Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Tedford Chevrolet

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

1344 W. Audey Murphy Pkwy , Farmersville, Texas 75442 Directions
Call (972) 782-4333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Bob Tedford Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2020

"Would never go anywhere else for a service or a new..."

- Margaret

Would never go anywhere else for a service or a new Chevy. It’s like visiting with an old friend every time I’m there. What ever you need Robbie will take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Robbie Tedford
August 23, 2019

"Great Dealership, never disappoints! "

- ajarruda

This continues to be a great small town, family owned dealership. They treat their customers with honesty and respect. The sales process is quick and efficient, with no long waits like some of the large dealerships. This is my second purchase from them, and the second was the same as the first, AWESOME. If you are in the DFW area, it’s worth the drive out to Farmersville. These are the guys you want to buy from!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- twfville

Took less than 30 mins. Quick and easy - just the way I like it!! Always friendly. Excellent service. Personal greeting from the owner. I'll be back next year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 19, 2018

"Dependable Service!"

- James

You can count on Tedford Chevy to take care of you! The best dealership you will find anywhere. It is difficult to find honesty and customer service in the same place. Everyone who works here will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 10, 2018

"Simply the best!"

- ajarruda81

Bob Tedford Chevrolet is as good as it gets when it comes to car dealerships. A local family run business that cares about it’s customers. I had a great buying experience and they worked with me on every part of the deal. James, their General Manager, goes above and beyond with the sale to ensure their customers are happy. They don’t use pricing tricks online to get customers in the door like some other dealerships I visited, and I still received a great deal. In the days of to too many dishonest car dealerships, this is the one you want to shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cannon
March 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Suzanne

Buying a car here was the very best experience that I have ever had buying a new car. This is my fifth new car to buy. I have bought a Toyota, Nissan and three Fords. I would go back here over all of those large dealerships. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Tedford
March 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Shannon

Always very friendly and have outstanding customer service. They Kept me informed on what was going on with my car while being serviced. I love Tedford Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 06, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Mary777

Love Tedford Chevrolet. They are so nice and very helpful. I have never had a bad experience with the dealership or any of the employees. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Robbie
December 27, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Coyotemrh

Really an outstanding group of service and sales personnel. My dealership for twenty years with multiple car and truck purchases I do not have a single complaint. I have moved from Farmersville but make the sixty mile drive because I can’t imagine a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Robbie Tedford
December 11, 2017

"Regular Maintenance & Oil Change"

- ELP

Always prompt, friendly and efficient service! Over the years I've purchased eight vehicles from Tedford Chevrolet. They always provide an excellent hometown experience without the haggling. I always have them serviced there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
1
1 - 10 of 17 results