Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Richards Toyota

North Augusta, SC

4.2
649 Reviews

5512 Jefferson Davis Highway

North Augusta, SC

29842

Directions

649 Reviews of Bob Richards Toyota

Sort by
August 22, 2021

"I love the courteous service and the willingness to make..."

- Bernard Campbell

I love the courteous service and the willingness to make the customer happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaniqa
July 08, 2021

"Sorry dealership! Avoid this place at at cost. They..."

- Irenesimmons45

Sorry dealership! Avoid this place at at cost. They only care about selling you a car and making what ever extra monies that they can get! That’s it! Flim flam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Morrison
July 23, 2020

"Worst service ever in 35 years of owning a Toyota. They..."

- Disappointed

Worst service ever in 35 years of owning a Toyota. They replaced a tail light. The turn signal & reverse light did not work after I got it home. The light did not even look like the other one. Had to make appt to get it fixed. Checked before I left, yep it looked the same as other light and worked. Again after I got home realized the rear bumper is not flush on one side (the bumper is remover to replace the light). So I contacted the Service Manager, Desaray, and I am to contact her as to when I can bring it in AGAIN. Contacted early in the morning, left VM. No return Csll. Called again before lunch and Receptionist said she would carry the message directly to her. And here it is over an hour later and no return call. Looking now for another dealership to do my service and purchase my next car. And because of this experience may not be a Toyota. Service Manager’s name is spelled Desiree.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desiree Grayson
1.0
March 11, 2020

"As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience! I..."

- jmechelle_96

As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience! I was greeted with a smile by James, who narrowed down the perfect fit for me based on the features I want. Derrick was also great by keeping me informed and aware of the best option(s) financially. Byron was also proficient with handling the financial aspect of the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Corbitt
5.0
Other Employees : James Wolfe, Byron Duvernay
December 11, 2019

"2020 Toyota 4runner"

- jlfarris09

From start to finish the process was easy and painless, they were very friendly and super helpful with everything! This is the 2nd new car bought from them and it was just as pleasurable as the first. They did a great job with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Johnson
5.0
October 29, 2019

"They are the absolute best. Darius Bell and the Bob..."

- Toyota 86

They are the absolute best. Darius Bell and the Bob Richards team did a superior job in helping to get my car traded in. They are top notch and not just another sales experience. This sales experience is most definitely one for the books and best I've ever experienced. Was so pleased I didn't purchase just one car. I came back a few days later to purchase a second car with my dad!! Love this guys!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Duvernay
5.0
Other Employees : Darius Bell
October 24, 2019

"Excellent, unusually painless and easy"

- whispereagle

exceptional process, quick and easy much faster than any other purchase I have made in many years...I called and setup an appointment, sales person was ready and informed and all involved were extremely helpful. My sakes person "Bernard" is not listed on the list of sales people in this review. He was exceptional and I may purchase another vehicle through him in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Haley
1.0
Other Employees : Bernard
October 16, 2019

"Great Place"

- BULLDOGDC55

Great place to buy a car. Everyone is very friendly, and works very hard to please each and every customer. ReLinda was my saleswoman, and I would recommend her and this dealership for your next vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Relinda Goolsby
August 31, 2019

"Toyota Corolla"

- Donald25

I received excellent service from the staff. They answer all my questions and help me get the monthly payment I wanted. They will work with you to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Duvernay
5.0
Other Employees : Re Linda Goolsby
July 05, 2019

"Great facility"

- Villanova

Not only is the service timely and professional, but the waiting area is very, very nice. I am extremely happy that I bought a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Reed
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results