About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

3.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

1200 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (877) 932-3255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Very pleased with service-they answered questions that I ask"

- Wade Whitaker

Looked at new cars asked a few questions & sales person was wonderful - looking forward to come back end when Lincoln gets larger selection of Hybrids or Electric cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad who drove courtesy car was very pleased & friendly
October 23, 2017

"Took over 2 hours for an OIL CHANGE "

- SherylNicole

Completely DISSATISFIED with the Service Department!! Absolutely NO communication throughout my time waiting there and totally under staffed and most of the people were unfriendly and it took over 20 minutes just to get a greeting and asked why I was there, as if I was bothering him. Not his fault, I guess, I’m assuming he’s stressed out, but shouldn’t take it out on customers...not his staff NEVER GOING BACK!!!🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never given his name ????
October 08, 2017

"Great Deal"

- Silk

My experience working with Sam and the Rohrman team was great. Bought a great vehicle and the service was fantastic. Will buy more vehicles here soon. This was my second vehicle bought in less than a month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Dan
October 04, 2017

"Quickly took care of my issue "

- Joefranc

Had issues with car and they fixed the issue .They were very courteous and said don’t worry we will get the job done. I left well satisfied and would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shadley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Typical car salesman-rude, pushy, liars, and unprofessional"

- Miya2014

My husband and I came from Wi to Illinois to look at this Lexus. The salesman, Tom told us how his fiancé had the same "exact" same vehicle (it's a 2008) and he rides in it "all the time". When I asked him how things worked (heated seats, controls for air conditioning, etc) he had no idea! Then I asked to test drive a different Lexus, he threw a fit and questioned why I wanted to. After having to answer him, he let me drive it. We decided to purchase the original Lexus, ONLY because it was a good deal, we looked past his cockiness and rudeness. Then had the pleasure to talk to someone about a warranty who was nice until we said "no", he turned total xxx and couldn't have been more rude!! Then we get the manager Chris who out of the blue tells us about a "dealer prep charge". This charge is for them to change the oil, WHICH THEY DIDN'T, clean the inside of the car, WHICH THEY DIDN'T (3 times they were suppose to clean the car and it wasn't clean) make sure the brakes are good etc . We've spoke to Chris about this numerous times about this, to which he's always said he'd "make it right". To date... nothing!!! It has been one month!! They accidentally sent the title to us rather than Madison, we were honest and told them, THAT THEY TOOK CARE OF!! I have told everyone to stay AWAY from this place! Too bad for them, because I have friends that live in Peoria IL that want a Lincoln and all it would have taken was for this place to make things right and I would have recommended them, but not a chance in xxxx!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and tom
July 03, 2017

"Worst dealer anywhere"

- Unhappy buyer

I bought a car on a Friday. Went back to pick it up and was told it's missing a part we'll deliver it Monday. Waited until 2 on Monday called and was told Wednesday. Never again. I've purchased 56 cars and never put up with this much BS from any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
Jul 08, 2017 -

Unhappy buyer responded

After getting off to a bit of a rough start and talking to several people I was fortunate enough to deal with Tom Walters. He could not be more courteous or professional. 100% above board and honest. Answered every question and went through all the functions of every gadget multiple times until I understood them. A true professional. I give him 5 stars and am telling my friends. When I'm ready for my next Lincoln I will call Tom first. He took me from livid to loving my new car. Thank you Tom!

March 27, 2017

"Laurie very unsatisfied"

- Messed up dealership

I leased to Lincolns from Bob rohrman. MKX 2014 and one MKC 2015. I am under my lease miles and they are refusing to fix MKC the cost will be $350. This dealership has gone through lots of changes and none of them are for the better. Do not buy from here they screw you over at every turn and the people you will deal with originally will all be fired or leave because they cannot stay in the work in this environment buyer beware go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvell. All listed above have been fired
March 03, 2017

"Judgmental Employees"

- JTG

New Car staff ignored us. Used Car staffed by 1 person, busy on her phone. Finally asked why we were there. We walked out. Rude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
January 05, 2017

"Perfect service and friendly service "

- Ehab85

I love the employees smiling and the follow up with me all the time . Great staff and great service. Thanks Gwendolyn Assaf for being so friendl. Very satisfied with all the services and I would like to have my new MKZ 2017 from this location. Best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwendolyn Assaf
September 10, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- Rachel74

I purchased an MKC from this location and my salesman, Damien Gallegos, went above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs were met and I was happy when I drove off in my new car. He followed up with me and I have called him numerous times on his cell phone with questions about the vehicle. He answered all of my questions even on his day off. If you are looking for a trustworthy car salesman, go see Damien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2016 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review, Rachel! Damien is a great asset to our team and he really enjoys going an extra mile to provide his customers with a top-notch service. Please don't hesitate to let us know whenever you need, we will be happy to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results