About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

7101 E Washington St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (317) 613-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"excellent service"

- cudaguy

Had my Sonata in for it's first maintenance service. It was done quickly and thoroughly. Staff is pleasant and professional. Thanks, the best car buying experience I've had since moving to Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Spellman
December 06, 2018

"Quick and efficient service. "

- Marsha24

Prompt service as scheduled . Completed in one hour. Employees were friendly and informative. Asked if I had any questions about my service to be sure to let them know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IRA Johnson
November 02, 2018

"Staff is always pleasant."

- Papion

The staff have always been pleasant to work with. I was assisted by Kyle and he was very cheery and quite informative about was going with my truck. Work was completed with good timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 19, 2018

"Thanks again"

- Hyundai first time

Just a regular check up for my little car, got the time that I needed with a busy schedule. Fast and accurate service, thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both guys from service desk.
October 16, 2018

"Not happy with my last visit"

- ChrisM

Bought tires at the dealer with free tire rotation. Went yesterday for an oil change and tire rotation. They try to charge me for the tire rotation which was not even performed. Had to wait an extra 30minutes for them to do the work they were supposed to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 10, 2018

"Service and sales departments"

- Cargirl

Professional service staff! Polite and efficient. Were on time with my appt. Waiting area is comfortable. Informed me of my car’s needs. Clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 28, 2018

"They repaired my 2003 and I am a very happy man "

- Lloyd

No matter how old your hyundai they can fix it. The writer was a very pleasant person. I had a loner car that I never asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IRA
September 23, 2018

"The Best Dealership in Indy "

- Stacey

I have done 8 deals with these's wonderful men at Indy Hyundai. As long as Nate and Tony are there I will never go anywhere else. When you buy a car it's hard not to have a misconception of the people working for a car dealership. This dealership has changed my view forever they are great guys trying to help you in everyway possible. Whether it's getting the car payment that you can afford each month to finding a bank with the lowest interest rate they're on your side. I will be back in 2019 to trade in my 2016 and I know I will get exactly what I want and can afford. I truly feel like family everytime I go in and am always satisfied every time I leave. I had a friend go in with me on this last deal and he was so impressed with how great they took care of me. He said you were right they dont do you wrong here. I said I know they're great!! Much love to the guys at Indy Hyundai for selling cars the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Norcross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate and Tony
September 17, 2018

"Oil change"

- Kathy 65

I always have a great experience at this dealership. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the wait time is usually very good. The popcorn machine is a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira, Eva
September 05, 2018

"Great service!"

- Cher47

My car was taken back on time. I was informed about what was found during the inspection, the costs and what was recommended. The car was finished ahead of schedule and had been washed and vacuumed before it was returned to me. My invoice was waiting for me at the cashiers and I was driving out of the dealership in less than an hour! Absolutely great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the service reps name but he was fantastic!
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results