Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Johnson GM

Le Roy, NY

not yet
rated
399 Reviews

7000 W. Main Rd.

Le Roy, NY

14482

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

September 21, 2021

The truck was ready when promised. In EXCELLENT condition, filled w/fueland EXTREMELY clean!! Tim Hodge was GREAT to work with and very knowledgable on the vehicle I purchased. THANK YOU ALL VERY M More

by ronadra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hodge
5.0
Manuel "Rod" Rodriguez
5.0
May 05, 2021

i have always bought my new cars there, even my last used car I bought there, in 2017, a 2014 Equinox. Great car. Also have a 2012 Sonic I bought there new. They get all my business including service. Not an More

by stevem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Macaluso
5.0
Hailey Tharnish
1.0
Mark Tomasino
1.0
Kevin Tucker
1.0
October 19, 2020

I have had my vehicle to and from BJ service department 5x in the past year after purchasing it 1 year old. This last time I was told to drop it off it would be ready for pickup by 5...no it was not. I ha More

by Cydney
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel "Rod" Rodriguez
1.0
Other Employees : Steven
September 27, 2019

Service was horrible-DISGUSTED DISGUSTED! Satisfied with first time that I utilized the service department, although it was a little bit prolonged, Phil was very helpful and he over More

by happy2bme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Heather, Rob
August 06, 2019

worst experience - will not be back Where do I begin...we purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Jim Macaluso on On June 13, 2019. Our experience with Jim was great. As part of the deal, he wa More

by SAMPRINZI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Macaluso
5.0
Other Employees : Heather - Service Manager, Bill Simpson- Sales Manager, Don Shade - Finance Manager, Steve Gordon - Service Advisor
Aug 20, 2019 -

Bob Johnson GM responded

Thank you for your feedback, your concerns will be addressed

July 14, 2019

Enjoyable Haven't been in for any service, just purchased the vehicle. Had Tom as our salesman and he went thru everything. Great guy to do business with. More

by mstalica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Macey
5.0
July 02, 2019

Inspection, Oil Change Called & got in next day! Got to service early & they got me right in. Barely a wait at all. Employees very nice & friendly. Talked with S More

by KJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tomasino
5.0
Kevin Tucker
5.0
Other Employees : Shelley Gillman
June 30, 2019

Lube oil and filter Got there got service right a way and the truck was done before they said it would be good job and the dealership has a comfortable waiting area with More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tucker
5.0
June 26, 2019

First Time Service Customer We were able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and kept us informed about what was needed, More

by cdhunt813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caden Pierrot
June 25, 2019

5 Stars Tim Hodge was great in helping me find the best pricing on a new truck. Will be back in 3 years to do it all over again. More

by trebor9044
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hodge
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results