Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bluegrass BMW

Paducah, KY

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

3201 Park Ave

Paducah, KY

42001

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Bluegrass BMW

Sort by
January 02, 2021

"Quick and easy deal with Aimee Dial and her manager Joe..."

- ///M3

Quick and easy deal with Aimee Dial and her manager Joe Langston. The BMW X3 m40i was in great shape. I would be glad to work with them again for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Dial, Joe Langston
December 13, 2020

"Had my 2010 328i xdrive in for warranty work, Foot module..."

- Kenneth

Had my 2010 328i xdrive in for warranty work, Foot module failure and the good old BMW oil leak at the valve cover and oil pan, Took them 4 times to maybe we will see finally get it repaired, i brought it home only to have it die in the driveway and discovered the positive battery cable was left loose from the repaired valve cover, This place just can't get it right nice folks but I'm all done with Bluegrass BMW solid advice folks if you can not do without your car for extended time don't get it repaired here. also I fixed the problem myself at least now it's right and my New Tesla should be a better choice for me so long BMW, Time to move on to a company that can build and service a car for the future with dealerships that hire competent folks for service problems with the cars they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan service manager
December 04, 2020

"Just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Bluegrass BMW and..."

- Ranch4875

Just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Bluegrass BMW and we were very pleased with the service we received from Isaac and Chance. Both were very professional and treated us with a "family" attitude. Once we decided the vehicle we wanted to purchase the whole process was completed in a timely manner and we were happily on our way home. The vehicle we purchased was clean, had new tires, and everything was working as it should. I highly recommend checking with the staff at Bluegrass BMW when you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Isaac, Chance
July 21, 2020

"Very disappointing—I bought tire and wheel protection..."

- Stephanie

Very disappointing—I bought tire and wheel protection warranty on my BMW to find out that nothing is really covered? Definitely a zero from me!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miles
November 18, 2018

"Used cars are not inspected"

- Al

Bought a used car was supposed to be inspected thoroughly, wipers bad, mouse poop in Engine and holes in upholstery and dead battery all within first month and was supposed to be inspected for all these things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOE
April 28, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Zachtalley

Kerry Lynn is simply the best. He is great to deal with and the great service he brings. I will never go any where else for a bmw. nothing compares to bluegrass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Lynn
November 03, 2017

"They sell junk cars"

- Wildwilly

They sold me a Ford Escape and I have not drove it 500 miles and now it’s in the shop, I’m haveing to put a front axel in it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and the main boss
September 08, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- jara97

When thinking of a new or used BMW or any other make look no further than Bluegrass BMW in Paducah Kentucky! I've been to many dealerships in St Louis and Tennessee and these people are simply a step above! See Aimee and their Sales Manager Joe! I spent over 3 decades in the Military and I'm extremely detail oriented! Couldn't be more pleased with our experience yesterday and our new X5! I'm a lifelong Customer and if you give them a try you will be also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Aimee
June 08, 2017

"Buy your next BWM here! Hospitality and honesty outstanding."

- Randy

I had a specific 2016 Certified pre-owned BWM X3 in mind when I started this journey to buy a car. Found it on their web site which detailed the X3 and it's options perfectly and had the actual pictures of it not stock photos. Picked up my cell and called the dealer and from the first contact with the receptionist I could tell they were customer focused. Sales Advisor was busy so she connected me to the sales manager. I went through the details of the X3 as listed with him and I could tell he was customer focused. Took all of about 10 minutes to ask questions and negotiate the price....no games...no hidden fees at the end...straight forward honest negotiation. Drove 600 miles two days later to get the X3 and the car was gassed up, cleaned up, had any needed service done and looked like a brand new car with 11k miles. The Sales Advisor, Kerry Lynn, greeted us at the door, the car was waiting, he offered a test drive and off we went. The sales manager made a point to introduce himself and ask how everything was going and if there was anything he could do. Everything was as advertised about the car. Kerry also had their Genius, nice young lady, go to the car with me and pair my phone and explain all the features of the car. While I was waiting on the business manager to complete the paperwork, Kerry introduced me to a customer of his who was in to learn more about the i drive features of a new BMW she just bought. I asked her about her experience with Bluegrass BMW and she was thrilled as well. This should be a model dealership for all others to train at and experience, if so BMW would have even more customers. Way to go team Bluegrass BMW you made a happy customer who will tell your story and refer others to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Lynn, Sales Manager, Genius,
September 10, 2015

"Trade-in"

- c01000100

Had issues with BMW Nashville evaluating the fair price of the vehicle I traded in to Bluegrass BMW. Bluegrass staff were all polite, friendly, helpful, and understanding of our situation. We were soured by other dealer experiences in general as the customer seemed to not hold any value in the busy day and life of their sales representatives. Bluegrass has turned us around and we're back on track as loyal customers. This trade-in has been an actual pleasurable experience. We live about 2 hours away from Bluegrass, and less than 1 hour from Nashville. We're going to Bluegrass from now on for all BMW related concerns. For what it's worth, BMW Nashville is managed/operated by Sonic Automotive and Bluegrass BMW is not. Boo for Sonic Automotive and BMW Nashville. Thank you Bluegrass BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Dudley
1
1 - 10 of 11 results