Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

Farmington, UT

4.8
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

555 N West Bourne Circle

Farmington, UT

84025

Directions

163 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Purchased a certified Preowned. Ramona was awesome, very..."

- Grace

Purchased a certified Preowned. Ramona was awesome, very professional no pressure made us comfortable. Would buy from here again. Thank you Ramona for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona Buciuta
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Give Dianne a BIG raise. She is amazing-very..."

- jse42

Give Dianne a BIG raise. She is amazing-very professional. Not pushy. Interested in what we were looking for. Knowledgeable. Attentive. . A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Burnham
5.0
March 05, 2021

"Scott Callister got me the best finance figures in the..."

- Aaron Graham

Scott Callister got me the best finance figures in the market and was great to work with. I appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and easy to work with personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Callister
5.0
Alex Dillard
5.0
February 27, 2021

"We bought a used vehicle at a great price. They made..."

- kgclark624

We bought a used vehicle at a great price. They made sure everything about the vehicle was like new. Very pleased with the experience. Kolby Kirk was very friendly and really took care of us through the whole process. We were very impressed with the dealership and staff. Thanks Mercedes Benz of Farmington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolby Kirk
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Great dealership. Everyone was very professional and..."

- Mattknj

Great dealership. Everyone was very professional and followed covid guidelines. Kolby who helped me from start to finish was on point. He was a pleasure to work with. I got the vehicle I wanted and got a fair price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Castro
5.0
Kolby Kirk
5.0
Other Employees : Detail crew
February 18, 2021

"Mercedes Benz of Farmington AND Kolby Kirk have my..."

- John Hulbert

Mercedes Benz of Farmington AND Kolby Kirk have my unreserved recommendation! Kolby was absolutely a pleasure to work with; he was honest, professional, responsive, detailed, and quick. I have purchased eight vehicles before coming to Mercedes Benz of Farmington and this was by far my best experience. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolby Kirk
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Ramona is an outstanding, knowledgeable, and professional..."

- Vig10

Ramona is an outstanding, knowledgeable, and professional salesperson. During our car buying experience, Ramona treated my family and me with honesty and total respect. The sales process went very smoothly and very quick. Thank you to Ramona and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona Buciuta
5.0
Nick Sandoval
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Never heard back from the sales associate ? After 50 plus..."

- lovewy.2

Never heard back from the sales associate ? After 50 plus text today ? Trying to suprise my Wife . Going to work with Mercedes Benz of SLT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Clay
1.0
August 26, 2020

"I can’t say enough about Dianne! We had a very tough..."

- jeremy.sillanpa

I can’t say enough about Dianne! We had a very tough case but she managed to inform my wife and I about what to do so we could stay on top. Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Affleck
5.0
Dianne Burnham
5.0
Scott Callister
5.0
Christian Cannavina
5.0
Frank Carbone Jr.
5.0
Chris Castro
5.0
Alex Dillard
5.0
Cortnee Newman
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Ching, Jesse Stott
Aug 31, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

Jeremy - Thank you for the review of MBF & specifically Dianne. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife.

August 25, 2020

"So far great fast service, very friendly and professional..."

- Amarif

So far great fast service, very friendly and professional enjoyed doing business with this dealership. Mr. Shawn Parrett is a great help and look forward to do business again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Parrett
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington responded

Thank you for the review of our Service & Parts department. Hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results