Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

Lafayette, IN

4.4
303 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over 30 years and 26 dealerships ago, Mr. Rohrman started the Bob Rohrman Auto Group based on the single proposition that the customer is the most important person at the dealership. He realized long before research companies created customer satisfaction surveys that the only way to keep a business thriving was to treat your customers well. When it comes to total customer satisfaction, the two main building blocks are quality products and quality people. This means before, during, and after purchasing your quality new or used car, truck or van, you will receive the highest quality customer service from our associates. The final point for great customer satisfaction is helping your customers get the best deal possible. We will work with you to help secure the best price on our New Cars, or Used Cars and always deliver the easiest and most enjoyable buying experience. We have Financing available for any credit situation and have several institutions at our disposal to help ensure you get the best terms possible!

304 Sagamore Parkway N.

Lafayette, IN

47904

Directions

By Type

Showing 303 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Will come back for all my vehicles!! Very friendly staff...."

- nebergallbills

Will come back for all my vehicles!! Very friendly staff. They all work very well together. I couldn't ask for a better deal. I told them what I needed for the price and I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Needed an oil change. Making the appointment was super..."

- RGR442007

Needed an oil change. Making the appointment was super easy. Date and time I needed were both available. Oil change was done in a very timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
March 02, 2021

"I always get continued good service, and yesterday was no..."

- EDUCATIONALSOL

I always get continued good service, and yesterday was no exception! Getting the car in shape for a road trip: oil change, 3 new windshield wipers, tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Gagnon
March 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure to get my first oil change at Bob..."

- sol991

It was a pleasure to get my first oil change at Bob Rohrman Hyundai. The Staff was friendly and attentive, i will be back in 3000 miles. They Also have a nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Very pleased with service I received today. The free oil..."

- KPKAYSER

Very pleased with service I received today. The free oil change for life on my 2018 IONIQ was honored and the service area did a great job on the tire rotation service. I was in and out in record time. Very good service department at the Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 26, 2021

"I was was very pleased with the fast service I got with..."

- GRAMPTAZ66

I was was very pleased with the fast service I got with my oil change and wiper replacement and i got a free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Cory was my salesman, u r lucky to have a person like..."

- MATTIARIA

Cory was my salesman, u r lucky to have a person like Cory working for u. I would highly recommend Cory an your dearership. Thx Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"I worked with Aimee Jones on buying my new car. She was..."

- Jakebeale

I worked with Aimee Jones on buying my new car. She was wonderful to talk to and very helpful as well. She was super attentive and she made me feel like I was her #1 priority the entire time. She has even stayed in contact with me after I bought the car just to make sure I was happy and everything was good with the car. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Jones
February 12, 2021

"The rating is specifically directed toward the sales..."

- DOUGRBRANDT

The rating is specifically directed toward the sales person who sold us a lovely 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited: Aimee Jones. How she treated us (excellently BTW) was in large measure the reason we decided to cancel our test drive of 2 Hyundai autos at CarMax and purchase new at Bob Rohrman’s Hyundai in Lafayette. My wife and I very much appreciate her and how she honored our request for the best price on the car we wanted with minimal haggling. When we walked away with our new car I was happy to know that we were $500 under the target price I had in mind. Aimee’s manager (I think Fabian was his name) granted that final price drop and the deal was done with little wasted time. After the sale Aimee made sure we were aware of the plethora of safety and convenience features of the Sonata and now, having driven it a couple hundred of miles with by beautiful wife by my side... well, we love it. Thanks Aimee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aimee Jones
February 03, 2021

"My experience was absolutely fantastic. I went in for an..."

- tiffany9223

My experience was absolutely fantastic. I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. Everyone from service to sale to finance was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results