Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Luegers Motors Inc

Jasper, IN

5.0
75 Reviews

1050 Wernsing Road

Jasper, IN

47546

Directions

75 Reviews of Bob Luegers Motors Inc

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"Dave Luegers and staff are knowledgeable, efficient,..."

- koxley

Dave Luegers and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and professional. They go out of their way to provide prompt service whether it be in the showroom, the maintenance dept or any service needed. They treat you like one of their family.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Nealy
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Very good place to purchase a new GMC truck Stephanie is..."

- David

Very good place to purchase a new GMC truck Stephanie is friendly and helpful. Everything was as expected when I took possession of vehicle David Herman Indianapolis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
July 01, 2021

"Was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. Stephanie..."

- Tedmtchll

Was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. Stephanie was my sales person and she was very friendly and answered questions that I had about the 2019 Ram that I was interested in Financing was very knowledgeable and the paperwork was easy to understand and I received a better rate than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie , Zach
June 24, 2021

"I bought a 2021 GMC Sierra Scott Crump did a fantastic..."

- Rburger89

I bought a 2021 GMC Sierra Scott Crump did a fantastic job at finding the right truck for me he made my decision easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Nealy
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Crump
May 10, 2021

"Mark Gudorf spent so much time working with us to find..."

- Mary

Mark Gudorf spent so much time working with us to find the perfect car. We looked at several used and new cars and ended up buying a 2021 GMC Terrain, which we love. We have bought a few other cars through Mark over the years and have always had a great experience, that is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gudorf, Valerie Lange
April 16, 2021

"I was looking for a specific used car, an Acura TLX, and..."

- Bob and Donna

I was looking for a specific used car, an Acura TLX, and saw one online at Bob Luegers. I called from Louisville KY and discussed the car with Stephanie Martin. Impressed by Stephanie, my wife and I drove the pleasant drive up to Jasper, found the car to be exactly as Stephanie had described, and we purchased it at a very reasonable price. The small town atmosphere was great, as we were treated like family. Absolutely no pressure, and an overall great experience. I recommend this dealer without reservation. It was well worth the drive. Even the lunch recommendation (The Mill House) was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Martin, Finance Manager (unsure of name)
April 14, 2021

"We purchased an Enclave this week from Sam Beach. It was..."

- SH

We purchased an Enclave this week from Sam Beach. It was a great experience. He was very helpful and accommodating. He was very helpful by orienting us to the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beach
January 03, 2021

"Just bought a 2020 Buick Envision. Kyle Dauby was an..."

- Jeff

Just bought a 2020 Buick Envision. Kyle Dauby was an exceptional dealer and made my experience with Bob Lueger's and the purchase of my vehicle seamless, stress free and easy to make this major purchase. Thanks again Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Nealy
5.0
December 13, 2020

"Dave Luegers is an exceptional, service-oriented person..."

- Daniel

Dave Luegers is an exceptional, service-oriented person and we are blessed to be working with him on our new vehicle purchase! It has been a few years since we purchased a vehicle from here, but recently guided our daughter and son-in-law to Dave for their new truck purchase. We missed dealing with Dave and the rest of the friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff at Bob Luegers Motors. I would recommend Dave and Bob Luegers Motors to anyone wanting a positive, honest, no-nonsense buying experience and a service department that you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luegers; Valerie Lange
October 16, 2020

"Just bought the truck of my dreams, a GMC Sierra 2020!..."

- Brenda W

Just bought the truck of my dreams, a GMC Sierra 2020! Woody was the sales representative and really knows his vehicles inside and out! I highly recommend him and the dealership. They are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Fisher
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results