even offered snacks! I would definitely recommend Brett to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kay
5.0
Other Employees : Brett Adam
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Thank you for the kind words and review! We truly appreciate that you appreciated our low-pressure sales and family-friendly environment! We will be sure to pass your kind words onto Brett and the team!

February 23, 2021

"We were looking for an affordable vehicle to purchase. We..."

- t.labrensz

We were looking for an affordable vehicle to purchase. We purchased a 2018 Hyundai Tucson SUV. We're very happy with it. Our salesman, Preston Engelhard, was great. Preston showed us a great selection of vehicles to choose from, was easy to talk to, friendly, and helped us find what we were looking for. Thank you Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Jesser
5.0
Shaneille Ulmer
5.0
Jason Schneider
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Bismarck Motor Company responded

Than you for the great review and kind words! We will be sure to pass them onto Preston! We truly appreciate having you as a guest of BMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results