Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Tyler Toyota

Pensacola, FL

3.6
444 Reviews

7201 N. Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

444 Reviews of Bob Tyler Toyota

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Stacey Conley was very helpful in our car buying..."

- Jordan

Stacey Conley was very helpful in our car buying adventure. He did not pressure us in any way, answered all our questions, and got us in and out as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Conley
May 28, 2021

"Came in two days ago. 3 hour wait for a oil change so..."

- John

Came in two days ago. 3 hour wait for a oil change so made a appointment. Came in and was told it would be 2 hours wait time!! What's the point of making a appointment??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hamm
2.0
May 24, 2021

"Stacey Conley has been absolutely wonderful & incredibly..."

- sylviekarimi

Stacey Conley has been absolutely wonderful & incredibly helpful during the entire process. I will recommend friends to him who are looking for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Tyler
5.0
April 29, 2021

"They were prompt, courteous and great to do busy with...."

- Happy customer 2015

They were prompt, courteous and great to do busy with. Thanks Sawyer for all your help. Love my beautiful drive! A different kind of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer
April 22, 2021

"Watch finance like a hawk. Specifically Shelby. She put..."

- MARK

Watch finance like a hawk. Specifically Shelby. She put in a care package that I did not want. Asked for it to he canceled. Got my statement in the mail and it is still on there. Do not like being deceived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby
April 12, 2021

"Billy Shoultz and Travis help us avail the vehicle we..."

- Blues_t2

Billy Shoultz and Travis help us avail the vehicle we wanted with ease and less stressful compared to what we experienced from other dealership. We have the vehicle that we wanted, with payments we are comfortable with. Than you for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Shoultz
April 07, 2021

"Bob Tyler is a cheat you had better beware before buying..."

- Surf1953

Bob Tyler is a cheat you had better beware before buying anything from these people. We had a deal our truck got minor damage in a rear ended accident before we turn it in. They reduced the trade in price and sss as I’d they would handle the repair and get the money from insurance and cut is a check to cover the reduced trade in. Now they are telling us oh no we are doing that you have to deal with the insurance co ... we have no truck no paperwork. And last time I saw this truck they had it for sale without fixing it. The salesman Hunter Rogers says he just told us what his manager said for him to say. They do this all the time. DO NOT TRUST THESES PEOPLE. EVEDENTLY THEY DONT KNOW RIGHT FROM WRONG. TAKING NO RESPONSIBILITY AT ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter Rogers. Will smile and say what the puppet master manager tell him to say.
March 18, 2021

"This will be my absolute last time doing business with..."

- Never again

This will be my absolute last time doing business with Bob Tyler. The Only reason i purchased this car is because THE LORD had this car just for me. The service i got i hope that NOBODY EVER HAS TO GO THROUGH THAT. If if they do I pray that the Lord see fit to shut down the whole Bob Tyler business. This disorganization was ridiculous. I was told bring documents then the day was told i need 1 million additional documents. I was told the bank had approved then told we weren't Told we were then told we weren't. Was told to call and get insurance then then after insurance was purchased to walk off the lot told we weren't. Because one finance manager approved the case then another deemed us not eligible.When all along approved by the bank..The bank was blamed all together but when i spoke with the bank was told a whole different story than what the rep told.Had a finance manger that came and told US WRONG INFORMATION. AND HIS RESPONSE WASN'T to help but get your insurance money back..What kind of customer service is this? That's how you all treat people? I can assure you i will tell the world NOT TO SHOP AT BOB TYLER! I will also be reporting this to the BBB someone needs to be ACCOUNTABLE For this service. The Only one that O can say that deserves a raise and to be recognized is Brittney. This woman went over and beyond. It was her kindness and empathy that had us to stay and complete that purchase. I was Her that made the situation worth fighting through. Brittney needs to be recognized because she cared when the other staff didn't. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittney
March 09, 2021

"BOB TYLER TOYOTA sends you emails "bait and switch"..."

- petegoncalves

BOB TYLER TOYOTA sends you emails "bait and switch" style. Once you get to the store they give you many excuses on why that deal would be impossible for them to do, and yet they send them with very clear numbers on down payment and monthly payments. The email clearly states what is included and what is excluded from the ad in the disclaimer. I asked them to add fees and taxes (the excluded items from the email) and they weren't able to provide that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Tyler
1.0
March 05, 2021

"Claudio Nati is an excellent sales representative. He is..."

- Oldpilot

Claudio Nati is an excellent sales representative. He is knowledgeable, actively listens, and wants to help the customer to find the right fit! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Nati
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results