About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

3.4

82 Lifetime Reviews

1200 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (877) 932-3255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Great Cars first of all And Service Dept goes The Extra Yard"

- ChicagoMike

This Dealership makes you feel Like You are Appreciated and That means alot..They Go the extra yard to make sure your needs are Met and Very Courteous in doing so!! GREG took care of me and really appreciate how he handled My needs. Listen and took care of everything I asked about...Thank you again..One Happy and made the right choice Customer..Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 12, 2018

"Great Job, just drove in with no appointment and left happy"

- Sogojazzy

Greg, is one geat guy, very knowledgeable and most importantly very friendly... drove in with no appointment but he got my car engine well serviced . Again he knows what he is doing my sunroof was leaking and I didn’t know why, few mechanics in the past didn’t know what to do with it, but it took him 3mins to fix it. Surely I will come back next time, besides they offer you free drinks and nice couch as you wait...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
August 27, 2018

"Helpful and very knowledgeable"

- Michael

Team was very helpful with my issues on price and best car for me. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Now I get to buy the car I want for a reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 23, 2018

"Best Experience Ever"

- jaymero70

Had the best experience with Miguel . I have troubled credit but Miguel found me a great car and my payments are right where I need to be I am so happy. Lincoln Schaumburg you guys Rock Thanks Jayme Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Suarez
August 14, 2018

"The worst possible!"

- kdbprincipal

If no stars were available, I’d do that. Shame on me for not reading all these reviews before buying at this EMBARRASSMENT TO LINCOLN dealership. I bought a car 7/17/18 and as of today...8/14/18 my loan for my trade in STILL ISN’T PAID OFF. I’ve been told they wired money, sent checks, called on it, etc... and my bank still shows a balance due (because they sent the amount from a pay off date of 7/28/18. The General Manager never took calls (Tobin Oberhoulser) during this nightmare of a purchase. His “apology” for screwing everything up was a tank of gas and a car detail - laughable... a car with 500 miles needs a detail? Sad thing is, Mr. Bob Rohrman allows this person to continue to manage (into the ground) the dealership. Maybe what needs to happen is the leadership needs to go so those of us who appreciate a Lincoln will possibly return for ongoing service. Until then, I will NEVER step foot in this place, and hope this post encourages others to do the same. How many more problems will Mr. Rohrman allow before HE TAKES ACTION. Make a difference buddy...Lincoln deserves better than this when it comes to reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser/ GM
July 28, 2018

"Nice people"

- Elad

This was a very pleasant experience. Ron Keller was the best not pushy at all and there internet people are top notch people very good experience for our family. Thanks again. Dale’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Keller very pleasant to deal with not pushy like a lot of sales people
June 21, 2018

"Very helpful and knowledgeable great people to deal with"

- Jfaz10

Was interested in leasing a new vehicle, Tom the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us through this process. Got a great deal on a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 16, 2018

"Taking advantage of veterans "

- Jasa2718

My Dad who is a Veteran was mislead when purchasing his 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid. He work with Sam Villa who i also bought a vehicle from who showed me my car fax woth a clean report. My dads vehicle had 3 accidents and wasn’t told one accident disabled the vehicle at a time. They took advantage of a veteran and need to be shutdown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Villa Dan Jay General Manager
June 11, 2018

"Consumer Fraud"

- Veteran48

I am a U.S.Veteran and i purchased a 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid in Oct.2017. When i purchased this vehicle i was told by the salesman that the car had a clean carfax report with no accidents. Today i went to another dealership to trade my car in only to find out my Lincoln before i bought it had been in 3 car accidents. Because of this and my car is worth nothing and i can't trade it in with anyone because of this report. I was misled and i know this is consumer fraud. The current finance company I'm with was misled also because they wouldn't of financed a car that had been in 3 accidents. I'm waiting to see the dealership help in resolving this serious issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivas
Other Employees : Sam Villa , Dan and Jay the manager at that time.
May 23, 2018

"Comfortable buying experience"

- Frank and Michele

Visited BR Schaumburg Lincoln to test drive and potentially purchase a certified pre-owned car. Tom Walters was very helpful and very knowledgable, answering all our questions. After test driving, we never felt hurried or pressured into a purchase. We were originally greeted by Ron Keller, he took the time to check back with us to make and sure we were having a great customer experience and completely happy. We had a specific budget in mind and they helped us to stay at budget. Would definitely recommend to others. I can't speak to the Service Department yet, but I do plan on servicing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters and Ron Keller
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results