Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Tyler Toyota

Pensacola, FL

4.0
430 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7201 N. Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

430 Reviews of Bob Tyler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2020

"Avery Greene is hands down the best car sales person we..."

- jliebmann

Avery Greene is hands down the best car sales person we have ever dealt with. He was kind, genuine and down to earth. His knowledge and efficiency made purchasing our new Hybrid Camry XLE completely seamless. Shelby in the finance department is an absolute gem and she was a complete powerhouse in getting us a deal we where very pleased with. And best of all we where in and out quickly. There wasn’t a whole lot of sitting around and waiting. Sean, the general manager, was very kind and professional. All in all we are very pleased and recommend Bob Tyler Toyota without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Greene, Shelby
October 19, 2020

"Stacey Conley at Bob Tyler Toyota has made my car buying..."

- otammie

Stacey Conley at Bob Tyler Toyota has made my car buying experience super easy. Great communication and answered all my questions. I would definitely refer them to other friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Soderlind
5.0
Other Employees : Stacey Conley
October 12, 2020

"Andres goes above and beyond for his clients. I..."

- Pensacola Local

Andres goes above and beyond for his clients. I experienced some fairly complex issues for each of 2 service experiences, and both times Andres handled the service experience professionally, effectively, and efficiently. What would be a headache for either service manager and/or client is a seamless and well-executed performance from Andres. Kudos to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
October 10, 2020

"Tony and Stacy were very professional and helpful.Both..."

- jccit1

Tony and Stacy were very professional and helpful.Both are at the top of their profession.Follow up phone calls were well appreciated! I will definitely refer this first class dealership to friends and family. sincerely,James b. Craft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Teschel
5.0
Other Employees : Stacy conley 5 stars
October 06, 2020

"Service may be fair but the fact that they let my partner..."

- BossIsSoImportant

Service may be fair but the fact that they let my partner sit for over an hour to wait for a shuttle along with 10 other customers while the shuttle took the BOSS to the airport is unacceptable! No loaner offered. Will not be buying a truck there as I intended or further service for our vehicle. Putting the boss man above paying customers so he can roll to the airport is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Besozzi
3.0
Other Employees : Serenah, she was great.
September 22, 2020

"Unethical business!This car dealer trick me to pay a..."

- Vincent Huynh

Unethical business! This car dealer trick me to pay a lot of money only for the A/C. However after 3 times of paying for my A/C about $2,500 something. Now the coolant is all over inside my car instep of going out. None of them is respond for the problem. The worse car dealership ever!!! Also Most of them not friendly as all since I am foreigner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Westley Bruggeman
1.0
September 14, 2020

"Returned my brother’s 2020 Camry with 800 miles due to..."

- Patty B

Returned my brother’s 2020 Camry with 800 miles due to terminal brain cancer. He traded his 2029 Hilander for it. The dealer barely gave my brother’s wife payoff, for it, even though the trade in price at Kelly Blue Book was at least $2,000 more. They took advantage of his awful situation, first when he made his trade and a horrible deal and then again when we took it back. They are all about making the most hey can. Totally about profits. I would NEVER recommend the car dealer. In fact, I’ll never buy a Toyota again after this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave sales manager and Nathan Hayes sales manager
September 04, 2020

"We just baught our second vehicle from Bob Tyler and it..."

- Charlesrich712

We just baught our second vehicle from Bob Tyler and it was a great experience. Stacey Conley was very helpful and layed back. He worked very hard to save us money and got us in a nice 2020 pickup. Thanks Stacey you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Conley
August 26, 2020

"I bought a used Toyota 4 Runner from Bob Tyler Toyota and..."

- RussellD

I bought a used Toyota 4 Runner from Bob Tyler Toyota and was shown on the service record that they had changed the timing belt before offering it for sale. Belt gave way within 2,000 miles causing substantial damage and Bob Tyler Toyota refused to stand behind their work. When I got Mr. Tyler on the phone it became clear he was a crook and a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Tyler
1.0
August 03, 2020

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Elba

I recently found myself in need of a newer vehicle, my old one was giving me too much trouble than the car was worth. I am very skeptical of any type of dealership, I work hard for my money and it seems that you're just a "$" sign to most. Spoke with Mr. Joalex Mercado in Bob Tyler Toyota, he is bilingual (English and Spanish) and I was able to describe exactly what I needed and the budget I had to work within. He got me a discount by trading in the car I wanted to get rid of and brought me the documentation along with the car TO MY HOME, bought the 2011 Toyota Camry for less than 6K, and only pay $114 per month through that almost contact free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joalex Mercado
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results