Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Hart Chevrolet

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

495 S 7th Street, Vinita, Oklahoma 74301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

December 06, 2019

"My van wouldn’t start"

- FRYEFOTO

Had my Uplander van towed in on Monday because it wouldn’t start. I told Tom I needed the problem to be a bad fuse and easy (cheap) to repair. They determined the linkage cable (?) was broken not allowing the transmission to go into PARK. The replacement part was shipped from Texas and the van was repaired and ready to be picked up on Wednesday. Not exactly a fuse but not a rebuilt transmission either, so I was happy. And they installed a blinker bulb that I had purchased elsewhere and didn’t charge for that service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 03, 2019

"Oil change"

- SHERRICK1

Made appointment and got there 5 mins early. They got me right in and out in 45 mins Will definitely make all my oil changes here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great Service Dept."

- KASEYRAENEAL

I always have my oil changed here and love how friendly and helpful the gentlemen are there. I like how i can schedule my appointments online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Joe
December 03, 2019

"Great service dept"

- jent

We always have the oil changed here. Great service dept and employees are always quick and great customer service. We will definitely choose Bob Hart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 26, 2019

"Oil Change"

- hdmc

Good Experience. Accepted before appointment time and service was completed in less than thirty minutes. Tom is always friendly and helpful. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schaub
November 25, 2019

"Oil Change"

- ok3lrodeo

Awesome, friendly, quick service. Took care of me. Have enjoyed all aspects of working with this dealership. Will highly recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Fantastic "

- swoods123injoplin

Very nice easy to get your car in an taken care of. Fast and efficient. Convient appointment time and way to get a time that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Oil Change "

- kiahbear5639

Always friendly and helpful. I get detailed answers to my questions and don't have to second guess what was said. I never wait more than 15-20 minutes in my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servicce Dept.
October 30, 2019

"Great service friendly service "

- pattield

I showed up early for my appointment and the service department got me right in!! Love the people in the service department! The prices are better than any other company for vehicle service I forgot the service desk mans name but he is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Oil change"

- dljones2011

Friendly helpfull always. They treat me like they care about me. Keeping me updated on recalls and future service. They go the extra step even on the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results