Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen

Gurnee, IL

4.4
429 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Gurnee Volkswagen: Forging Gurnee, Grayslake, Kenosha, Round Lake Beach and Waukegan Community Connections When you come to our Gurnee dealership, you will discover that we offer more than just inventory, service, and financing for Volkswagen models. Gurnee Volkswagen is committed to exceptional customer service and creating lifelong connections with drivers in the Gurnee area. We serve Grayslake, Kenosha, Round Lake Beach, Waukegan, and beyond by meeting your automotive needs and viewing each customer from Grayslake, Kenosha, Round Lake Beach and Waukegan as part of our extended community. Gurnee Volkswagen, the Golden Rule of Customer Service At Gurnee Volkswagen, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Volkswagen Jetta, Atlas, Passat, Tiguan and Golf. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile. Take the Short Drive from Grayslake, Kenosha, Round Lake Beach or Waukegan to Gurnee Volkswagen With our pressure-free environment, drivers from Grayslake, Kenosha, Round Lake Beach, Waukegan, and beyond are encouraged to take advantage of our services that benefit them best. We know car-ownership can be a large undertaking, so we are here to offer advice and help with all things Volkswagen. Explore what our Gurnee dealership has to offer and contact us with any questions that you have. We look forward to hearing from you!

6301 W Grand Ave

Gurnee, IL

60031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 429 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Fast and friendly service! Went in for oil change and was..."

- Maria

Fast and friendly service! Went in for oil change and was greeted numerous times. Wait time is always shorter than expected. Love my VW Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"The experience I had was absolutely amazing. I had same..."

- VJaramillo12210

The experience I had was absolutely amazing. I had same day service which worked perfect with my schedule. The waiting rooms are nice and clean that offered a great coffee bar. Most importantly, they gave me a free car wash after getting my car back. Best service experience ever. The only thing to say about the place was the receptionist was on her phone when I was trying to talk to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Because of Daisy I bought a car. I explained her what I..."

- Ratko Martinic

Because of Daisy I bought a car. I explained her what I want, she understood, talked with her management and we made a deal. Very professional and very friendly behavior with all people in dealership. Very good experience with finance department, as well. I think his name is Donce. I enjoyed working with Daisy... I'll be happy to recommend all my friends this car and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donce finace department
January 15, 2021

"There was excellent customer service and they were very..."

- QUENTINJ1994

There was excellent customer service and they were very nice and friendly I appreciate them for being polite and working with me on the new car !! Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"So patient and understanding. Immediately replied to my..."

- jo0615

So patient and understanding. Immediately replied to my calls and messages. Was honest with me about what was going on! Very understanding of my frustrations and needs! Made sure very thing was done right and I was happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Anderson
January 13, 2021

"Scott was awesome!! Super helpful, informative and..."

- Christina

Scott was awesome!! Super helpful, informative and extremely customer service oriented. He is definitely an asset to your service department!!! This was my 3rd visit for service and by far the best experience of the 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 13, 2021

"Brittany was the best! So friendly, patient and so..."

- Dewatson83

Brittany was the best! So friendly, patient and so helpful! They are very clean everyone had masks on and are covid conscious. Donnie was also great help made us feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Our sales person was friendly & not pressuring. The sales..."

- TEDI1212

Our sales person was friendly & not pressuring. The sales manager needs an attitude adjustment. Projects a non-friendly vibe, needs to be more customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Daisy was very friendly and very professional. Because of..."

- Ratko Martinic

Daisy was very friendly and very professional. Because of her I bought a car. Whole atmosphere was very friendly on high professional level. Nice experience with finance department as well. I’m very happy with deal and with people in this dealership. Thank you for excellent service and excellent work. Ratko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donce from finance department
January 11, 2021

"Service was great Daisy was a big help in making the..."

- GOBBERSSK8

Service was great Daisy was a big help in making the process easier overall more than happy with my purchase hoping to keep this car for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results