About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Lowth Ford Inc.

4.3

15 Lifetime Reviews

3010 Bemidji Ave., Bemidji, Minnesota 56601 Directions
Sales: (888) 876-4538

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Bob Lowth Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2018

"Quality Folks"

- Loman

Purchased a 2015 Ford F-150, used but in excellent shape. Joel MacDonald is a excellent sales person, he had my needs in the fore front during the whole conversation. He and the rest of the crew did a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel MacDonald
March 13, 2018

"Above and beyond..."

- teejay

Derek Wangberg is the man! and Daren did a great job also. Good follow up, and through, knowledgeable, and willing to work with you. Will refer and return. If it's not on the lot...they'll find it for you. We live and hour away, but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Darren
February 21, 2018

"awesome"

- Tricci

We have used this dealership and the same salesman for years. Gerry always takes the best care of us and considers our needs when helping us select a vehicle. The staff helps with all aspects of financing and purchase paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Reese
January 16, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Chris39

Car broke down on the side of the road and so I contacted Derek Wangberg at Bob Lowth Ford to let him know that I would need to buy a new car today. He not only came to pick me and my children up when it was freezing cold that day, but he also assisted in getting my car towed to the nearest place. I had no trouble finding an SUV that day to fit my needs, as they have a wide variety of vehicles. My vehicle buying experience was easy thanks to Derek and the crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Wangberg
December 12, 2017

"Great"

- Sharon L Trandem

I usually don't write revues, but I want to pass along what a great experience Brandon made this for me. He went above and beyond to help me with all the things I did not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Knutson
October 28, 2017

"Not satisfied at all"

- Joker7279

They lied to me and didn’t give me the discount that was stated on their website.They gave me one not both didn’t notice till after paperwork was signed. Never again would I buy anything through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names needed
October 20, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- woodya

Just went to look at available inventory and became interested in a 2016 F-150 Platinum with relatively low mileage. Gerry Reese was our salesman and he did every thing to accommodate us. We ended up with a PU which we never would have bought at the original sticker price Low mileage, well kept up unit attracted us immediately. The next day we struck a deal with Gerry. We hope we'll still be as happy with our purchase 6 months from now as we are now.. The whole negotiating process was low key and amiable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Reese
October 06, 2017

"Got a vehicle with my credit not where it should be "

- mkelley6

One of my friends told me I should go there, that they help everyone. My credit is awful and I needed something I could afford without a co-signer. Brandon was wonderful and patient with me bein frustrated and wouldn't stop looking for me until he found my SUV I'm driving now. Wonderful, I will refer everyone to go there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 06, 2017

"F150 (2017) - dealer locate"

- ckirF150

Gerry Reese went out of way to find F150 that meet my needs even though he knew I was a "low probability customer". He said what he was going to do and did what he said. He got back to me with updates as needed. Id di not have that same experience with the 2 other dealerships I had contacted previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Reese
September 21, 2017

"New F-150"

- Smokey

Bought new pickup from Derek all went very well , in no time was on my way thanks to Derek Wangberg and Darren Ufford..Job WELL DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Darren
1
1 - 10 of 15 results