About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Gillingham Ford

4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

8383 Brookpark Rd, Parma, Ohio 44129 Directions
Sales: (216) 398-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Bob Gillingham Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"My experience was very good."

- Rcr

The work was very well done , and In a timely manner. I was satisfied with my experience. I recommend Gillingham's without hesatation. Their service techs are very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Monske
December 20, 2018

"Joe the body shop manager/the scammer "

- Issa123

They did such a bad job on my car I had to take it back twice so they can fix their mistakes. The second I picked up my car their was chip of paint on my driver side door he didn’t want to resolve this like a manager should instead he called the cops an had me an my 6 year old son escorted off the property.. all I wanted was to talk to someone higher than him they are complete liars and scammers just be carful an always take pictures before leaving your car their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe McCullough
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Gillingham III
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Service "

- Myford

Their service center is top notch the work is high-quality and the turnaround time is very low I bought the car from there but services what keeps me going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Acker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Service department is top notch "

- Mvanek1

I need to bring my car in every month for an oil change, due to the frequency of how much I drive, and tires and brakes also happen pretty much once a year. Bob Gillingham always takes care of my vehicle and my concerns. The turnaround time is always quick and the maintenance is always top notch. They did replace my bumper after I got rear ended and you would have never known someone hit my car. Great bodyshop/service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Acker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- jeannesacc

Bob Gillingham Ford is excellent! I had no problems getting my car in, they called me with all issues and had it done quick! Excellent customer service & fair pricing. Will be using them again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Acker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Great service"

- Cliff

Great transaction friendly and courteous staff thank you would definitely buy here again close to home great price knowledgeable sales associate clean dealership thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ellison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Misty Lazar
September 06, 2018

"Service department "

- lbonnell

I was having trouble with my 2014 Ford Explorer and the service department along with the help of Joe in the Body Shop get me in and took care of the problem right away. I didn’t purchase my truck there but I will definitively be purchasing from them in the future. They take good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe from the Body Shop
August 31, 2018

"Goes above and beyond"

- Joshua16

This dealership goes above and beyond to find any credits that's available to get a discount. These were discounts above the x plan. The sales people are awsome especially Bill Maloney. I especially liked picking up my car and completing the paperwork in less than 1 hour... on a Saturday. A big thank you to Bill maloney for making this go smoothly at the end. I am a repeat customer with Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bode
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Maloney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ellison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Great Service Department "

- Jamiot32

The service department is great. Mike Murad is very knowledgeable and makes sure you are kept up to date on all service issues. Great service always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lubinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Bruins13

Best customer service! Everyone works with you and is on the side of the customer to get you a great quality vehicle!!! Really really enjoy my new Escape! Dave Zudell was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Zudell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results