About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Curry Auto Center

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

2906 East Buick Cadillac Boulevard, Bloomington, Indiana 47401 Directions
Sales: (812) 339-2227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Curry Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Barry went the extra mile!"

- RS2018

Great, friendly customer service and goes the extra mile to find the vehicle I was looking for, After three vehicles, he had the one I was looking for and a quick purchase was made in one afternoon. That was the quickest purchase I have ever made on a vehicle and don't regret using Curry's for my purchase. Thanks again for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Galyan
July 22, 2018

"Great job! "

- Tyler

JT was my salesman and he did a fantastic job helping me find the right car for me! I had the Chevy equinox on the mind but the best deal was the gmc version and JT helped my find that and I actually like it better than the equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Clark
July 05, 2018

"Chevy Equinox"

- Brady Evans

Great experience at Curry! My wife and I just purchased a chevy equinox at Curry. We will always shop at Curry first now in the future. Excellent staff and our salesman was Will. Will was very patient with us and was never pushy. The best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. If you are buying in Bloomington you should stop at Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
June 30, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- Mathmama

I did not feel pressured and they worked with me to get the price I wanted. By the end of the process, I felt like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Kris, & Mike!
October 07, 2014

"highly recommend"

- dawne.diorio

I have taken my two POntiac Vibes there for several years and have always received excellent service including the price. They have been totally honest about everything and explained exactly what was needed and why. I think they do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
February 14, 2014

"My husband and I bought a used Toyota Sienna From Curry a..."

- cassiekling

My husband and I bought a used Toyota Sienna From Curry a few weeks ago. They promptly responded to our inquiry about the car, kept in contact with us, and were super friendly. Gary, our salesman, was kind, didn't pressure us to buy anything else. They even detailed the car and filled the gas tank when we picked up the car! From start to finish we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hunsucker
July 02, 2012

"Had a great overall experience at Curry...friendly, no..."

- Bgarbo123

Had a great overall experience at Curry...friendly, no pressure, and thoroughly explained all options regarding vehicle choice and financial arrangements. Will recommend to friends and family looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Edwards
December 30, 2011

"We always ask for Tom when we are ready to buy a car. We..."

- mkimmel

We always ask for Tom when we are ready to buy a car. We have bought from him in the past and have been more than satified. He is very helpful and answers any questions we may have. We recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom LaVore
December 29, 2011

"Brandon was very nice, he was not pushy in any way,..."

- mbabbs

Brandon was very nice, he was not pushy in any way, offered up his option and answered questions only when asked. The deal was done in a very professinal and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Edwards
December 17, 2011

"The staff at Curry were GREAT people to deal with! Very..."

- StrangePeople

The staff at Curry were GREAT people to deal with! Very fair with trade in value and they gave us a GREAT deal on a brand new vehicle! The full tank of gas we left with and an unlimited supply of free car washes only add to our satisfaction. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Jim, and Gary
1
1 - 10 of 12 results