Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Rohrman Toyota

Lafayette, IN

4.6
822 Reviews
When you come to our Lafayette dealership, you will discover that we offer more than just inventory, service, and financing for Toyota models. Bob Rohrman Toyota is committed to exceptional customer service and creating lifelong connections with drivers in the Lafayette area. We serve Delphi IN, Frankfort IN, Monticello IN, and beyond by meeting your automotive needs and viewing each customer from Delphi IN, Frankfort IN and Monticello IN as part of our extended community. We view drivers from the Delphi IN, Frankfort IN, Monticello IN and beyond not just as customers but as individuals with unique needs. Our goal is to match you with the Toyota model that suits you best so that you leave our Lafayette dealership with the car, truck, crossover or SUV that suits your lifestyle. Our financing team is also here to find the lease or loan that accommodates your needs. When it's time for maintenance, we offer the precision, speed, and affordability to keep your Toyota Camry, Prius, Highlander, Corolla or RAV4 in peak condition. Make the trip from your home in Delphi IN, Frankfort IN or Monticello IN to visit us in person here in Lafayette and see for yourself how much more enjoyable shopping for, and owning, a vehicle can be with a professional dealership on your side. We're conveniently located, we're waiting to answer any and all of your questions, and we look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle transactions and services.

3900 South Street

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 822 reviews

October 19, 2021

"amazing customer service the prices were msrp not long..."

- GERMANALAYA

amazing customer service the prices were msrp not long hours at the dealer i will recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : king
October 19, 2021

"Third vehicle we have purchased, and Kyle has been..."

- BSTEVENSON1

Third vehicle we have purchased, and Kyle has been wonderful to work with! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kylee and our team were able to help, and we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs!

October 19, 2021

"Fast, easy, and a pleasure to purchase from. Salespeople..."

- JACOBE1

Fast, easy, and a pleasure to purchase from. Salespeople we’re knowledgeable and helpful, finance workers were knowledgeable and assisted with paperwork and transfer of ownership documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Quinndon
Oct 19, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 17, 2021

"Everyone was professional, shared information openly and..."

- Nola

Everyone was professional, shared information openly and answered questions without hesitation. Kylee was patient, great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kylee and our team here at Bob Rohrman Toyota.

October 13, 2021

"Kylee and Zac both went above and beyond for us. They..."

- Claireannbrown21

Kylee and Zac both went above and beyond for us. They made it as easy as possible for two working parents with busy lives to get paperwork filled out and to be in and out as quickly as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Kylee and Zac to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 13, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. Communication was 10/10 and..."

- Kyle

Excellent buying experience. Communication was 10/10 and Kylee went above and beyond. Highly recommend - don’t look anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kylee had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

October 13, 2021

"Everything was fine.More time could've been spent..."

- MFREEMAN8

Everything was fine. More time could've been spent explaining functions in the vehicle, as I pretty much had to figure them out on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names.
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 13, 2021

"Always a great experience. Chuck Austin is amazing...."

- ABLUMLING

Always a great experience. Chuck Austin is amazing. Always helpful and ready for a challenge. Nice Clean Dealership at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer Anderson
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman Toyota are glad to have you as a customer.

October 12, 2021

"Sales department (Gerritt) was friendly and great to work..."

- CORYSHIVELY

Sales department (Gerritt) was friendly and great to work with. No hassle sales and great attitude! The down side was the rest of the team didn't seem to want to assist with the purchase and trade of our vehicle. Overall spent about 4.5 hours at the dealership and specifically left our vehicle for evaluation that they didn't do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerritt
Oct 12, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Cory, Thank you! Gerritt and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota.

October 10, 2021

"Awesome place to buy a car Dalton Brock and Robert are..."

- jrbuker

Awesome place to buy a car Dalton Brock and Robert are the best I will be back - I think you should give Dalton a raise tho

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert
Oct 10, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dalton and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

Oct 10, 2021 -

jrbuker responded

I still think you should give Dalton a raise

1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results