Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Boardwalk Honda

4.5

367 Lifetime Reviews

6807 Tilton Rd, Pleasantville, New Jersey 08232 Directions
Sales: (609) 641-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Boardwalk Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"I have been a loyal customer for the past 3 yrs "

- Catmomma

The reason i am rating 5 stars is due to the exellent service and attetion given to me by my service advisor Demetrio Lebron who always took the time to explain anything that i did not understand.. He is the reason i come for aervice. I have referred friends as well as family to boardwalk honda an all because of mr. Lebron. He is an asset. Thanks mr lebron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LDemetrio Lebron
September 02, 2019

"DISHONEST MANAGEMENT , BAIT AND SWITCH agreements."

- ConsumerReview37

DISHONEST MANAGEMENT , BAIT AND SWITCH agreements. General manager wouldn't honor agreement he signed. I asked for 'out the door' price which was stated as including tax but they wouldn't honor that signed agreement when I went to pick it up. Then they said they would honor it and eat the cost but then switched agreement and added tax on new agreement . Had I known I would have taken my business elsewhere. Back office slow to close the deal even without any other business. Took over 45 minutes, with cash in hand, to buy a car. Horrible buying experience. Then they try to sell you warranties that are NOT covered in the bumper - bumper warranty. (tires, hoses, wipers, paint, fabric, etc). You had to buy them that moment or not at all. BUT Dandre Robertson was a GREAT salesman, no pressure, relaxed and professional. He's honest but management isn't. I would buy from him but not from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dandre Robertson; Victor Piccione
December 28, 2018

"Run away fast, "

- lost customer

Run away fast, I have never in my life heard so many lies - from the top down, and the sales manager was the worst. He raised the asking price of a used car we were interested in. Went out of his way to be condescending and embarrass my 18 year old son. left that place never wanting to return. Even though the asking price was competitive, poor sales force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
November 06, 2018

"Service was awesome by Alex"

- Annetteval

Alex took care of all my car needs and tried saving me money at the same time. Great job Alex order another part for my car and was going to have it the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 06, 2018

"Great service department"

- Hondaowner

Called and got an appointment right away Colin Grabel 813254 was very helpful and outlined my service needed as well as completed with such a courteous and pleasant manner Thank you for such professional job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Grabel
October 30, 2018

"Good service department"

- Gospeedracergo!

I had various general maintenance work done at Boardwalk Honda and the staff has always been courteous and attentive. The car was always returned in a timely manner. This a professional operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanise Callahan
4.0
August 06, 2018

"Shop Charges"

- surfed1

Folks,, Check your invoices with regards to shop charges. Call it pad the bottom line charges. I spent 753,00 in work and then they popped on an additional $39.00 in shop charges. Insult to injury. They'did not use $39.00 in grease, oil, rags, etc. They just didn't. I asked service advisor about this and he could not give me a satisfactory answer. They don't know. Car is out of warranty so I'll now be looking for another shop to have work done.. I'm not paying this rip-off "charge". $39.00 charge ridiculous. Don't go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 23, 2018

"Fantastic customer service. Very pleased!"

- JHope

I just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all were aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bari & Jean Simeon
July 20, 2018

"wheel bearing repair "

- cmd364

Im happy thank you Boardwalk honda dont change a thing everything is computerized on tablets totally honest gave me a honest time frame when the repair was to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vittoria blair k bozarth
July 13, 2018

"Great experience freindly sales representative(COREY GRIFFIN"

- 594545ti

Corey was wonderful!! Pleasant and upbeat made me feel like family😊. Corey was professional,courteous and looked to fulfill all my needs during my car buying experience. Before you go anywhere to buy a new or used vehicle be sure to go and see COREY GRIFFIN at Boardwalk Honda( HE IS THE MAN😎). Thank you so much for all the time and attention you took to make me feel at home unlike th e many dealerships I visited before I got to you Corey!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Griffin
Jul 14, 2018 -

594545ti responded

Absolutely a great experience at Boardwalk Honda. Corey is the best!!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results