Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Gillingham Ford

Parma, OH

4.4
251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8383 Brookpark Rd

Parma, OH

44129

Directions

251 Reviews of Bob Gillingham Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Bobs Gillingham's is the best place to buy a car or..."

- moyto59

Bobs Gillingham's is the best place to buy a car or truck,and they have the best service,I bought my F150 from there and I'm very happy with it and Bobs Gillingham's is the only place I trust working on my truck,quick service too!I recommend it to all my friends looking for a car or service,you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Acker
5.0
Mike Murad
5.0
December 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a new 2020 F250 , I drove from 67..."

- geopridemore

I recently purchased a new 2020 F250 , I drove from 67 miles away to make the purchase. Bill Maloney was my salesman and I've got to say that he was great to work with. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Maloney
5.0
November 25, 2020

"We recently purchased a truck and from sales to finance..."

- hoykristen

We recently purchased a truck and from sales to finance we felt like we were treated like family! Highly recommend for any Ford purchase, great cars and excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Zudell
5.0
Matt Ellison
5.0
October 06, 2020

"would most definitely buy from them . ma and pa..."

- P T K

would most definitely buy from them . ma and pa operation one dealership great customer service . as far as i am concerned A plus. thank you Gillingham ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Acker
5.0
Steve Lesiak
5.0
Dave Bundus
5.0
Rob Gillingham III
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Very friendly no pressure"

- brookspalla

Was looking for a car my Kia lease is up May 1st Bubba Andrade my sales person very friendly no problems what so ever no pressure drove it home today washed and full tank of gas Thank you Bubba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba Andrade
October 17, 2019

"Definitely not looking out for the customer"

- Danthony

please don't ever take your car here! The fixed something from my car, told me it was fixed and it wasn't and then charged me an additional 400 dollars to fix something else they now think it was and the service manager was extremely rude laughing at me and my wife when we were trying to explain to him our concerns. I would not recommend this place to anyone, They are very diceptive and sneaky when it come to getting money from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Acker
1.0
September 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- DianeS.

I brought my car in for an estimate and Joe guided me through the entire process. The kid who backed into my car had very poor insurance and his company tried to hinder my repair and kept stalling on fixing my vehicle. Joe has a lot of experience in dealing with shady insurance reps and helped me every step of the way. He was very friendly and professional. My car is fixed now and I couldn't be happier. And, I probably would still be waiting for a repair if it weren't for Joe's help. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McCullough
5.0
May 10, 2019

"SO Good you will want to slap your momma"

- Benzo

This dealership is by the far the best dealer I have ever dealt with. I am in the car business and understand the ins and outs and scams they like to pull. Mike was straightforward and didn’t give off that sales person persona. He was genuinely a super person to deal with. It was also nice to have the owner introduce himself to my wife and child. I didn’t get to say thanks but she was treated with respect and that’s good enough for me. It was well worth the four hour drive out to this dealer. I will most certainly reach out to Mike in the future for any car purchase new or used. The Explorer we bought was Uber clean. Bob Gillingham doesn’t buy junk cars!! 10/10 Service. Thank you!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spencer
5.0
March 20, 2019

"Scott economy "

- Deguzman216

The staff is great and very helpful especially scott economy! Thanks again this is my second vehicle from them and i will continue to use them thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bundus
5.0
Other Employees : Scott economy
February 12, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- schap14

My salesman, Scott Economy, was extremely helpful during our car selection process. His knowledge and ability to answer our questions made us feel very comfortable during the entire sales process. We are extremely happy with our new Fusion Hybrid, as well Scott's enthusiasm, and we will be recommending Bob Gillingham Ford to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ellison
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Economy - Excellent
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results