Back

Bob Brown Chevrolet

Des Moines, IA

4.0
127 Reviews

3600 111th St.

Des Moines, IA

50310

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

127 Reviews of Bob Brown Chevrolet

April 02, 2024

I have purchased a vehicle every 1-2 years for the past 30 years. I've had some good experiences, but nothing comes close to the GREAT experience I had buying a new truck from Joe at Bob Brown.  Walke More

by rella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Koebke
April 01, 2024

!!!Read Fully!!! I went to Bob Brown’s back in 2017… to keep and long frustrating story short… I was treated very disrespectfully, disregarded, and all together had an Awful Experience! I told myself… I More

by joshuaaaron35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hampe
March 31, 2024

Joe was absolutely wonderful to work with and for a stubborn guy like me, that's saying a lot. Joe's communication has been nothing less than exceptional and his knowledge and experience with all the v More

by Joja
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Koebke
February 28, 2024

Joe Koebke arranged a very fair deal for the new Blazer and an acceptable trade in. The entire buying experience was positive. Joe found some additional discounts that saved us some cash too. More

by lowryg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Koebke
November 13, 2023

Joe helped to find the best car for my needs. Had a really good overall experience so far. I did not finance with the dealer, but they tried to find better interest rates for me. More

by Rogerio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Koebke
September 19, 2023

Horrible dealership. The sales lie. I bought multiple cars from them in the last 4yrs. From the same salesman even. He turned yellow on me. Ignoring my offer on a truck. More

by landmine1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Ward
July 21, 2023

The customer service was overall horrible. They wanted us to sign paperwork on the vehicle before seeing it and we had to wait 1 1/2 hrs when we had a scheduled time to come and see it. Everyt More

by tlwhitehurst10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 19, 2023

Reached out about a vehicle. Got a phone call the next day. Filled out the application information and no one reached back out to me or even responded to my communications. They More

by Chelsea
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Baker
February 07, 2023

Great car buying experience! Salesman Scott Hampe is extremely helpful and will make sure you leave with something you love More

by Connertrv13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hampe
January 23, 2023

We worked with Jason Sheeley and Joe Myers and it was amazing! They went above and beyond to help my daughter get the car she needed. Jason stayed with us through the whole process and made sure we under More

by jenniecastor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sheeley and Joe Myers
1
...