About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

3.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

1200 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (877) 932-3255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Poor pre owned purchase"

- Maverick725

Overall we felt the dealer seemed shady, or at the very least didn’t know what they were doing. I was told on the phone the car had absolutely no marks on it, to get there and find a six inch scrape the whole length of one of the doors. They wouldn’t fix it. They sold me a certified Lincoln with no owners manuals and no floor mats. Who does that? We are from another state, they had no idea how to handle the sales tax. The title at this point I’m sure will be a disaster. In one week since the purchase after reaching out to them, we have yet to get a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivas
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron, Nikki, Tom
January 17, 2019

"Leased our 2nd MKC"

- EdLovesHisMKC!

Thorough, dependable with no over the top sales techniques. Leased my second Lincoln MKC and couldn't be happier with all the attention and service that was provided. Tom Walters provided the extra care and followed through with everything. Above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters
January 12, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Ginatambo

The dealership is under new management and the customer service is amazing. Tom Walters was our sales representative and work hard to find us everything we wanted at the best price. Excellent customer service. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters, Rich and Jorge
January 11, 2019

"Room for improvement"

- SilverLincoln

I made an appointment 3 weeks out in order to have a loaner car available, only to show up and be told that while two were on the lot, they were unavailable because the admin team had forgotten to renew the plates (?). Had it not been for a quick-thinking service rep now faced with a very irate customer -me- I would have been forced to either reschedule or find another dealer to service my Lincoln. I can't help but wonder if customers interested in buying a car were initially told "sorry we can't let you drive it because all the plates expired."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
January 10, 2019

"Needed a new car"

- Pete

From the moment I walked in until I drove out in my new car I was treated royally. The staff was awesome!! They took their time to insure I had the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Voice, Ron Keller
December 21, 2018

"New car experience "

- HarleyD

Great experience with sales people who took the time to explain everything.....the car the deal and the device perks.. Tom Walters was fantastic. Went through the whole car and even met me at my home to pick up a key.. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters
December 11, 2018

"Best Place To Buy Your Car!"

- Sunset11

Best experience I ever had with a dealership. Very down to earth and friendly with no stress. Will buy all my cars here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Tom
November 21, 2018

"Good people "

- MM

I appreciated the personal concern the staff had for my purchase and my buying experience. Subsequently I needed work on my car and they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Joe , Colin, Brian, Henry , Greg, Betty
October 20, 2018

"Great Cars first of all And Service Dept goes The Extra Yard"

- ChicagoMike

This Dealership makes you feel Like You are Appreciated and That means alot..They Go the extra yard to make sure your needs are Met and Very Courteous in doing so!! GREG took care of me and really appreciate how he handled My needs. Listen and took care of everything I asked about...Thank you again..One Happy and made the right choice Customer..Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 12, 2018

"Great Job, just drove in with no appointment and left happy"

- Sogojazzy

Greg, is one geat guy, very knowledgeable and most importantly very friendly... drove in with no appointment but he got my car engine well serviced . Again he knows what he is doing my sunroof was leaking and I didn’t know why, few mechanics in the past didn’t know what to do with it, but it took him 3mins to fix it. Surely I will come back next time, besides they offer you free drinks and nice couch as you wait...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results