Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bo Beuckman Quality Ford

Ellisville, MO

not yet
rated
189 Reviews

15675 Manchester Rd.

Ellisville, MO

63011

Directions

189 Reviews of Bo Beuckman Quality Ford

Sort by
May 18, 2011

"I was very impressed with their hospitality, they even..."

- claraassi

I was very impressed with their hospitality, they even sent a driver to pick me up when my car came in. I had done a lot of shopping prior to coming to the dealership and I was pleasantly suprised with their willingness to help me find the car I wanted because other dealerships either didn't have any explorers or 1-2 and they refused to negotiate on the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave B., Dave Bunyard
May 17, 2011

"This is the first time I have ordered a new car. My very..."

- rlnettesheim

This is the first time I have ordered a new car. My very pleasant experience with Mike makes me wonder why I didn't do it sooner. Mike took the time to go over all of the features of the car I wanted. Though the dealership did not have the model I wanted in stock, Mike explained the differences between the car we test drove, and the car I ordered. RN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yust
April 15, 2011

"I was greeted by many managers and salesmen and they made..."

- scharpj

I was greeted by many managers and salesmen and they made me feel very welcome. They offered a gas gift card and a music CD before we even got to my truck. Mike answered my questions well and gave me the information I needed. By the end of the day I was on my way home in a brand new spanking Ranger truck.I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yurk
April 09, 2011

"I was greeted by many managers and salesmen and they made..."

- jzjohnzhu

I was greeted by many managers and salesmen and they made me feel very welcome. They offered a gas gift card and a couple of CDs before we even got to the cars. Ed answered my questions well and gave me the information I needed. Basically, the service is top notch! They are not offering incredible prices, but they have to make money somehow =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Foster
Other Employees : Ed, Roy, Jenny, Ed Cabanas
April 03, 2011

"This dealership is very organized. I requested a price..."

- abuffa

This dealership is very organized. I requested a price quote on a car online, and while they didn't have one in stock (since it's somewhat specialized of a model), they offered a test drive of a pre-owned model. Communication was quick and thorough and non-pressured. I mentioned I wasn't ready just quite yet and never felt pressured to buy. Both Rory and Jeff were very friendly and easy to talk to. Would recommend this dealership no problem, and will consider when I'm ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Foster
Jeff Liberty
Other Employees : Jeff Liberty and Rory Foster
April 30, 2009

"My wife and I enjoyed the salesperson we worked with. He..."

- zerocool2u

My wife and I enjoyed the salesperson we worked with. He was very nice and not pushy. He showed us all the options that the specific Escape had. We both test drove the Escape and were very pleased with the way it handled. We also met Rory Foster, who was very nice and helpful. We both feel we would purchase another vehicle in the future from Bo Beuckman. The finance department worked with us within our specific limits, which is very good, since the economy is so slow. Thank you very much for a very pleasant experience. Steve & Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Collins
December 23, 2008

"Just a short note to tell you how impressed I was with my..."

- TTeesdale

Just a short note to tell you how impressed I was with my recent experience at a Missouri Ford dealership, Bo Beuckman Ford in Ellisville. I purchased a 2008 Ford Escape from Used Car Manager, Larry Perez. I found Larry to be polite, professional and extremely competent in locating a vehicle that met my exact specifications. Larry possesses outstanding customer service skills and these skills were evident during each step in the process. He worked hard to keep me informed and communicated with me on a daily basis until my purchase was completed. The day I visited the dealership to pick-up my new vehicle it had been expertly inspected and serviced and freshly detailed. This attention to detail is unfortunately seldom seen in business today. I got the impression during my visit that these are standards at Bo Beuckman Ford. In my business I interact with hundreds of customers a week and I’ll enjoy telling them about my experience at the Bo Beuckman dealership and encouraging them to visit Larry Perez and the team at Bo Beuckman Ford when shopping for their next vehicle. Sincerely, Tom Teesdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Perez
Other Employees : Larry Perez and Jim Roderick
October 17, 2008

"I have never in all my car purchasing years had such a..."

- keithmoore

I have never in all my car purchasing years had such a wonderful experience buying a vehicle. I have purchased a lot of cars in my time, but I walked away with the best feeling in the world at this dealership. From the initial greeting to the time we drove out of the lot and contact after the treatment was superb. There was no pressure as there normally is when you buy a car. They advertised top dollar for my trade and by God they gave me more than my research on Kelly Blue Book gave me. The time with the finance manager was no pressue. He offered the extended warranty among other things and when I said "no" he said "okay". He did not go into a long speel as to whether or not I was making a big mistake or not. He respected my decision. I started this purchase on the internet and finished in the showroom and again all of the people I dealt with were pleasant, kind and respectful and responsive to what we wanted and needed. They provided me all the information I asked for without hesitation and let me make the decision, again with no pressure. To me that's important. I am 51 and have bought probably about 20 cars during my driving years, and I will tell you now, every car from this day forward will be from Bo Beuckman Ford. I have never been treated this well or respected like this from any dealer in the past. They are all upfront and honest and hide no cards. They give you what you need and it's up to you. In the past, I have always had the attitude that if I don't get a good deal, I'm walking out. That thought never had a chance to enter my mind at this dealer. Keep up the GOOD JOB Ed, Nichole, Cory and Steve. I promise you will see me in the future when I have a need for another vehicle and be assured I will tell anyone I know that is shopping for a car or truck about Bo Beuckman and how well they treated me. Sincerely Keith and Barbara Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cabanas, Nichole, Cory, Steve Gianino, Ed Cabanas
July 30, 2008

"We purchased more than one car from Bo. Sales people were..."

- fussball

We purchased more than one car from Bo. Sales people were helpful, without being "pushy". However: the main reason we deal with this dealership is the SERVICE Dept. Each advisor is helpful and competent in making sure to discuss WHAT is needed....what it costs.... I feel like they are honest, without trying to have work done that is not needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
several in Sales and Service
...
19
181 - 189 of 189 results