About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Honda

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Bob Brady Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"rated good"

- asterral58

overall had a good experience with this dealer I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to this dealer for the purchase of a new or slightly used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot her name
October 20, 2017

"effort"

- rlborch

I feel all effort was given to resolve my issues by Mr.Gensler. The salesman lacks follow up skills and shows lack of sincere interest in after sales policy. This is important on so many levels to a woman purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2017

"Bob Brady review"

- judyl531

Have been buying from Bob Brady for 20 years always have had good service from all the staff this time was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Tad
October 12, 2017

"First Time Hyundai Buyer"

- andrewmelton1978

Sales rep was very professional and took the time to listen to what I wanted, needed and got to know me. Was amazing and she is very much in tune with the needs and wants of the buyer, she kept me within my budget and overall us an amazing person to work with and Will work with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lilly
October 06, 2017

"Kimberly Rios"

- kimberlyhiggins73

Great service I will recommend my family and friends to come there to by car in the nearest furniture and anyone else who needs a car to come there and by one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry was a good help
September 21, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- mkmagoo24

Joe always goes above and beyond to meet all of our needs! We will continue to do business at Bob Brady! All aspects of the dealership and our salesman are exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas
September 05, 2017

"Fantastic"

- quinton.brandt60

Love the car very good on gas the sales associate Katie was a great people person very easy to work with. Bob Brady is an amazing choice to get a vehicle from, they find deals that work with your budget system when your family is like ours an everything is set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Feltes
August 31, 2017

"Not a fan of Bob Brady"

- karlaswick

I swore NEVER to buy another vehicle from Bob Brady, however, Matt Munyon is a family friend and did a great job for us. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Munyon
August 26, 2017

"Good First Car Experience"

- hillrashad

Recommended to Bob Brady Hyundai by my best friend and then by my mother. Spending a lot of money on a brand new vehicle isn't exactly my idea of fun, but was more necessary. Enjoyed being catered to while going through and after the purchase process. I'm a car enthusiasts, so I'm very detailed in my research about whatever i'm interested in and was impressed with the overall dealership and sales rep's knowledge about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
August 16, 2017

"New Hyundia Accent owner"

- largregory65

the people here were nice. They helped me obtain financing and gave me a deal on my trade in. I was very happy. I think they did a very good job through out the process. I am overall pleased.If I were in the market again soon I would shop here. I've told my friends were I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
latoya, Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results