About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

4.8

109 Lifetime Reviews

7101 E Washington St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (317) 613-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Made everything so easy, we bought two cars!"

- JediSoth

The sales team is easy to work with and seem genuinely interested in making sure you drive away with the right vehicle for your needs; not just the most expensive vehicle you can afford (like some other dealers). They're more than fair on trades and actively help you find the right combination of rebates and financing options to save you the most money. Robert and Nate are great guys to work with and made the whole lengthy process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Spellman, Nate, Rachel
July 24, 2018

"Friendly and easy to work with"

- Renae

Always timely and does a great job. Hours are flexible for us and always is friendly.and a pleasant experience. Great job - I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira
July 22, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Marijudi1216

All the people were nice, easy to deal with. Compare with other dealerships, sales people are not annoying. Will definitely refer them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianna Caliendo
June 20, 2018

"Nice people, happy car👍"

- Hyundai first time

First time visit here. They work with my car provider, my insurance provider and fixed my new Santa Fe. Very happy and thankfull. So far, I am going there again for sure. Goid customer service and very nice and helpfull people in the repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The repair shop people, from front desk to mechanic.
June 14, 2018

"Car detail"

- Kathy 65

They did a great job. I really like this dealership. Have been doing business with them since 2005. Great people. Great service Department, Love the free popcorn. And the nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira & Eva
June 06, 2018

"Friendly and helpful associates who don't waste your time"

- Irvingtonian

I showed up on the lot late Saturday afternoon wanting to test drive some new Sonatas. Although they were a little short handed, Robert got me started quickly on a test drive after explaining some of the trim packages available; he was very knowledgeable about their vehicles, and what they had in stock. When he got busy, Bob got me started on my second test drive, and afterwards suggested I might really like their Genesis options, which I ended up taking home that night. No problems with the paperwork, or getting what was promised. Excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Spellman, Bob Pavia, Billy Moore, Anthony Clone, Antoine
April 04, 2018

"Service Department "

- Hyundia

Had tires rotated and oil change. Service department was professional and work was done in a timely manner. Have high opinion of employees in service from manager to service advisers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reasoner and Ira
March 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Eagle201

At my appt, they were ready for me, greated me and took my car. It was less than an hour to perform the service. Great job and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Norcross
Other Employees : Eva and ira
March 22, 2018

" Service department rocks."

- Tonya10

My car has been serviced with the same dealership for over 5 years. Ira exhibits quality customer service. When I'm back.in the market for a new car, they will have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira
March 04, 2018

"Gross"

- GHarper0283

In town to visit friends. I traveled from Dallas, tx. So I wanted a oil change before the trip back home.. I normally do my own but it was raining in Indy that day and did not want to get wet and dirty. So my friend issue is, took almost 2 hours to get a Oil Change done. I did show up half hour early but whatever. As I walked around the dealership, I see the new cars on the showroom floor. They seem to have not been cleaned in a long while as everything was touched so much by other people, they appeared sticky. I wanted to see a display of accessories, 2 people in the front just said Parts Department to me and pointed where I came from.. I did not expect to find it on other side of service drive. I ended up in a conference room of sorts walking around in middle of building while I was looking. The table in middle of the room was covered in trash and food. Which I guess they ate lunch there, but it smelled of rot in the room. Like this trash had been sitting there for a week. I finally found the parts department, in which just walking in made me feel unclean also. The floors appeared to be worn out (Paint missing), everywhere and it was thick with dirt. The door I entered was the same door the guys who fix the cars use, so it was covered in dirt and oil.. There did not seem to be another door to get in unless I walked to the back side of building from the outside. I headed to restroom after this, everything here seemed fine at first. Public restrooms are never great. I get finished with my business to discover no toilet paper in any stall, and no soap to be found to wash my hands.. At this point I was livid.. I seen the lady who helped me with my car, I believe her name was Eve or Eva. Very nice and polite, seemed a bit hurried but I can understand that.. I get my car and on the way to friends house, I smell cigarette smoke in my car (My friends and I do not smoke and I would never allow anyone who smokes into my car). I figured the one who did my oil change was a smoker and had sat in my car. So I get air fresh to get the smell out, as I am going around door to door of my car to get each seat. I find cigarette ashes on my driver side floor board and on the passenger seat. This review is just a warning for other people. My friends tell me there is a few other Hyundai dealerships in the city, I would suggest going to one that is not gross everywhere in the building. The only place that seemed clean and fresh was the service area where customers check in. Even the sells desk where they sell all the cars was covered in trash, and was completely unkept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eve/Eva
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results