About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Honda

4.8

59 Lifetime Reviews

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Bob Brady Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"First Brand New Car Purchased"

- staceywenskunas

Thank you for the great experience of buying a car off the show room floor. I have always bought used cars and this was the first brand new car purchase. It was exciting and a moment made that I truly will always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas
December 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- jayson_michelle2013

She was personable and knowledgeable she had all our questions answered in a timely manner. We have already recommended the dealership to several people. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry
December 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- breannewhite_91

Kim was very helpful with finding the car that was needed for my family. Everyone was very friendly! Great staff overall. Excellent service! I will recommend Bob Brady to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Choatie
November 30, 2017

"New Car"

- samicwick

Worked with Sherry Johnson and drove home in the new car that very day! She was patient, kind, and very personable. Dealing with her was a joy and already decided to trade again with the dealership and will send customers her way! A beautiful asset to your team that compliments the name Bob Brady! Excellent choice of making her a part of your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Johnson
November 04, 2017

"Excellent"

- jasmynej86

I will highly recommend bob Brady great service everyone was friendly and jacqueline did everything she could to help me leave with a vehicle I appreciate her dearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline and joe ashby
October 30, 2017

"BOB BRADY HYUNDAI Top Rate!!!"

- daveman62

BOB BRADY HYUNDAI took such good care in finding the car we wanted and needed. Thanks to Heather Patterson and the whole team!!! We highly recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Patterson
October 27, 2017

"Great service"

- karissarenae1

My dealer and finance manager were great they were super helpful and friendly. It was a great experience. I will definitely recommend buying from here to anyone who asks me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
October 20, 2017

"rated good"

- asterral58

overall had a good experience with this dealer I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to this dealer for the purchase of a new or slightly used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot her name
October 20, 2017

"effort"

- rlborch

I feel all effort was given to resolve my issues by Mr.Gensler. The salesman lacks follow up skills and shows lack of sincere interest in after sales policy. This is important on so many levels to a woman purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2017

"Bob Brady review"

- judyl531

Have been buying from Bob Brady for 20 years always have had good service from all the staff this time was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Tad
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results