About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

434 Lifetime Reviews

5555 Car Country Dr, Carlsbad, California 92008 Directions
Sales: (888) 235-2391

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Bob Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Amazing Experience with Bill Korbin"

- Mopar1974

Smooth sale that Bill Korbin greatly helped with from start to finish!!! Bill was very knowledgeable and was able to give me various options on keeping the price down and ensuring a smooth sale that I felt awesome about. Thanks Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Korbin, Mani
September 14, 2018

"Car Dealer that Makes Customer Experience a Priority"

- RXGalvan

I purchased an Alfa Romeo Giulia from Bob Baker on Sep. 1. Bill Korbin assisted me and made the entire purchase extremely easy. I had an opportunity to meet Sam, the Sales GM and Tom, a service advisor. It was clear from my interactions with all three of these gentlemen that they take the customer experience seriously. I am very pleased with my car, the purchase experience and their focus on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Korbin, Tom Seibold and Samer Khoury
September 11, 2018

"New Car!"

- Zuken

Thank you Zach Cantrell and the whole team working at the Bob Baker Auto Group in Carlsbad for helping me to buy a new car and answering all my questions. I had a grate experience! :) Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Danny
September 11, 2018

"Friendly and helpful!"

- Maeglin71

Zack was polite and helpful with the entire buying process. I left with exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Zack to any friends or family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
September 10, 2018

"Zach Cantrell was a great sales person."

- Art

We came to Jeep Carlsbad to upgrade my Jeep Zach Cantrell was a young sales person great sales person honest kid. Highly recommend him thank you Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Bryson bilingual sales person friendly and helpful
September 06, 2018

" Excellent Experience With Veronica"

- Schelly Gill

Came to Bob Baker looking for a car to lease. Veronica introduced us with friendly customer service and helped us find the right car for me and my family. Veronica went above and beyond to find me the perfect car. I recommend her for anyone who’s looking for great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica and Paul
September 05, 2018

"Drove 60 miles just to work with Veronica! "

- micurbano

Car buying can be difficult and most of the time anything but enjoyable, but when my wife and I met Veronica we knew that WE were the lucky ones. VERONICA was the reason why we chose Bob Baker over any other Dealer that are a heck of lot closer to where we live. She is personable, super knowledgeable, and exceeded every expectation throughout our car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Nolan
September 04, 2018

"Helpful and friendly "

- Reetalyn

They have the best customer service at this dealership! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! Veronica was the best! She’s very knowledgeable and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Nolan
September 04, 2018

"Manny V this the man "

- tymag124

Had great service from Manny Victorio. He was a straight shooter. Mindset was there to help. He was knowledgeable and personable and not pushy at all. I’m very satisfied with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Victorio
September 04, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Stevetschultz

Bill Korbin was our sales representative and he was very kind and knowledgeable. He made purchasing our new car very easy. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Korbin
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results