Back

Boardwalk Acura

Egg Harbor, NJ

4.6
154 Reviews

6806 Tilton Rd

Egg Harbor, NJ

08234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

May 18, 2022

Appreciate the consult in advance of repairs needed, and updates on progress, and the one-time delivery. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aquila
May 23, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

April 19, 2022

I live in NY but I was on my way to Atlantic City. I called and spoke with Maria in sales She made the appointment for me without any issues When I arrived I was greeted by Aquila who was my servi More

by RisaR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria in sales and Aquila the service consultant
Apr 20, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 06, 2022

They took me on time and finished on time. Woman writing me up was very courteous snd professional. One of my better visits of all time More

by Petestony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Apr 11, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2022

Very good sales staff as well as management services, fair prices and very good service droartment More

by tehand49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D’Andra
Mar 28, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 14, 2022

We have bought two cars from Boardwalk and all our service is done here. Aquila in service dept is fantastic, she makes sure everything is done right every time. More

by dianalucca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aquila, Christian
Feb 15, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 01, 2022

Outstanding Kevin was very accommodating, explaining every aspect of the lease/purchase, patient, answering all my questions. Also, Kurt in Financial was most professional, an expert with every detail More

by Jerryognibene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pleydel & Kurt Weidner
Feb 02, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding car buying experience working with Kevin and Kurt. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

January 31, 2022

Professional and a pleasure to deal with!! Maria was outstanding and made the process simple with constant communication. Even when there was a minor glitch, Rocco came through quickly and resolved it. More

by wdelsalvatore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Kurt and Rocco
Feb 02, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Maria and Rocco! We are thrilled that they provided you with an outstanding shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

January 23, 2022

There customer service is second to none! There work is excellent! All around I give this dealships service department 10’s across the board. More

by Solocam11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hall
Jan 26, 2022 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2021

Great place and Ms. Evans is always a delight when I take my care there for service. She always makes my experience enjoyable. 5 star More

by Diggadigga33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aquila Evans
Oct 22, 2021 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Evans! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 24, 2021

I take both my Acura’s here for service. Aquila my service consultant is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She’s the best! The service technicians are excellent and have been keeping my cars in top More

by Justin
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aguila, R. Sobieraj
Sep 28, 2021 -

Boardwalk Acura responded

Thank you, Justin, for your kind words for Aquila! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent service experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results