Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Blue Diamond GM

Price, UT

4.6
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1355 South Carbon Avenue

Price, UT

84501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Blue Diamond GM

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"My experience at Blue Diamond was a real good experience...."

- Dbarker1970

My experience at Blue Diamond was a real good experience. They went far and beyond to make everything right. Tony Anast did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Anast
September 13, 2020

"I had poor experience with the service department no one..."

- Poor service

I had poor experience with the service department no one had touch my car but this dealership. I also bought my car at this dealership got a flat on the front driver side when I changed the tire I found one of the lugs had been stripped out. It had to have happen at this dealership and they refused to fix it said it was normal wear and I would have to pay for it the car only had 20,000 miles on it and like I said no one had touch or rotated the tires but this dealer. So it had to happen there. I also took the car in to get the rear window washer fixed couldn’t find the problem said I would have to bring it back and leave the car I was so upset about them not standing behind there poor work with the lug. That I took the car to a different dealer they said it would cost 250.00 to replace the bad lug and they had the window washer fixed in about 2 minutes it was a plugged. I will never take anything to this dealer again very unhappy with them they will not stand behind there work and it will cost you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 13, 2020

"Tony was a lot of help. I’ve been in and out of the..."

- Djensen

Tony was a lot of help. I’ve been in and out of the dealership for the last few weeks searching for what I wanted and the new 2021 trailblazer was just that. Everything went very quick and everyone answered all my questions I had because it was my first big purchase. love shopping local and glad I gave my business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony A. And Oscar M.
August 21, 2020

"Mark and Oscar were amazing. I had been searching for a..."

- mgilleese

Mark and Oscar were amazing. I had been searching for a vehicle for more than 6 months. I had even visited another dealer in person twice. When I was contacted by Mark, everything was handled first class. My wife and I were treated like VIPs. We both felt very comfortable throughout the whole experience. Thanks so much Mark and Oscar for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Oscar
August 08, 2020

"Great Customer Service "

- Lmrogers

I highly recommend Blue Diamond GM for your next vehicle purchase. Mark went above and beyond to help me get the best deal and best price on my trade with no high pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marasco
August 07, 2020

"One of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle in a..."

- Thammack

One of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle in a long time. Recommend them for new or used purchases. Treated us with respect and allowed us to choose what we felt was best for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Oscar
July 07, 2020

"Very happy with my experience at Blue Diamond GM. Found a..."

- Rkh2147

Very happy with my experience at Blue Diamond GM. Found a great truck and knowledgeable friendly staff as well! They were easy to work with along with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 26, 2020

"Great experience in car buying. Mark was helpful and..."

- hatchmonty

Great experience in car buying. Mark was helpful and showed us a variety of vehicles so we could pick our best choice. All of the employees were great to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marasco
May 31, 2020

"Blue diamond gm beat other dealers prices, didn't drag..."

- elwood956

Blue diamond gm beat other dealers prices, didn't drag the buying process out all day came in the morning and was home by noon. Had just what I was looking for. Included a turnover ball trailer hitch for free. Great customer service, will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, and Oscar.
May 17, 2020

"Had a good buying experience and Mark was very helpful...."

- eeor2500zoo

Had a good buying experience and Mark was very helpful. The guys there even helped us out when we didn’t like the first purchase. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 10 of 18 results