Back

Miracle Toyota of North Augusta

North Augusta, SC

not yet
rated
651 Reviews

5512 Jefferson Davis Highway

North Augusta, SC

29842

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 651 reviews

June 08, 2022

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealer ship.My credit score was a 810 and I had a good payment record. They offered no incentives, military or otherwise even though this was my seco More

by adrienne0778
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beverly Duhon
February 15, 2022

After taking the vehicle off the lot for a test drive getting treated with kindness from Salesman DL whom accommodated me with a half a tank of gas purchase. I felt confident as if I was getting a reliab More

by simmonst8798
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D.L
August 22, 2021

I love the courteous service and the willingness to make the customer happy More

by Bernard Campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaniqa
July 08, 2021

Sorry dealership! Avoid this place at at cost. They only care about selling you a car and making what ever extra monies that they can get! That’s it! Flim flam More

by Irenesimmons45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Morrison
July 23, 2020

Worst service ever in 35 years of owning a Toyota. They replaced a tail light. The turn signal & reverse light did not work after I got it home. The light did not even look like the other one. Had to make More

by Disappointed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desiree Grayson
March 11, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience! I was greeted with a smile by James, who narrowed down the perfect fit for me based on the features I want. Derrick was also great by keeping me inform More

by jmechelle_96
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wolfe, Byron Duvernay, Derrick Corbitt
December 11, 2019

2020 Toyota 4runner From start to finish the process was easy and painless, they were very friendly and super helpful with everything! This is the 2nd new car bought from More

by jlfarris09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Johnson
October 29, 2019

They are the absolute best. Darius Bell and the Bob Richards team did a superior job in helping to get my car traded in. They are top notch and not just another sales experience. This sales experience More

by Toyota 86
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Bell, Byron Duvernay
October 24, 2019

Excellent, unusually painless and easy exceptional process, quick and easy much faster than any other purchase I have made in many years...I called and setup an appointment, sales person wa More

by whispereagle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard , Matthew Haley
October 16, 2019

Great Place Great place to buy a car. Everyone is very friendly, and works very hard to please each and every customer. ReLinda was my saleswoman, and I would r More

by BULLDOGDC55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Relinda Goolsby
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results