About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Luegers Motors Inc

5.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

1050 Wernsing Road, Jasper, Indiana 47546 Directions
Sales: (812) 482-5141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Bob Luegers Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Kyle dauby , terry street "

- Schnell

I would recommend bob Luegers to every one that looking to buy or sell a vehicle Kyle dauby does a really good job at taking care of the customer and all ways finds a answer to any question you might have also will say the terry street in the service department always takes care of me when I need service done on my vehicles very friendly staff good dealership Johnathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lueger
October 31, 2018

"three vehicles in last year"

- Marty

Kyle Dauby helped my family find three vehicles in the last 12 months. He went the extra mile to put us in the right vehicles at a fair price. I had a special request on my last purchase. Kyle searched and found a great deal for me on a used vehicle that was not currently on their lot. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a car, even if it is not currently in their inventory. Marty Kaiser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
September 18, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Sheets57

Kyle Dauby did an excellent job finding us the perfect car and meeting our needs. He is professional, knowledgeable, and projects a can do attitude! Very happy with our new vehicle! We have always gotten our vehicles serviced at Bob Luegers Motors as well. We found them to be very helpful and efficient, they strive to accommodate our schedule in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
September 03, 2018

"Easiest car I have ever bought!"

- Sandy

I have bought MANY vehicles in my lifetime, and I can say this was the easiest one I have EVER bought! Sam Beach was recommended to me. He made it very easy and painless. He was great to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend him and this dealership. I drove 1 1/2 hours to get there and it was WELL worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beach, Valarie
August 13, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Mike

The entire experience was stress free and enjoyable. I was treated with a great deal of patience even though I know I was a bit of a challenge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
July 01, 2018

"Purchase of Buick Encore from Kyle Dauby . "

- Linda

Kyle was friendly and eager to help me learn about the car, as were everyone closing the purchase. All were very professional and easy with which to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby, Jessica? ( the lady who went over papers with me,, Chrissy Luegers, Eddie Luegers
March 12, 2018

"Quick, easy, and super helpful!"

- jbluhm

I was able to go in with a price range and no experience with the car lot flow and two days later I was financed and driving. Everyone was very eager to help and called me by name, it was a wonderful experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gudorf, Valerie Lange
February 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- car dude

Worked with Kyle and the experience was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
September 24, 2017

"Luegers are one of the best dealers around. !!"

- getarfred

I traded my 2011 truck on a 2016 used truck. I did my home work and their deal beat my best offer around. Everyone was so nice , Great Deal! a dealer you can trust!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby , The Finance team
Jan 19, 2018 -

Bob Luegers Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the review!

August 18, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- DandS001

We just purchased a new Acadia, best experience we had buying a vehicle. Sam Beach was very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions, he presented us many options to choose from. We where always treated like we where there most important customer. Always greeted with a smile and handshake, made sure we knew all of our options prior to the purchase, it was a low pressure atmosphere. Thank You Sam Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beach
Jan 19, 2018 -

Bob Luegers Motors Inc responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results