About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boardwalk Honda

4.8

318 Lifetime Reviews

6807 Tilton Rd, Pleasantville, New Jersey 08232 Directions
Sales: (609) 641-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Boardwalk Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Great Dealer Service"

- Davida1908

Great service from Boardwalk Honda today. I needed an oil change and I was in and out in no time at all. I so appreciated being taken care of by Alex Mercado in Service. He was so nice to deal with and I so appreciated how fast he took care of us because this was my only day off and he had us out in no time. Any questions we had, Alex knew the answers and we left there feeling well taken care of! No question where we go next time we need Service. Alex Mercado at Boardwalk Honda- great service! Honda can be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mercado
October 13, 2017

"Excellent service. "

- Jc

We were greeted by sales person Gary Lechner. He is always terrific and we always recommend him to our friends and family. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 11, 2017

"Best dealership! "

- kathrynelaine

My experience with this dealership and everyone I encountered, made my car buying experience the best and easiest I've ever had. Everyone was beyond helpful and they all went above and beyond to ensure I walked away with the exact vehicle I wanted for such an incredible price. They made the entire experience incredibly easy and much less stressful than I could have ever imagined. Hands down the best group of people in the business. Sales consultant, Tariq Hassan was the absolutely the best and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jose

I recommend a Cristian Moriilo . Excelente saleman Great customer service and the best thing he knows details about cars that help you a lot thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian morillo
October 04, 2017

"Nice and quick "

- Bronx

Timing was good and pricing fair. Waiting was much better then I thought. Plus walking distance from my home. Like the timing of my appointment.they were Well informed and explanation to my understanding good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Rutledge
October 04, 2017

"It was Great!"

- Big Frank

I really love Mr. STREET he is the best customer Service Rep I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with because of him I will xomtinue to get my xar servixed at Boardwalk Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR.Street
October 02, 2017

"Efficient, courteous service"

- A happy honda owner

The salesman was responsive, honest, thorough and no nonsense. It made the process easy. Our salesman, Henry, was very attentive and helpful without being pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry dipeierra
September 29, 2017

"Timely and informative "

- CRV2000

The service consultant was very helpful considering that I just showed up without scheduling an appointment. The service performed on my vehicle was quicker than anticipated. The service consultant described what was likely causing the problem my vehicle and made some recommendations that would assure for the best outcome for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hall
September 28, 2017

"Sevice"

- Mcole

The staff at Boardwalk Honda are consistently professional, polite and thorough particularly Demetrio in the service department- always a pleasure to work with him when having my vehicle serviced. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrio
September 24, 2017

"Vicky Blair at the service desk was great "

- CR-V owner

My call to the service department was routed to a call center in Texas that made promises that ordinarily the Honda dealer couldn't keep. But Vicky moved heaven and earth to help make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Blair
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results