About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Mazda

4.5

290 Lifetime Reviews

13045 N Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 775-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Bob Moore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Purchased 2018 Mazda 3 Touring"

- SBrown2006

I'm not going to lie I was very reluctant to go into this dealership due to problems at other dealerships. Tom Karros, Gabriel Tucker and Clinton Stover are the dream team! Seriously, Every question and concerns I had they answered it honestly! They got me out of my 2014 Chevrolet Cruze into a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring that I absolutely love!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Karros, Gabriel Tucker, Clinton Stover
December 30, 2018

"Purchased 2018 CX-5"

- RacerX4OU

Second vehicle I've purchased from Brandon Ward. Considered certified pre-owned but had to buy new in order to get the combination of options we had decided on. It was a low pressure experience and they worked with me on my schedule to buy the vehicle over the course of several days and taking delivery the day after financing. I would work with them again on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"First time car buyer"

- Edmond!0614

This was my first time to buy my own car. I was nervous it would be an intense and stressful experience, but all the people at Bob Moore Mazda made it an easy, simple process. I would definitely recommend buying from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"I am very pleased"

- mazda C3

This was my first time buying a new car. And like you said you don't want to be harassed by sales people, you want to look first and then talk with someone once you made a decision. But my experience here was awesome. I felt like I was talking to a family member or friend. I did not feel pressured into buying a car. Nicholas McGregor was the person who helped us and sold us the car. It was great customer service not pressuring us. CJ was also helpful. So yes I would recommend your company. Keep up the good job. Thank You. Susan Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Terry Johnson "

- mazda18

Terry Johnson is an awsome sales rep. goes above and beyond to help his customers find the car they are searching for . Had a pleasant experience with the team at Mazda, especially the signing of the lemon law dont let it scare you now :) didnt get my christmas discount though for a 2018 model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel & JC
November 26, 2018

"Great!"

- BekCampbell8

Had a great experience with Mazda and Justin! He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at! I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lonsdale
November 05, 2018

"Absolutely thrilled"

- CentimentalLady

My 2000 Honda Civic needed a repair which was more than I would get if someone manged to hit me and insurance totaled the car. A BMW Z4 became my dream car when I drove s stripped down version a couple of years ago, but what I wanted wasn't within my price range, so a friend of mine suggested I test drive a Miata since I was adamant that I wanted a convertible with a manual transmission. I decided to test drive a used 2017 and was wowed by how awesome it handled even if it didn't quite have all the features I wanted. Then I saw the brand new 2018 on the Bob Moore Mazda website for a brand new 2018 that wasn't a whole lot more. Terry showed me all the bells and whistles, and we took it out on for a spin on a nice curvy road, and I was in heaven. Everyone at the dealership was helpful, knowledgeable and went the extra mile, Terry in particular. I haven't enjoyed driving this much since I got my driver's license more than 4 decades ago. Great car from a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Excellent sales staff and management team. "

- Sooners

Sales staff very knowledgeable and friendly. The management staff doesn't beat around the bush and you can come to a deal fairly quickly. Used car trade in assessment very fair. Took me an hour to both purchase and trade in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Horrible customer service."

- Toni88

We bought a used car a couple weeks ago. The dealership "omitted" that the car would come missing a lot of things that a car should normally come with. i.e. 2 key fobs, floor mats, every engine light you can imagine displayed, very noticeable dents on each side of vehicle. After the manager, Patrick, asked us to bring the car back, he explained he would do his best to resolve the issues. The following week when we followed up with Patrick, he had a completely different tone and told my spouse on the phone that these problems aren't his problem and we are basically xxxx out of luck and then HUNG UP on my spouse and then either turned his phone off or blocked each of our phone numbers. When you are investing over $20,000 with a business, you definitely don't want to feel disrespected or slided. Nonetheless, I am terrified about what problems our future holds with this car and these people. They clearly are lacking in the morality dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kock
Matlin Mixon
Other Employees : Patrick (called himself the new car manager)
September 15, 2018

"NEVER again!!!!!!"

- Xlr8torZ28

Figured I would wait about a month to be able to give an accurate assessment of my experience with Bob Moore Mazda. Let me start by saying, "buyer always beware" anywhere and the salesman is there to do a job and make money (not be your friend). My salesman was John Doughty, and I drove from Dallas, Texas to Oklahoma City to look at a used 2014 Lexus IS350 with 48000 miles on it. I asked several different people before making the drive out, to find out if the car had leather or the fake synthetic leather, because that would be a deal breaker for me. 3 different people assured me it was in fact the leather and not the fake stuff (ended up being the fake stuff, as I later found out from a Lexus dealer). The car had some slight crusty feeling to the touch, which I was assured it was just dirty (ended up being paint over-spray from something previous). The car had a bad tire on it at the time of purchase which I was aware of and had to drive below 65 all the way back to Dallas. After getting the car home, I bought a tire, and once able to drive at normal highway speed, I noticed a shaking in the front end, which ended up being a bent wheel. The first time I took the car to the car wash, the paint on every wheel began flaking off (someone had spray painted the wheels and did not do a good job). Also found out that the vehicle has a blown out rear strut. Mechanic told me after looking at the vehicle that it appeared to have had a low speed curb impact as there was also damage under the vehicle (also explaining the strut and bent wheel and maybe the painted wheels). They also told me the car was a trade in (it was actualy a repo bought at auction). As a side note, I got a text from John asking how everything was. I explained everything to him and he called immediately sounding very concerned. He had me confused with someone who had bought a new car and immediately brushed me off. I will NEVER trust this dealer again, and will make sure I am weary of any other dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matlin Mixon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Doughty
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results