About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Tyler Toyota

4.6

388 Lifetime Reviews

7201 N. Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 478-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Bob Tyler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Best car dealer experience I have had for some time. "

- Happy camry owner

Thank you so much Britney Mimnagh even though I know you were in training you really helped make picking the right car quick and easy. I can't believe the wife picked the first one and she is so happy with her choice. Now she's not letting me drive everywhere. I did get to drive on the way home and love the way the camry rides and puts so many controls right on the steering wheel. Anyway we couldn't be happier. Thanks again to the whole staff involved. And keeping the payments where I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jenkins
Josh Baxter
Raquel Bohatka
Bob Tyler
Other Employees : Britney Mimnagh
January 13, 2019

"My experience was awesome!"

- Missy hankins

I just want to thank Paul S. For working with me! He has sold me 3 cars in 3 years! Paul is amazing!!! I recommend him to everyone! I love my 2019 C-HR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Soderlind
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"New Tundra"

- Black Tundra

We were thinking about buying a new pickup. We went in on Saturday, 5 January, and the place was packed. We met Tim Agan who turned out to be a really nice guy. We told Tim what we were looking at the Tundra. He ask us about the options we were interested in and we looked at several Tundras on the website. We picked out several to go see on the lot and test drive. Tim was always pleasant and very knowledgeable about all the options and operation of systems on the pickups. We ended up selecting a 2018 Black Toyota Tundra Limited. It drives like a charm! We love it! Tim worked us up a deal and after some haggling with Tim, Abby, and Vern, we shook hands on a deal. Thanks again to Tim for spending several hours working with us and making it a pleasant experience. I'd recommend Tim and Bob Tyler Toyota to everyone looking for a great sales representative and a really good deal. We are totally satisfied with our experience! Glenn and Strotha White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Agan, Abby, and Vern. Justin Brown in Finance.
January 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lay.1600

Really great experience with Joe. Got me in and out fast with great customer service. Managers really great as well. Thank you very much bob Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Tyler
Other Employees : Joe Darby
January 07, 2019

"New purchase "

- Poet65

We purchased a 2018 RAV4 01/07/19 from Andy. Thank you Andy for making buying our new car a pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful, respectable. We never felt pressured but Andy was knowledgable of the Toyota we wanted. The whole sales and financing was a good experience. Everyone we met today at Bob Tyler were friendly and helpful and we thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Was ANDY
January 01, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Pam N

We purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot today and received excellent customer service from our salesman, Andy and fellow team members, Kim and Frank. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 21, 2018

"Tim Agan Review"

- beena123

My husband and I bought a new 2018 Rav4 this past weekend. Tim Agan was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We spent all afternoon with him on Sunday and he answered all of our questions. He even drove to deliver the car mats near our home in Foley, Alabama a couple of days later. I would highly recommend him (Tim Agan) as your sales person! Gina Berland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Agan
December 13, 2018

"Thank you Mr. Conley "

- Snyder, Patricia

Stacey Conley helped me purchased my last car two weeks ago. I love it and so appreciated his salesmanship. My third car I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Conley, Stacey
December 10, 2018

"Excellent people here. Matt Haibach is the man. Great kid."

- Toyotatundra

Excellent people here. Matt Haibach is the man. Great kid. I would recommend for anyone to shop here. Bought a used tundra for my son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt haibach
December 08, 2018

"POOR SALESMANSHIP!!!"

- BMET2001

I had the displeasure and as it turns out good fortune to deal with Mr Derek Lundsford recently on the possible purchase of a new Toyota. Mind you I have excellent credit and can get financing anywhere I choose so qualifying for zero down was not an issue. However, Mr. Lundsford's inept ability at selling vehicles promptly had me heading for the nearest exit. I would like to thank Mr. Lundsford for his poor service because it allowed me to shop around and find the exact same vehicle at Toyota Fort Walton Beach for less, with more options installed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Lundsford
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results