Back

Bob Johnson GM

Le Roy, NY

not yet
rated
399 Reviews

7000 W. Main Rd.

Le Roy, NY

14482

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

June 24, 2019

Bob Johnson Car Purchase I was completely satisfied with each and every aspect of the car buying experience at Bob Johnson Le Roy. Jim Macaluso was an excellent representati More

by herringcw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Macaluso
June 24, 2019

Great service Courteous, friendly, and helpful staff. Quick service is always a plus. Price for oil change with tire rotation is reasonable. clean and comfortable w More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lee, can't remember service guys names, Carrissa Novitske
June 20, 2019

In and out quickly. They always tell me how long the wait will be. Everyone made me feel welcomed. All the employees were polite and efficient. They all enjoy what they More

by cjgoody1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the name of the serviceman, but Carissa was wonderful in sales when I bought my Buick!!, Carrissa Novitske
June 19, 2019

GMC Truck Great people to deal with. I have always been treated Great! Bob Johnson has always had the best prices around. They come very highly recommended. More

by SFLYNN1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hodge
June 16, 2019

Excellent service. Above and beyond. These people exceed expectations. The service is always awesome. Jim went out of his way to make the process fast and painless and to get me the bes More

by judithk66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Macaluso
June 16, 2019

Great experience. Daryl was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend buying from this dealership to everyone. Very easy to talk to and deal with. More

by Craig G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Griswold
June 14, 2019

Great place to buy a vehicle I am very pleased with my new truck and the buying experience at Bob Johnson's. The entire staff is professional and courteous. Jim Macaluso is great More

by JMCAC46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel "Rod" Rodriguez, Tim Hodge, Jim Macaluso
June 13, 2019

Excellent Service all the way around !! Have purchased 7 brand new vehicles and always from Tim! He makes purchasing a brand new vehicle extremely easy, convenient and affordable. Thank y More

by rushlowbrittany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hodge
June 07, 2019

Great Experience It was great to actually buy a vehicle from a local dealer for a change. Normally we would have to travel to the Buffalo area to get a fair deal on pu More

by stanley2525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Curry
June 04, 2019

Easy and enjoyable From the first moment I walked into the dealership, I was treated courteously. Everyone did all they could to make my lease as easy as possible. More

by gleavy63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Curry
11 - 20 of 399 results