About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

7101 E Washington St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (317) 613-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Service Department "

- Hyundia

Had tires rotated and oil change. Service department was professional and work was done in a timely manner. Have high opinion of employees in service from manager to service advisers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reasoner and Ira
March 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Eagle201

At my appt, they were ready for me, greated me and took my car. It was less than an hour to perform the service. Great job and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Norcross
Other Employees : Eva and ira
March 22, 2018

" Service department rocks."

- Tonya10

My car has been serviced with the same dealership for over 5 years. Ira exhibits quality customer service. When I'm back.in the market for a new car, they will have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira
March 04, 2018

"Gross"

- GHarper0283

In town to visit friends. I traveled from Dallas, tx. So I wanted a oil change before the trip back home.. I normally do my own but it was raining in Indy that day and did not want to get wet and dirty. So my friend issue is, took almost 2 hours to get a Oil Change done. I did show up half hour early but whatever. As I walked around the dealership, I see the new cars on the showroom floor. They seem to have not been cleaned in a long while as everything was touched so much by other people, they appeared sticky. I wanted to see a display of accessories, 2 people in the front just said Parts Department to me and pointed where I came from.. I did not expect to find it on other side of service drive. I ended up in a conference room of sorts walking around in middle of building while I was looking. The table in middle of the room was covered in trash and food. Which I guess they ate lunch there, but it smelled of rot in the room. Like this trash had been sitting there for a week. I finally found the parts department, in which just walking in made me feel unclean also. The floors appeared to be worn out (Paint missing), everywhere and it was thick with dirt. The door I entered was the same door the guys who fix the cars use, so it was covered in dirt and oil.. There did not seem to be another door to get in unless I walked to the back side of building from the outside. I headed to restroom after this, everything here seemed fine at first. Public restrooms are never great. I get finished with my business to discover no toilet paper in any stall, and no soap to be found to wash my hands.. At this point I was livid.. I seen the lady who helped me with my car, I believe her name was Eve or Eva. Very nice and polite, seemed a bit hurried but I can understand that.. I get my car and on the way to friends house, I smell cigarette smoke in my car (My friends and I do not smoke and I would never allow anyone who smokes into my car). I figured the one who did my oil change was a smoker and had sat in my car. So I get air fresh to get the smell out, as I am going around door to door of my car to get each seat. I find cigarette ashes on my driver side floor board and on the passenger seat. This review is just a warning for other people. My friends tell me there is a few other Hyundai dealerships in the city, I would suggest going to one that is not gross everywhere in the building. The only place that seemed clean and fresh was the service area where customers check in. Even the sells desk where they sell all the cars was covered in trash, and was completely unkept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eve/Eva
November 30, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- ckcalloway57

I worked with Dorian Smith on the lease of my Tucson. He was great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him and Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Smith
November 20, 2017

"Horrible customer service and respect for time "

- Mary123

This is the first review I have ever written for a company. The worst experience I’ve had servicing my car. I took my car in for a scheduled appointment and after two hours, they said I needed to take it in again. I took it in the following day and dropped it off while I was at work. They did not call me once during the day to update me on what was going on. The shuttle was 20 minutes late picking me up, and after arriving back at the dealership 8.5 hours later, my car still wasn’t ready. When I finally took my car home, I noticed they changed my temperature settings from Fahrenheit to Celsius. They could not tell me how to change back over the phone so I had to take my car back to the dealership. The customer service during the whole ordeal was the worst part, they were shockingly rude, especially Ian. I will never take my car back there and would encourage everyone to take care of their car needs elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
November 04, 2017

"Sonata"

- nicolemnagel

I had a great experience. The customer service Dorian provided was excellent. Dorian walked me through step by step. I feel like he went the extra mile to help me. And I LOVE my new car!! Thank you Dorian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Norcross
Juan Ortega
Other Employees : Dorian
November 03, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- thomasb7901

Dorian Smith went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new Elantra! He was very thorough in explaining the features of the car and waited patiently while we decided what we wanted. He was never pushy or over bearing. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Smith
October 21, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- ltaylor15

I had a great experience with this purchase. I asked to only be contacted by email and text and my sales person respected that. Even with this, we were able to negotiate to the vehicle that I wanted and with a price I felt good about. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Stress turned into Pleasant"

- JDBOOTS

The dealership turned the car buying experience from Stressful to Pleasant !!! They were friendly from the time the Sales Associated greeted me in the lot, to the final signature on the paperwork. You can't go wrong with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Norcross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Cline
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results