Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Blue Diamond GM

Price, UT

4.5
23 Reviews

1355 South Carbon Avenue

Price, UT

84501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Blue Diamond GM

Sort by
April 19, 2021

"Found a GMC 1500 on their website called and made a down..."

- Lacysmith24

Found a GMC 1500 on their website called and made a down payment for when it arrived worked out numbers. The truck came in and we drove 4 hours to pick up and finalize the sale of course they added on things without our knowledge. Like a protective coating to the truck adding on 1200.00. Then they wouldn’t honor there $200 coupon off a new vehicle as given on there website. Just another typical dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert & Oscar
April 18, 2021

"Tony and Oscar were excellent to work with on the..."

- masterkast

Tony and Oscar were excellent to work with on the purchase of a new truck. The experience was quick, painless, professional, and all in all, an enjoyable one. I would go back to Blue Diamond if we needed another vehicle purchase, which I cannot say about some other dealers we've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Oscar
April 14, 2021

"Mark Marasco came outside and met us in the parking lot..."

- kalkillian

Mark Marasco came outside and met us in the parking lot greeting us with a smile and a hello. Very pleasant and friendly, talked with us showed us a few vehicles we might be interested in. Found him and Oscar, sales manager very friendly and helpful very pleased with the way we were treated very helpful professional people thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marasco, Oscar
April 13, 2021

"Antonio and Robert went above and beyond on getting us..."

- rkstillion

Antonio and Robert went above and beyond on getting us back on the road when our truck broke down on vacation. Excellent service and much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio, Robert
March 26, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. It..."

- WilbergA

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. It was an easy & pleasant process . Mark & Oscar went above & beyond my expectations. Both amazing were amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marasco, Oscar Martinez
January 24, 2021

"My experience at Blue Diamond was a real good experience...."

- Dbarker1970

My experience at Blue Diamond was a real good experience. They went far and beyond to make everything right. Tony Anast did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Anast
September 13, 2020

"I had poor experience with the service department no one..."

- Poor service

I had poor experience with the service department no one had touch my car but this dealership. I also bought my car at this dealership got a flat on the front driver side when I changed the tire I found one of the lugs had been stripped out. It had to have happen at this dealership and they refused to fix it said it was normal wear and I would have to pay for it the car only had 20,000 miles on it and like I said no one had touch or rotated the tires but this dealer. So it had to happen there. I also took the car in to get the rear window washer fixed couldn’t find the problem said I would have to bring it back and leave the car I was so upset about them not standing behind there poor work with the lug. That I took the car to a different dealer they said it would cost 250.00 to replace the bad lug and they had the window washer fixed in about 2 minutes it was a plugged. I will never take anything to this dealer again very unhappy with them they will not stand behind there work and it will cost you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 13, 2020

"Tony was a lot of help. I’ve been in and out of the..."

- Djensen

Tony was a lot of help. I’ve been in and out of the dealership for the last few weeks searching for what I wanted and the new 2021 trailblazer was just that. Everything went very quick and everyone answered all my questions I had because it was my first big purchase. love shopping local and glad I gave my business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony A. And Oscar M.
August 21, 2020

"Mark and Oscar were amazing. I had been searching for a..."

- mgilleese

Mark and Oscar were amazing. I had been searching for a vehicle for more than 6 months. I had even visited another dealer in person twice. When I was contacted by Mark, everything was handled first class. My wife and I were treated like VIPs. We both felt very comfortable throughout the whole experience. Thanks so much Mark and Oscar for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Oscar
August 08, 2020

"Great Customer Service "

- Lmrogers

I highly recommend Blue Diamond GM for your next vehicle purchase. Mark went above and beyond to help me get the best deal and best price on my trade with no high pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marasco
1
1 - 10 of 23 results