Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

750 Lifetime Reviews

13007 Wicker Ave., Cedar Lake, Indiana 46303 Directions
Call (219) 374-7171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

750 Reviews of Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- copyman

Luke was very helpful. Showed me several used vehicles for my consideration. We worked out a deal that I was pleased with. Great people to work with for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Milan
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Horrible service"

- Susan Koehn

My cars gas peddle stuck down decelerating the car. They checked and said it was the car mat over the gas peddle. Never tried to find the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JENNIFER FLANAGAN
1.0
Nick Youngblood
1.0
Paul Jones
1.0
October 22, 2019

"Family "

- SKafkis

This was a great experience! Big John was eager to get my deal done. At the end, i felt like we were family. I drove almost 2 hours to see this car and they bent over backwards to help me out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Big John" Crawford
5.0
Tracy Cross
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Johnmario is Awesome"

- JewishPlumber

We had an awesome experience at James Jeep Dealer. I went in about a month ago and Johnmario was my saleperson. Very good guy. He was a straight shooter which was a pleasant surprise. I can back a month later with my lover to get the Jeep for her and we walked out with a Jeep Grand Cherokee fully loaded in the exact color she wanted. I would recommend Johnmario and James Auto to anyone. Thanks again for your great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John “Mario” Cappetto
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Great Employee's!!"

- Angi

John and Paul worked hard as always to get me into the vehicle i wanted. What a great group of dedicated Employee's who work hard for "you" and do what they can to make you happy. Once again only spent about 30 minutes at the dealership. Paul actually delivered the vehicle to us due to our hectic schedule. Now that's dedication to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Big John" Crawford
5.0
Paul Jones
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing James CDJR in Cedar Lake for your new vehicle. Also thank you for your kind words, we appreciate Big John & Paul for all they do for our customers.

October 10, 2019

"Pleasant experience."

- TORI

Jaime was professional throughout the entire experience from the moment I browsed the stock while waiting for my 2017 Jeep Renegade to be serviced. Although I couldn't afford the monthly payments for a 2019 Wrangler, he was able to assist me with qualifying for financing for a 2019 Renegade, despite my 2017 having high millage and cosmetic damage. He spent two plus hours patiently working with the finance department in order to seal the deal with trading in my old 2017 beat up machine for a 2019 model! Although this wasn't my favored outcome, it was the most prudent given my transportation needs both personally and professionally. Perhaps in the years to come, I will be able to afford my dream machine: Jeep Wrangler...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Perez
September 24, 2019

"New car buy"

- THEPAINTERMAN420

10 out of 10 love my new car best dealership in nw Indiana if you need a new or used car go to BOBBs auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danon "Cam" Cameron
5.0
John “Mario” Cappetto
5.0
"Big John" Crawford
5.0
Luke Milan
5.0
Roger Moffat
5.0
Quincy Britton
5.0
Brian Davis
5.0
Paul Jones
5.0
Rich Miller
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Very helpful and great "

- Sandra

We have bought and leased jeeps and trucks and never have a bad experience , you will always have our business and as far as vehicle service it's outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Big John" Crawford
5.0
Luke Milan
5.0
Roger Moffat
5.0
Paul Jones
5.0
September 23, 2019

"I had a great first experience with this dealership."

- Carla R

I saw a used car advertised at an unbelievable price. I took a chance, went to Bobb's and left with the car. This was my first visit to this dealership, the staff was friendly and my sales person Big John made me feel at ease and got me a better rate than the pre-approved rate I came in with, I had the car inspected by mechanics I've used for the past 10 years and they couldn't find anything wrong with it. I highly recommend Bobb's and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Big John" Crawford
5.0
Roger Moffat
5.0
Tracy Cross
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are excited to have you as a new customer.

September 22, 2019

"Unknowing sales person"

- DL_MCCARTER

You do not sell a "tow ready truck" with a a 5th wheel package and it does not have a trailer brake. I have a truck and cancelled two camping trips because of no brake controller for the camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danon "Cam" Cameron
3.0
Roger Moffat
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results