Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Valenti Chevrolet

Mystic, CT

3.7
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

72 Jerry Browne Rd

Mystic, CT

06335

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Bob Valenti Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"I had an issue over being charged for tire rotation when..."

- roddesmarais

I had an issue over being charged for tire rotation when it is offered free during first check-up. Owner called me back to apologize for misunderstanding. I thought that was great, that the owner quickly addressed the misunderstanding. He was extremely anxious to address the problem. He showed me he runs a company that cares about his loyal customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Valenti and Dave Quirk were great
August 03, 2020

"Asa our sales rep was very good polite and Quick with a..."

- Radams Sr from Ma

Asa our sales rep was very good polite and Quick with a great attitude ... and No were not related Lol ...We shopped quite a few dealerships all over New England but traveled 150 miles to shop at Bob Valenti Chevrolet. It was Top Notch would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asa
July 30, 2020

"horrible new experince "

- Jonzkri

The sales person was ok. That’s about it. Bought a brand new truck. It got damaged on the lot. Body shop “fixed” it horribly. The detail job on delivery was horrible. It was still half dirty and full of swirl marks. After driving a hour one way for them to make it rite not at all happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
asa, chuck
January 13, 2020

"Treated very rudely by Valenti Chevrolet service dept..."

- pammyjogirl

Treated very rudely by Valenti Chevrolet service dept today. I am from out of state so had questions regarding Emissions testing. Wanted to get it done & look at new cars while waiting, but left after service clerk was abrupt and condescending. Very loudly so. I was so surprised by how unprofessional he was I decided I was going elsewhere. As I headed out he was scoffing loudly. Will never do any business with Valenti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
January 09, 2020

"Absolutely thrilled with our experience! Dave Marsh our..."

- Kate Matson

Absolutely thrilled with our experience! Dave Marsh our sales guy was so friendly and helpful and David Schwartz our business manager Was honest and thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schwartz and David Marsh
August 07, 2019

"Professional and prompt "

- scottrx0

Never felt pressured and more importantly treated my wife with respect when I was unable to make our initial viewing of the vehicle. The whole crew from financing to sales were great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (sales) and the finance manager
September 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Emcas15

Great experience from start to finish! The people were very friendly. They listened to what I wanted in a car and found the best option out there. Very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Burke
May 16, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Bk

This is my second purchase from Bob Valenti Chevrolet...I went back for a second purchase because their service department is very customer oriented, easy to make appointments, lifetime oil changes that are quick and easy, just a friendly bunch of employees. My first car purchase was with Thomas smith, a very friendly and helpful salesman. My second purchase was with salesman Edgar Roman, a very helpful and attention to detail kind of guy...made the process smooth and seamless. Would recommend this dealership to anyone... Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Roman
May 11, 2018

"Awesome pleasure "

- JB&JB

Our dealer Edgar was extremely helpful and we appreciate his guidance on choosing our impala. He was an incredibly knowledgeable, amicable, and overall honest salesman. We would definitely recommend Edgar to other potential purchasers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Roman
November 20, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Garyp12312

Joe Burke was very professional and found me exactly the car I was looking for. I would recommend Joe to anyone that is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Burke
1
1 - 10 of 13 results