About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bleecker GMC Buick & Service Center

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

926 E 4th Ave, Red Springs, North Carolina 28377 Directions
Sales: (910) 483-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bleecker GMC Buick & Service Center

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2017

"Great deal and even better customer service"

- MrsMosely

I was really please with Jamie Tedder the salesman. He worked very hard to please me and to make sure I was satisfied with my Chevy. I received a very good! I highly recommend Bleecker Buick GMC in Red Springs, NC :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Tedder
October 02, 2008

"It was a good experience dealing with mr. Boswell. He..."

- dankin

It was a good experience dealing with mr. Boswell. He was very helpful and did a great job. The Denali I purcchased was full of gas and programed to fit my needs. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to my friends. Their service dept. as been very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robie Boswell
August 28, 2008

"i bought a 2008 GMC Denail Truck it is a nice truck and i..."

- elightfoot

i bought a 2008 GMC Denail Truck it is a nice truck and i really like my truck but i got the run around on my truck the promise me the world and never gave me a pot to pea in so i tell my fiends and famliy not to never buy a car, truck from bleecker's the sales manger lie to me over and over so i wouldn't let the even change my oil in my truck i hope the will improve the business everybody said that bleecker was dirty now i believe it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian/ Dean Russell
August 20, 2008

"I contacted the dealer regarding a vehicle listed online...."

- grmnstns

I contacted the dealer regarding a vehicle listed online. Nelson was kind, courteous and patient. The first day I visited, I was particularly impressed with Dean. He went out of his way to answer questions I had regarding the vehicle and volunteered to hold the vehicle to allow me the time I needed to confer with my husband who is serving overseas with the U.S. Army. After a bid on the vehicle was accepted, Nelson worked to finish as much paperwork via phone and internet as possible to minimize the amount of time my children would have to wait at the dealership. This second visit, I specifically want to commend Dennis who was not only courteous and kind but waited while we were signing papers to allow me to tend to my children and was kind toward them as well. Each of these three men took special interest in our family - my children, my husband and his work and me. The entire staff made sure that my children had balloons before we left. There was not one person I met there who was not kind. Again, however, my work with Nelson and Dean and Dennis was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Dean, Dennis
July 31, 2008

"Earlier this month (July) I found a Mercury Mariner..."

- lisaldyson

Earlier this month (July) I found a Mercury Mariner Hybrid on Bleecker's website which I'd been searching for since the beginning of the year. Al was very friendly on the phone and great to deal with in person. The folks at Bleecker were all great, and even though it's a 2 hour drive, if they can find us another Mariner hybrid we'll be back! The only negative at all is that we couldn't get much for our trade so we ended up keeping it - but it's an older Jag and we were told by all dealers that we would have that issue. We also got a great loan and that process went very quickly and smoothly. We would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Andrews
July 30, 2008

"Fabulous experience, and best prices I found in all the..."

- danichols

Fabulous experience, and best prices I found in all the Carolina's. I shopped on line extensively, and no one else even came close! Excellent selection of both new and used vehicles, and I have recommended this dealer to more than 5 friends, who also purchased from Bleecker as well. They told me the service and price will bring them back again. David Nichols, Pinehurst, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Boswell
July 29, 2008

"I have bought several cars from Alvin Ivey and Robby..."

- desi88luv

I have bought several cars from Alvin Ivey and Robby Boswell. They are a pleasure to do businesss with. This last car I bought was from Robby, he was straight, to the point worked it so I could get a payment that was suitable for my budget. This was a SUV that I have been wanting a 2007 Denali. I am very pleassed and satisfied with the overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
July 03, 2008

"i have bought several cars from the bleeckers and have..."

- nelsondial

i have bought several cars from the bleeckers and have been very happy with them...the price was fair and the service that i got after the sale was out of this world...in fact we have referred many of our family and friends to the dealership for cars and trucks... if my have car problems they have been kind enough to let me have a loaner when my warranty was expired on my car and extended credit to pay back the money need to fix my car... the bleeckers also helped me when i had problems with my financing of my car to make it easy for me to get back on my feet when i had no money to for a down payment...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nelson dial
1
1 - 8 of 8 results