About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Tyler Toyota

4.5

372 Lifetime Reviews

7201 N. Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 478-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Bob Tyler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Both the sales and service centers are fantastic!"

- Hilary9

Elisa just sold me my 4th car from Bob Tyler and I couldn't be more pleased! She was exceptionally professional and kind throughout my experience. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about everyone from the sales team to finance (who helped me get an amazing deal) as well as the service department. I have always brought my cars here for servicing and the staff take great care of you and your car. I am a lifelong Bob Tyler customer that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisa Slack
November 06, 2018

"I was very pleased with the service. Elisa Slack was profess"

- Perkins, Terri

Elisa Slack was courteous, professional and attentive to my needs. She answered all my questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle I picked. I was very pleased with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elisa Slack
October 31, 2018

"Car buying made easy! Thanks to our hardworking salesman Tho"

- Anita&Shane

Anyone looking for a great salesman. Thorn is your guy!! Thanks so much for a great buying experience. Fast and easy to work with! Great price with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thorn
October 19, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Karen Teague

On August 28, 2018, I walked into Bob Tyler Toyota just to "look." I had recently totaled my 2006 Toyota Sienna minivan that I loved and knew I wanted to replace it with another Toyota. Our family dynamics have changed, so I knew I wanted something a little smaller. I was greeted by Andy, who was VERY friendly and was knowlegeable about Toyota's. He suggested I consider an SUV and led me out to show them to me. He was VERY patient as I proceeded to bombard him with question after question and insist on looking at nearly every RAV4 on the lot! We spent the entire afternoon looking for the perfect one for me. Andy wanted me to be sure I got what I was needing and looking for and went above and beyond to do just that. He pointed out the many safety features and all the bells and whistles the RAV4 SUV has. I, ultimately, chose a 2017 RAV4 SE in that beautiful bright blue color. Thank you, Andy Chambers, for making my car buying experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Chambers
October 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- shannon07

Thank you to all the staff at Bob Tyler for making my car buying experience so easy! Sid was our sales person and he did a great job keeping in touch with me and helping us through the entire experience. Vince made the paperwork a breeze and even helped compare to ensure we got the best rates! The sales manager Ryan and also Raquel who helped me when we picked up our Sequoia made the entire transaction a truly pleasant one! Thank you all for your help!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Bohatka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sid, Vince
October 18, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Ilokilove

Antoine Cowan Was very helpful! Great to work with and was patient with all the questions and concerns I had. He gave great service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Cowan
October 17, 2018

"Jamie Davis of Cantonment Florida "

- Jamied01

My experience with Bob Tyler was excellent. Andy Chambers and Abby did a extraordinary job of putting us in a new car. I recommend everyone take the time to stop by and look at their inventory of cars. I guarantee you will not leave disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Chambers, and Abby
October 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kgarrett

They listened to exactly what I wanted and did not try to over sale me. Prices were great and I love my new used vehicle. Would go there again. Nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Bell
October 02, 2018

"Great Experience at Bob Tyler!"

- Reka1115

I purchased an Acura September 28, 2018 from Bob Tyler Toyota. I had an extremely pleasant experience and would definitely recommend this dealership. My sales person Kristen Georgiades was absolutely amazing. Kristen listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect car for my family and budget. Kristen I can't thank you enough for making the process stress free. I never felt like I was being pushed into a vehicle I didn't want. Again, thank you and I wish you the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Georgiades
September 26, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- romeobee43

Had a great experience buying my Rav4. JoAlex showed me as many cars as I wanted to look at and was always patient and professional. I believe that he truly wants his customers to get the best deal and the best car for them. He even came to work on his day off to help me finish things up the next day. This was my third purchase from Bob Tyler and next time I need a car I will be back and will buy again from JoAlex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAlex Diaz,Philip- Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results