About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Luegers Motors Inc

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

1050 Wernsing Road, Jasper, Indiana 47546 Directions
Sales: (812) 482-5141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Bob Luegers Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Mike

Went the extra mile to take care of our needs. Got me into our new vehicle after the other vehicle was totaled. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retirement.
January 08, 2019

"GO HERE!"

- Happy People

Easy, Professional and very Knowledgeable of the GM products! Our experience is exactly what we wanted and frankly what every vehicle purchasing experience should be. We did research on the vehicle we wanted, called Kyle Dauby at Bob Luegers Motors explained what we wanted..vehicle, options, budget. One day later, Kyle identified a vehicle. Two days later we were driving home in our new 2019 Yukon XL! Perfect! Thank you Kyle! Thank you GM for designing a beautiful Yukon XL--we love it! Valerie in Finance was also great--very knowledgeable and professional. Explained everything in terms we could understand and helped us make the best selection for us. Thank you Valerie! A big THANK YOU to Bob Luegers Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby, Valerie Lange
November 23, 2018

"Always treated well at Luegers"

- happy Jeep owner

Just finished a deal with Woody. Bought a Jeep Wrangler. We trusted Woody's expertise and were not disappointed . Everyone at Luegers is always friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody, Valarie
November 15, 2018

"Kyle dauby , terry street "

- Schnell

I would recommend bob Luegers to every one that looking to buy or sell a vehicle Kyle dauby does a really good job at taking care of the customer and all ways finds a answer to any question you might have also will say the terry street in the service department always takes care of me when I need service done on my vehicles very friendly staff good dealership Johnathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lueger
October 31, 2018

"three vehicles in last year"

- Marty

Kyle Dauby helped my family find three vehicles in the last 12 months. He went the extra mile to put us in the right vehicles at a fair price. I had a special request on my last purchase. Kyle searched and found a great deal for me on a used vehicle that was not currently on their lot. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a car, even if it is not currently in their inventory. Marty Kaiser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
September 18, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Sheets57

Kyle Dauby did an excellent job finding us the perfect car and meeting our needs. He is professional, knowledgeable, and projects a can do attitude! Very happy with our new vehicle! We have always gotten our vehicles serviced at Bob Luegers Motors as well. We found them to be very helpful and efficient, they strive to accommodate our schedule in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
September 03, 2018

"Easiest car I have ever bought!"

- Sandy

I have bought MANY vehicles in my lifetime, and I can say this was the easiest one I have EVER bought! Sam Beach was recommended to me. He made it very easy and painless. He was great to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend him and this dealership. I drove 1 1/2 hours to get there and it was WELL worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beach, Valarie
August 13, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Mike

The entire experience was stress free and enjoyable. I was treated with a great deal of patience even though I know I was a bit of a challenge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby
July 01, 2018

"Purchase of Buick Encore from Kyle Dauby . "

- Linda

Kyle was friendly and eager to help me learn about the car, as were everyone closing the purchase. All were very professional and easy with which to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dauby, Jessica? ( the lady who went over papers with me,, Chrissy Luegers, Eddie Luegers
March 12, 2018

"Quick, easy, and super helpful!"

- jbluhm

I was able to go in with a price range and no experience with the car lot flow and two days later I was financed and driving. Everyone was very eager to help and called me by name, it was a wonderful experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gudorf, Valerie Lange
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results