Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

Wexford, PA

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

10701 Perry Hwy

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

September 28, 2021

Brian was a pleasure to work with. So very knowledgeable and helpful! I will be back! More

by kellymuic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian D
July 24, 2021

This is 3rd car we have bought from this dealership. Bob Gee was excellent and with us every step of the process. Vey honest, courteous and professional service. Highly recommend. More

by Sky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gee
May 05, 2021

Bobby Rahal in Wexford is the best in sales and service. Michael Franzone was patient and so helpful with the purchase of our new car. More

by george.gavlik
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Franzone
July 03, 2019

Simply The Best Last night, after returning from an eight hour roundtrip to get my beloved old E350 4Matic serviced, my thought was, the experience at the car dealers More

by Deborah S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gutherie, and team
November 01, 2016

"Help from a "caring" sales consultant"! On October 23, 2016 while travelling on Interstate 295 south, my automobile became the victim of an extremely large and deep pot hole. Being seven hou More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Delli Bovi, Jr.
October 29, 2016

What a Joke I've never experienced such terrible customer service, especially from a car dealership. The sales consultant working with me offered assistwnce, More

by AeslehC_
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Shrieve
March 06, 2016

They do not negotiate This dealer has great customer service but that's all I liked about them. The sales person sent the car info to wrong email address twice. A we More

by carbudget
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Koby
August 05, 2014

Unprofessional and absolutely awful and disappointing! Bobby Rahal in Wexford had my 92' Mercedes SL300 convertible for over 11 months before returning it to my location with the same problems it was t More

by jpiole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Guthrie, Douglas Stock, & Julian Johnson
February 12, 2014

Bob Gee & the entire Rahal Team treated my husband & I with courtesy & respect while providing us with an extremely fair deal on a certified pre-owned Mercedes Benz GLK. No haggling, no games, More

by dev1150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gee
1
1 - 9 of 9 results