Back

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

Lafayette, IN

4.5
457 Reviews
Over 30 years and 26 dealerships ago, Mr. Rohrman started the Bob Rohrman Auto Group based on the single proposition that the customer is the most important person at the dealership. He realized long before research companies created customer satisfaction surveys that the only way to keep a business thriving was to treat your customers well. When it comes to total customer satisfaction, the two main building blocks are quality products and quality people. This means before, during, and after purchasing your quality new or used car, truck or van, you will receive the highest quality customer service from our associates. The final point for great customer satisfaction is helping your customers get the best deal possible. We will work with you to help secure the best price on our New Cars, or Used Cars and always deliver the easiest and most enjoyable buying experience. We have Financing available for any credit situation and have several institutions at our disposal to help ensure you get the best terms possible!
Contact Dealership

304 Sagamore Parkway N.

Lafayette, IN

47904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 457 reviews

January 05, 2016

great new car fantastic shopping experience. staff were extremely helpful in finding the exact car we were looking for and were very helpful in reaching a mutually More

by RGR442007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2015

Excellent This was my second hyundai car and the experience was as awesome as before. My salesperson Bobby Brown was really helpful in getting me what I wanted. More

by VAIBI06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Brown
December 06, 2015

Excellent in Every Way! The staff at Rohrman was very thorough, diligent, and easy to work with. They were very knowledgeable, and really could not have been much better. More

by CJW72442
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2015

professional sales staff. friendly and very professional, they went out of there way to make sure we completely understood all the financing and everything our new car had to o More

by BWHITE704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Trammell, Bobby Brown, Bryan Akridge
November 04, 2015

Bobby Brown gave me an amazing deal and this is my first new car, thank you sir I will tell my friends that this is a top notch place to buy a vehicle...your the More

by TYLER.BULINGTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Brown
November 01, 2015

Best Dealership Around We have purchased 6-7 vehicles from this dealership and will not go anywhere else. This is the best Hyundai dealership in Indiana!! They make buying a More

by SANDDCRANE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Bush
October 27, 2015

Josh Gray and Nathan Bush are as professional as it comes Josh Gray and Nathan Bush exceeded expectations in all categories. They found the vehicle I wanted, were readily available for any questions that I ha More

by JEREMYKLOOZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gray, Nathan Bush
October 26, 2015

Joe's Review I had a good experience at Rohrman Hyundai. Staff was very professional. My vehicle was delivered on time and jn perfect condition, and sales people f More

by JLBENNETT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Brown, Steve Gentry
September 11, 2015

It was very pleasurable The salesman were courtesy and knowledgeable. The pricing and trade in values was competitive and I did enjoy my visit at the TC Fairgrounds for my pu More

by KWHITAKER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Type employee names separated by comma.
September 07, 2015

Tent Sale customer We bought a 2015 Sonata at the Bob Rohrman "Tent Sale." We didn't expect to buy that day, but the quality of the product and treatment by the sales st More

by MJMACK3065
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gray, Nathan Bush
441 - 450 of 457 results