About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Tedford Chevrolet

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1344 W. Audey Murphy Pkwy , Farmersville, Texas 75442 Directions
Sales: (972) 782-4333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Bob Tedford Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Simply the best!"

- ajarruda81

Bob Tedford Chevrolet is as good as it gets when it comes to car dealerships. A local family run business that cares about it’s customers. I had a great buying experience and they worked with me on every part of the deal. James, their General Manager, goes above and beyond with the sale to ensure their customers are happy. They don’t use pricing tricks online to get customers in the door like some other dealerships I visited, and I still received a great deal. In the days of to too many dishonest car dealerships, this is the one you want to shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cannon
March 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Suzanne

Buying a car here was the very best experience that I have ever had buying a new car. This is my fifth new car to buy. I have bought a Toyota, Nissan and three Fords. I would go back here over all of those large dealerships. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Tedford
March 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Shannon

Always very friendly and have outstanding customer service. They Kept me informed on what was going on with my car while being serviced. I love Tedford Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 06, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Mary777

Love Tedford Chevrolet. They are so nice and very helpful. I have never had a bad experience with the dealership or any of the employees. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Robbie
December 27, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Coyotemrh

Really an outstanding group of service and sales personnel. My dealership for twenty years with multiple car and truck purchases I do not have a single complaint. I have moved from Farmersville but make the sixty mile drive because I can’t imagine a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Robbie Tedford
December 11, 2017

"Regular Maintenance & Oil Change"

- ELP

Always prompt, friendly and efficient service! Over the years I've purchased eight vehicles from Tedford Chevrolet. They always provide an excellent hometown experience without the haggling. I always have them serviced there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
November 20, 2017

"A great car buying experience"

- Kay3840

Tedford Chevrolet was a fantastic place to go to for my most recent car purchase of a 2018 Tahoe. The owner, Robbie, took care of us from start to finish. The prices was very transparent and quick. We will definitely be back. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, James
October 14, 2017

"Regular maintenance "

- Whiteknight

Quick and professional service. I took my new truck in for its first oil change, and I was back on the road in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Pete
September 20, 2017

"Best buying and service available"

- drryl282

I have purchased my last four vehicles for Tedford and have them serviced there as well. Such friendly and knowledgeable sales and service representatives you will not find anywhere else. Robbie runs a class A1 business and has always met and exceeded my expectations. I always get my money's worth whether it is a buying or service visit and don't plan to ever go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, James
September 18, 2017

"A wonderful experience"

- Rv56

It is always a wonderful experience at Bob Tedford Chevrolet. Whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or having one serviced, you will enjoy the friendly staff and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
1
1 - 10 of 13 results