About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

593 Lifetime Reviews

13007 Wicker Ave., Cedar Lake, Indiana 46303
Call (219) 374-7171

593 Reviews of Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Completly refreshing experience at Bobb Dodge "

- Chilly1975

To be honest I already had my mind set up to switch away from dodge from past experience with other dealers. Over the years I have used 3 other dodge dealers depending on where I lived. So the wife and I decided to stop in here first to see what was offered to compare. Salesman J.P. went above and beyond to help us out, that is a serious understatement. Also GM Paul had a huge part also. Between the two of them they made every issue I had go away. After that there was no need to compare any offers and shop around. So needless to say it's all about the people you deal with. Working as a team J.P. and Paul made the deal happen and created future business, cant thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime "JP" Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Not happy with finance dept"

- SSULLIVAN7

Brandon and Rich did a great job, however finance dept put warranty on that I did not want which raised my payment by $40 per month over 60 months. When calling and telling him I did not want the warranty that it would only be taken off principal and not payment. Not real happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2018

"Thanks"

- HTIEKDG

Luke was a great salesman not pushy and very informative. They took the time and stayed lat to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Milan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"April's Renegade 👍🎉"

- April's Renegade

Had a Great Experience with BoBB Chrysler and JP He had the perfect Renegade for Me. If you need a Car come see JP he's awesome and very respectful and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime "JP" Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great Sevice!"

- HFD283

Bobb is a great dealership not only to purchase vehicles but to service all of your vehicles, no matter the make and model. I use them for my entire personal fleet foreign and domestic. They always treat you with respect and are honest and fair with their pricing. I highly recommend Bobb CDJR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Fiorenzo- Kralek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Quincy
December 05, 2018

"Top Notch Service!!!"

- andrew21

Quincy ( oil service) was very professional. He went beyond what we needed. He took the extra time and was both professional and courteous. I never experienced this kind of superb customer service here or anywhere before! We will definitely be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy ( oil service)
December 05, 2018

"Friendly Speedy Service "

- karielizabeth1

Great service center! They changed my oil quickly, even though there were a busy! There service tech explained my service check in detail and answered all my questions in a friendly manner! Every detail from purchasing my Rubicon, to modifying it with mopar parts, to my oil changes has been awesome. I highly recommend Bobb Auto!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Big John" Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Oil changes and new tires"

- TONYGONZ2002

Always helpful and courteous! It’s like your family at Bobbs! They do great work and it’s always done right ! Kudos to Quincy and the boys in the express lanes !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy
December 05, 2018

"Service of vehicle"

- Scoup56

I have always returned to BoBB'S for service on my Jeep. They have always been friendly, courteous and efficient. They are fair when quoting prices for service and have gone above and beyond what was necessary. They have either given me rides to my home or loaned me a vehicle at no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy
December 05, 2018

"It was Great!!"

- bkturney0721

Quincy knew me when i came in and was very happy to get me taken care of. When my vehicle was done he came and got me and thanked me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results