About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2.6

284 Lifetime Reviews

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006 Directions
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great People, Great Service "

- Noblitt210

Great people. Great services No stress. Drove all the way from Adkins, Tx to get a new RAM and other then false online pricing, my overall experience was great ! Quick and easy, and drove off the lot in the truck I wanted very quickly! I highly recommend them. Unlike most dealerships, the sales people and financial guys are vultures and will all hound you and follow you every move you make and start with the highest priced vehicle. Here, you get greeted by one person, and they are relax and make the buying process less stressful. There willing to let you just be and walk around and look at different options and if you want something particular they will grab it for you and let you be. But remain in a reasonable close reach if you had any questions. I will be definitely returning in the future and highly recommended them. It was totally worth the drive. I had Brian as a sales person and Anthony as my financial guy. I highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Anthony
November 12, 2018

"Perfect "

- Phil

Advisors and everyone else at the dealership make you feel like family and they are concerned about any issues you might have and fix them promptly. I will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice and Corey Jackie
November 12, 2018

"Best Buy Lexus RX 350 2017 with and easy in and out purchase"

- Htownbuyer

It was such a wonderful experience purchasing the vehicle that we like. We are from out of town and had been shopping a POV Lexus RX 350 when we came across the best deal....least mileage, lowest price to the latest (year 2017) model. Me and my husband run a very tight schedule (and not to mention that I was not feeling very well at this shopping time). We had a skeptical attitude, coming from out of town if we could do the purchase very easily and quickly. Lo & behold, it wasn’t a problem at all. I contacted Korbie Contreras first thing Monday AM and with all of my papers completed the same day....me and my husband left Houston Monday evening and 1st thing Tue AM (the next day) as soon as the dealership opened Donnie welcomed us in and allowed us for a test drive (though we waited a little bit from 8:30 AM til 9:30 for the paperworks) once it got started, it went so easily and quickly. Alex took over and handed us off to Anthony to whom all the purchase transactions took place in his office. It took us 1 hr to get done and we left at 1030 AM heading back to H town with the vehicle with us. My husband was able to come to work at 2 PM. It was that so easy and convenient for us getting the car that we were loving to have!!!! We thank you for the whole sales team from Korbie who is our 1st person of contact to Donnie, Alex and Anthony as our last person of contact!!! More power to the whole team and may you keep this high quality customer service to be always at the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korbie Contreras, Donnie, Alex and Anthony
November 10, 2018

"Dually Longhorn"

- DebraDoo23

Had a great experience with George W., always accommodating and willing to work with us! It was a lengthy experience with some turn ins but it was a smooth ride through and through! Super excited about our new dually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Watson
November 07, 2018

"DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Ski-Dog

Horrible experience in all respects with Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Sergio took us for a lot of money that we should not have had to pay. And when we received our car there was a lot of things on the car that we did not order "oh, it comes that way" was the response. Could have purchased the same car from a nearby dealership for a lot less money with less headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio
November 03, 2018

"Less then desirable "

- Not your average customer

Left oil spilled all over motor. I leave things to try weather or not the techs do what they are supposed to. On this trip front 2 tires need to be replaced and they were marked as good. 1 tire had 49psi when we brought it in and left the same way. Shocks and struts are marked as good but we have noise in the front end and tried to say the struts need to be replaced. That's a little contradiction. Also need new front breaks but were all marked as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Figure it out yourself
November 01, 2018

"Poor Salesmanship"

- Cisco281

You would think a salesman would know his inventory. Salesman struggled to find the vehicles he wanted to show us. He finally went in to to talk numbers, they gave us 1 sheet and said that's the numbers. I gave them a counter offer that he did not go back to his sales manager to play the game. I had arranged my own finance in about 10 minutes of wondering out on the lot. As he quickly left and came back to tell me "Thanks for coming in we are not willing to do business with you". So, we got up and left. The price of truck could have been agreed upon but the dealer had so many overpriced addon options that we would have not used. They where unwilling to remove them. Had the addons been removed they price point would have been very close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
October 16, 2018

"Be honest and upfront and you'll earn lifetime customers"

- Ericandshay

Online and initial call truck was one price. Begin texting with "Dirk" truck has dealer add-ons that 1st call didnt mention nor were they visible online. $44939 truck is suddenly over 52k no thanks. Be honest and upfront and you'll gain more business. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dirk and ?
October 10, 2018

"Salesperson was HORRID. "

- RudyDep

A sales person advertised a truck on Facebook. I asked for pics as none were available in the ad. She sent me a link to the dealerships website. No pics available. I again asked for pics and got the same link. No pics available. I asked her why she kept sending me a link to the website when all I wanted was pics (it's a long drive to their dealership), she replied that the vehicle was in service getting checked out and there were no pics available. My response was why did she keep sending me links then when she could have simply told me that. Her response was that this FB was her "personal" page and that when she has customers in front of her, she needed to take care of them first (understandable). I said that she should probably not advertise on her "personal" page then. Her reply was that she would advertise as she saw fit. THAT remark just cost them a customer on a $65,000.00 truck. Hello Bluebonnet Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Korbie Contreras
October 02, 2018

"Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Where only numbers matter!"

- WasteOf Time

I wish I would of read these reviews before making the long trip. Yes, worst experience EVER!!! After being upset and asking to speak to a manager, which no one ever came out, nor have I received a call. I spoke with several employee who shared that lying to customers is a common thing, over turn rate is so high in management, employee jobs are as unsecured as a customers buying experience. Most employees seemed as unhappy as I did to be there. I applied online at 9am. kept getting emails and calls from Alex that his manager asked that I get down there, everything looked good! I drive over an hour, get there and nothing has been done with my application and then was told the only way I can get the vehicle. I have to give a vehicle to get a vehicle. So, the stated I trade in my vehicle, they would buy my 2015 with 53,400 miles for 6,973 and they will sell me their 2011 Jeep with 83,000 for 14,995. xxx!! This could of been told before making the trip. No common sense, No courtesy to the customer. Boerne Dodge Jeep- where people are numbers and your time/ travel wasted is not our problem. We may/ will lie to you but just get down here so we can tell you in your face NO WAY YOUR GETTING A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results