Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Moore Mazda

4.7

329 Lifetime Reviews

13045 N Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Call (405) 775-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Bob Moore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2020

"I had a great experience. They did not drag my day out. I..."

- RonWootown

I had a great experience. They did not drag my day out. I told them I would like to buy a car and they quickly made it happen. From sales to the Sales Manager and through finance. They have a great deal going there. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Bostick
January 05, 2020

"Very nice experience"

- har-okc3

Exceptionally nice to deal with, we all kept our cool through some serious negotiating and they finally met my price after a couple of hours of negotiating. Know your price and be firm and respectful and they will work to make a deal and do it pleasantly. took a while but I assure you the price they did for me was worth the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales manager, Mr, Bostic, Lyle Layden in sales
Jan 06, 2020 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

It's so great to know you're happy with us! Your positive feedback means a lot and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going. Thanks again!

January 01, 2020

"Very satisfactory transaction on my new CX5. Dale was..."

- wlmcmullan44

Very satisfactory transaction on my new CX5. Dale was knowledgeable and courteous, as was the entire staff. Nice to be introduced to the service manager and other staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hampsmire
5.0
Terry Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Smith
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

We're thankful for your positive review. It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We hope you're enjoying your new CX-5! Stop by anytime.

January 01, 2020

"Buy your next car here!"

- Abigail

We had the absolutely best experience with the staff at Bob Moore Mazda. We originally went for service on our 2010 CX-9, and we were immediately blown away with the friendliness and customer-first atmosphere. Matt, the service advisor, was clear with how much things would cost and answered our questions about an additional service we had thought about getting (an alignment). One thing that stood out to me about Matt was that he was completely upfront: he said that we probably didn't need an alignment, but that the techs would check and let us know. He totally could have just punched it in for them to do and pad their bill (since we were thinking about it), but he didn't. Also, you know how it feels dealerships are always trying to get you to change out filters and other little things (and it always feels shady)? Well, he actually sent us a PICTURE of our cabin air filter so we could see exactly how disgusting it was! The service department was awesome, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They also give a great military discount. As we waited for our car to be serviced we were offered sodas, water, snacks, and there is even a fabulous latte machine! We decided to look at a 2020 CX-9 sitting on the showroom floor, and then, long story short, decided to buy one! Justin and Devon Tremain were absolute sweethearts as they helped us. We never felt pressured in any way, and felt like we were being treated like valued friends would be. It's the little things: I've been on test drives before where the salesman wanted to sit in the passenger seat so that he could show off all the features. That's all well and good, but I like to sit in the front, since that's where I will be most of the time! Well, here, Justin and Devon didn't even make the slightest motion toward the front seat. They took us on a long test drive, letting both my husband and me drive it, as well as out on the highway. I was pretty picky with my specifications, but Justin and Devon never asked me to settle for less than exactly what I wanted, even though it meant a lot more work for them, as they had to get the car from a different dealership. When the car arrived, Justin pointed out a tiny flaw in the windshield and gave us a few options on how they could make it right. I feel like they are very trustworthy, and I cannot emphasis enough how well we were treated. We decided to finance the vehicle, and working with Robert Smith in Finance was a dream. He had everything laid out, and wasn't fazed in the slightest by any of our questions (this is our first new car, so we wanted to make sure everything was right!). Robert was very friendly, and made sure we had all our options laid out, but never pressured us for any additional packages or services. In summary, buy a car from Bob Moore Mazda. Take your car there for service. You will be delighted you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tremain, Robert Smith, Matt, Samantha
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

Thank you for an excellent review, Abigail! We're glad you trusted us to service your CX-9, and we're even happier we could get you in a new one! Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going. Thanks again!

December 26, 2019

"It was a great experience. My salesman was extremely..."

- sheenah

It was a great experience. My salesman was extremely helpful and made everything comfortable. Everything went smoothly and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tremain
Dec 27, 2019 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

We appreciate the excellent review! Finding the right vehicle is a great feeling. We're pleased we could help. Thanks again, Sheenah!

December 26, 2019

"I recently bought a used CX-5 almost sight unseen. I was..."

- ike_barrett

I recently bought a used CX-5 almost sight unseen. I was a little nervous at first because you read so many reviews about dealerships who do bait and switch or add extra fees on to the purchase. That was not the case here. This was a very specific and popular version of the model I wanted and they don’t usually last long and the listing price was already fair...sight unseen we did a little negotiating and agreed on a price (that was a good price) as long as the condition of the car was as advertised (also, I negotiated a out the door price...keep that in mind). When I arrived, the salesman met me at the door and walked me to the vehicle to look at it and asked me if I had any questions and actually insisted I drive it before completing the transaction (which I was planning on, but glad to be offered). The vehicle exceeded expectations and the salesman (Justin) did a good job taking care of me. I tend to buy vehicles every couple years, so not my first, but one of the easier ones. I did feel the paperwork side of things took a little longer than desired, but this is a busy time of year so I get it. But also I think I signed some of the same sheets multiple times unnecessarily. Overall, super happy with the experience and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tremain
Dec 27, 2019 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

We're pleased you're enjoying your CX-5, Ike! Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. Thanks for sharing your excellent feedback!

December 07, 2019

"Very impressed with this dealership and the employees at..."

- cravenews

Very impressed with this dealership and the employees at the Mazda store. They took the time to satisfy all my questions and didn’t rush through the process. Nolin Timonio was knowledgeable about the features of the 2019 CX5 I was interested in and was very quick to respond to email and texts. Superior salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith, JC
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We're glad you're satisfied with your CX-5. Thanks for the kind words!

December 05, 2019

"Very comfortable/friendly environment - great experience! "

- V+V Edmond

Didn't actual even need a new car... but really liked the product, the price and people. We couldn't ask for anything more from an auto dealership - or any other type of business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Justin, JC
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words. Stop by again soon in your new vehicle and let us know how things are going!

December 04, 2019

"First Class Dealer - 5*****"

- nener1960

The dealership is committed to outstanding service and takes the time to go over ever detail of the purchase, finance, warranty, service options and any extras you might be looking to purchase. You can tell they take great pride in their dealership and value their customers and will go above and beyond to make you happy. Nolan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the products, easy to deal with, and very accommodating. I appreciated him very much and he is truly a top notch sales man. After doing all research on the car I contacted the dealership the next morning and they reviewed the information on file and call be back within a matter of minutes and said the would honor the discounted price for the vehicle. Most dealers would give you the run around and try and take your money but they gladly accommodated my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Nolan Timonio
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re proud to have you as a customer and we truly appreciate your business!

December 02, 2019

"Nolan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable..."

- Samok10

Nolan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the products, easy to deal with, and very accommodating. I appreciated him very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hung-Lin Lai
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bob Moore Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind comment. We’ll be here if you need anything down the road. Until then, happy driving.

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results