About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Auto Mall

3.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

4025 E Boyd Rd, Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Bob Brady Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"Can you say drugs?"

- Clgentry14

Sales associates were high on meth or coke. Go to sleep. I have excellent credit, but passed. No thanks drug front. I might have been born at night, bUT it wasn't last night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
High girl
July 10, 2017

"Purchased 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan."

- SKS

I love this van! I traded a Chrysler T&C for it and actually like it better! It drives better and rides better! Beautiful color too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Norris
May 31, 2017

"Broken Promises "

- Hoikkala1972

Lets start by stating I have purchased Three New Cars from this dealer . Two from the same Saleman Robert The next vehicle we purchased with Saleman Bob Peoples who in my opinion His a High Pressure and unprofessional Saleman who try's to sale you a vehicle under pressure and it always has to be a New Vehicle because that way he makes more commission on the sales .We bought a New Journey from him he said that we could Refinance the vehicle after Nine Monhs to a year , We attempted to do just that and it was found out not to be True statement from Bob Peoples . We waited for about four more Months and then set up another meeting my Wife drove to Forsyth Illinois for there Tent Sale where we had a Ten Am meeting. To only find out that we were. Not going to be helped that we needed to catch up on the payment that was late so we paid that payment and June's payment. And recontacted Bob who promised to work with us getting rid of the vehicle and getting us into a cheaper vehicle since the finance or bank stated they can't . I have sent several messages and Brady Dodge Sales Staff fails to contact me or my Wife . I am a Retired Veteran and have Never been treated like this from any one in my life . This will be the last time I ever buy a car from them and will highly encourage people in Champaign and else wear to buy else wear . Totally unhappy with the Service they provide .. Signed The Veteran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Peoples.
April 29, 2017

"great cars and trucks"

- Dale123

looking for a new truck, went to bob brady and was I very glad. salesman Damien Norris and sales manager Shawn Woods made me feed very comfortable and they were very frieindly. would send all my family and friend to Bob Brady Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Norris
March 27, 2017

"Great Sales!"

- Van2017

If you are looking for a new car, this dealer offers a great variety all on one lot, but when you arrive, ask for Chantell Ryherd. She is an honest person who listens to what you want and will work very hard to make sure you leave with the best deal around and that you are happy. I highly recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantell Ryherd
January 25, 2017

"Awesome Experience purchasing my new truck"

- AaronO1972

First I would like to thank Sherry Johnson for her hard work & dedication on helping me purchase my new Ram truck. She is very friendly, yet knowledgeable. She did whatever it took to make sure that I was happy, & going home with a new truck! Other staff members that I happened to see walk by were also very friendly & said hello with a smile...made me feel welcomed there. I definitely would recommend Bob Brady Auto Mall to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, or even lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Johnson
May 20, 2016

"Thanks love r jeep"

- Michael5151

Love the jeep Brandon hynch helped us out a lot thanks Brandon def hope to have a great exsperiance in future with the maintains team here as well so we can continue buyin r new cars from here as well thanks to everyone who helped us out and big shout out to BoB thanks so much we appreciate it so much guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon hynch
April 07, 2016

"FIRST NEW VEHICLE AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- janna vandyke

Latoya Goin created a fantastic experience. We couldn't have asked for better treatment and what a knowledgeable young lady. Latoya was very professional and helpful. I would recommend Bob Brady Dodge to anyone. I was so excited to really and truly get a new vehicle and nervous at the same time, Latoya calmed the fears and made this purchase a whole new and pleasant experience. I will continue to deal with Bob Brady Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya Goin
March 14, 2016

"Excellent"

- Esha Durango

I walked in and was greeted with a smile.. My Salesperson Brandon asked what I was looking for and if I wanted to test drive the vehicle.. He worked with his service manager to get me the best deals and all rebates available.. He was very concerned with my feelings and my needs.. He then had my vehicle cleaned up, gased up, and ready to go...I would recommend Bob Brady Auto Mall to anyone.. Great Customer Service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lynch
February 19, 2016

"First time purchase went great!"

- KMURPHY425

I had a great experience at Bob Brady Hyundai. Todd made the buying process smooth and easy, and was great to work with. I would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results