Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

3.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

1200 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (877) 932-3255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Adeelhusain

I had some issues with my Navigator. Chris is amazing he helped me out and kept me loop what is the issue in my car. Great service very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 17, 2019

"Guess they don’t want my money/ they make it to hard to buy "

- Dont waste my time

I called and chatted with Nikki to set an appointment up to look at a vehicle. She let me know the car was on the lot and available. Told her I am driving right in and set an appointment. I live an hour away. Got to the dealership, she didn’t even want to talk to me. I found out from the sales manager that they lent the car our to a customer just before I arrived. I am sure many people will still buy from them but the whole Bob Rohrman group lost me as a customer and my companies business(we 20 super duty trucks a year)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki
March 14, 2019

"Very professional and friendly "

- desiclassics

The service department crew is excellent. I loved the experience. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team.
January 29, 2019

"Perfect"

- Blopez

I went to get my oil changed and the guy that helped me was great and even ordered a part I needed for my heated seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters and I don’t remember the service guys name.
January 19, 2019

"Poor pre owned purchase"

- Maverick725

Overall we felt the dealer seemed shady, or at the very least didn’t know what they were doing. I was told on the phone the car had absolutely no marks on it, to get there and find a six inch scrape the whole length of one of the doors. They wouldn’t fix it. They sold me a certified Lincoln with no owners manuals and no floor mats. Who does that? We are from another state, they had no idea how to handle the sales tax. The title at this point I’m sure will be a disaster. In one week since the purchase after reaching out to them, we have yet to get a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivas
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron, Nikki, Tom
January 17, 2019

"Leased our 2nd MKC"

- EdLovesHisMKC!

Thorough, dependable with no over the top sales techniques. Leased my second Lincoln MKC and couldn't be happier with all the attention and service that was provided. Tom Walters provided the extra care and followed through with everything. Above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters
January 12, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Ginatambo

The dealership is under new management and the customer service is amazing. Tom Walters was our sales representative and work hard to find us everything we wanted at the best price. Excellent customer service. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters, Rich and Jorge
January 11, 2019

"Room for improvement"

- SilverLincoln

I made an appointment 3 weeks out in order to have a loaner car available, only to show up and be told that while two were on the lot, they were unavailable because the admin team had forgotten to renew the plates (?). Had it not been for a quick-thinking service rep now faced with a very irate customer -me- I would have been forced to either reschedule or find another dealer to service my Lincoln. I can't help but wonder if customers interested in buying a car were initially told "sorry we can't let you drive it because all the plates expired."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
January 10, 2019

"Needed a new car"

- Pete

From the moment I walked in until I drove out in my new car I was treated royally. The staff was awesome!! They took their time to insure I had the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Voice, Ron Keller
December 21, 2018

"New car experience "

- HarleyD

Great experience with sales people who took the time to explain everything.....the car the deal and the device perks.. Tom Walters was fantastic. Went through the whole car and even met me at my home to pick up a key.. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results