About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Mazda

4.5

245 Lifetime Reviews

13045 N Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 775-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Bob Moore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Bobby is the man!"

- Scott from Tulsa

Came by to check out the inventory of the new 2018 Grand Touring CX-3s in the morning and got a scheduled test drive that afternoon after work. Ended up getting great value for my trade and now I'm bombing around town in my new car. Old car lasted 13 years and 253,000 miles. Fingers crossed for the same result from a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Villegas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matlin Mixon
November 13, 2017

"Excellent new car buying experience!!"

- Clydelongman

Thomas kock and the internet team made my new car buying experience a five star... one of the smoothest transactions i have ever experienced at a dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matlin Mixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : My finance guy as well.
November 04, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Alissa Outhier

Bob Moore Mazda has excellent customer service. Tom Knock was exceptional in showing me all of my options. He and the manager went above and beyond to give me a good trade in value and pricing on my new 2017 Mazda CX9. I was beyond impressed with Tom's knowledge of the vehicle. During the test drive, he was able to show me all the features. Once I bought my car, Tom even synced my phone and apps to the SUV. I would recommend Bob Moore Mazda, Tom and Matlin to all of my friends. They went above and beyond what is required and stayed late to make my purchase happen. I am grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matlin Mixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Good experience overall!"

- keloneal

We really enjoyed working with Bobby! They were able to locate the car we wanted. Overall a good experience buying a car from Bob Moore Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Villegas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"I'm very pleased with the service and the suburban ."

- will Edward taylor

I'm pleased and happy with the service and how the service was handle in a timely matter and with the vehicle that I choose I'm happy thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Daniel_Mcel

Great experience! Bobby V, is a great salesman! Not pushy at all, explained things extremely well, will recommend to everyone. Over all a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Villegas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Best car buying experience I ever had!"

- RobynL20

Rocky greeted me as I walked up to the front of the store. He was NOT A PUSHY SALESMAN at all. I've bought at least 12 cars from multiple dealerships since I turned 18 (47 now). All dealerships have their quirks. But I have to say, Bob Moore Mazda was not one of those cringe worthy places!!! I walked out of another dealership the day before because the GM was trying to force me into a car and deal I didn't want. The entire staff at Bob Moore Mazda was great! Rocky was very knowledgeable and NEVER treated me as a "woman." He treated me like a customer looking for a car. I really appreciated that!!! If you're looking for a Mazda...ypu just can't go wrong with Bob Moore Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matlin Mixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rocky!
September 23, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Oorah

Good product, good sales rep, Tom and smooth financial team. Shopped several dealerships before choosing this one. Vehicle ordered was delivered when promised and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Amazing Sales Consultant"

- Vivianl

Terry helps me choose my dream car, Mazda CX-5 Grand touring. Terry is an amazing Sales consultant. The deal was done in a professional manner without any complications . I would highly recommend someone to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matlin Mixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"WORST SERVICE EVER !!!"

- denny123

I made an appointment to get my Mazda 6 in for a new serpentine belt and a tire rotation. I was told it would take an hour. I even dropped the car off 45 minutes before the appointment. Three hours after my appointment time I called them to see what the hold up was, and was told the car was almost done. I drove to the dealer to find that they hadn't done anything except take off the tires. They had my car for five and a half hours and hadn't done a thing. The mechanic was busy on his phone, checking his Facebook, and then got mouthy with me when I complained. The service people lied to me on the phone and then lied to my face when i went in there. I had to go into the service bay and start putting the tires back on myself before anyone would do anything and it still took a half an hour to get out of there. In all my 37 years of car ownership I have never seen such incompetence and dishonesty and I have dealt with my share of dealers. Stay away from these clowns they are by far the WORST dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason - service coordinator - liar
Aug 17, 2017 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Your comment is important to us, and we'd like to discuss it with you directly. Please call Travis Jacques at (405) 775-7000.

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results