Back

Bob Johnson GM

Le Roy, NY

not yet
rated
399 Reviews

7000 W. Main Rd.

Le Roy, NY

14482

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

March 14, 2018

Fraud They don’t own up to their mistakes. Sold me a truck with aftermarket parts in it that no one knew about until after the deal. Requested to return as More

by TKELLY1017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Montante
Mar 21, 2018 -

Bob Johnson GM responded

Hello! I'm sorry to hear this this sounds like a big inconvenience. This does not sound like the way that we typically do business and I apologize. If you do choose to be back in the future you can be sure this will not be the case. Thank you for letting us know about the issue and for letting us try to fix it.

March 14, 2018

Comfortable I enjoy shopping local . Bob Johnson of Leroy is a very comfortable place to look for a vehicle. The surroundings are comfortable, and you don't feel More

by MTHOMPSONRDH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Macaluso
March 05, 2018

Fast and easy Very prompt at getting m in and out in a timely fashion. pleasant waiting area. Took extra time to make sure they had every thing I needed them to do More

by HILDAHELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamaso
March 02, 2018

High quality and friendly service. My car needed multiple repairs done. They got it ready as quickly as possible keeping me posted all along the way. I have confidence in their abilitie More

by ELI13R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Haley in Service
March 02, 2018

Good Customer Service and Dependable Work Haley gave me very good service. She got my truck in as quickly as she could - my back brakes were bad. Haley made sure I had a vehicle to use while More

by MRANDALL5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley
March 01, 2018

Arrived 30 min early I arrived 30 minutes early for a scheduled appointment to get an oil change. I was told that all fluids would be topped off also. There was one person More

by bcwarrior2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
Mar 21, 2018 -

Bob Johnson GM responded

Hello, I'm so sorry to hear this. Please let us know your best contact information or call the store and ask for Mark, our service manager so that he can reach out to you. Again, we apologize and hope to hear from you soon.

February 27, 2018

always get to my vehicles quickly always willing to help no matter how busy they are and polite to the customers along with a brief description of service performed and any problems th More

by TCA709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hayle
February 26, 2018

New car Tom Macey was great. But... financial manager did not complete paperwork by my pick up date. I then had to make a return trip. With less than 200 m More

by SMS198
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don? Financial manager, Tom Macey
October 08, 2007

GREAT COLLISION REPAIRS! More

by FASTANDFURIOUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LOREN AND BILL
...
40
391 - 399 of 399 results