Back

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

Lafayette, IN

4.5
444 Reviews
Over 30 years and 26 dealerships ago, Mr. Rohrman started the Bob Rohrman Auto Group based on the single proposition that the customer is the most important person at the dealership. He realized long before research companies created customer satisfaction surveys that the only way to keep a business thriving was to treat your customers well. When it comes to total customer satisfaction, the two main building blocks are quality products and quality people. This means before, during, and after purchasing your quality new or used car, truck or van, you will receive the highest quality customer service from our associates. The final point for great customer satisfaction is helping your customers get the best deal possible. We will work with you to help secure the best price on our New Cars, or Used Cars and always deliver the easiest and most enjoyable buying experience. We have Financing available for any credit situation and have several institutions at our disposal to help ensure you get the best terms possible!

304 Sagamore Parkway N.

Lafayette, IN

47904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

May 20, 2022

Very cordial and got me right in to fix my brakes. Excellent service advisor. Thanks again. More

by aconley.wiley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah
May 12, 2022

If I could give this dealership zero stars, I absolutely would. This honestly was the worst car buying experience of my life. This dealership is a scam and has terrible customer service. I bought a vehicle More

by jleigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie, Robbie
May 16, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 16, 2022 -

jleigh responded

.

May 07, 2022

Polite and professional staff - efficient as well. Great job! Offered coffee and could look at the new Genesis cars in the show room. Very nice. When my vehicle was ready, the keys were in it and read More

by BJDAD1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ausban
May 09, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 02, 2022

Always do a great job with service and routine maintenance in efficient manner. Great customer service. More

by JON.SCHEITLIN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Jon, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Hyundai.

April 29, 2022

Speedy, friendly service makes me want to go back to Bob Rohrman Hyundai. We have had our Elantra for six years and are very satisfied with it, also More

by vanfan1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 27, 2022

Service department is helpful and keeps you up-to-date on your repairs and is reasonable priced. More

by Bfiwa66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 21, 2022

The staff was friendly. The dealership was clean. They kept my appointment time and set realistic expectations for wait time. I feel they are on the pricier side for a st More

by KELLYNAYLORCOOK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Apr 22, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 20, 2022

Super fast service and easy to work with, thank you service team for your hard work and professionalism! The service department turned a stressful event around for us, thank you and keep up the good wo More

by JMCKEEVER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Dimmit
Apr 21, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 15, 2022

The service department is great, especially Chris. They really understand the ins and outs of all the vehicles they work on and their customers needs. More

by Bfiwa66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
Apr 15, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Chris to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 14, 2022

Good service as always! The people in the service department is always friendly. That' one of the reason why we like to do business there. More

by SLUGG26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Hyundai. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results