Back

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Brownsville, TX

4.5
12 Reviews

2101 Central Blvd

Brownsville, TX

78520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

May 12, 2022

Currently purchased a part because my mechanic said dealership parts are better than Auto parts stores went with the more expensive option the deals. Well big mistake they expect original receipt to h More

by dslopez14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
May 13, 2022 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we hope you will give us another opportunity to show our commitment to exceptional customer service.

April 12, 2022

JP and Charles gave excellent customer service. Got me in a new suv in just little time. More

by Sandra. Gomez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Charles Alvarez
Apr 12, 2022 -

Sandra. Gomez responded

Everyone very friendly. Salesman Charles , gave me all the info I needed to make my decision .He showed me several vehicles . I didn’t feel pressured feel like someone rushing me to hurry ! . Helped close the deal in no time! Also, large selection on vehicles . JP( manager) was very much involved in the process. He made sure we were being taken care of. Not our first vehicle we purchase with him. He seems to love his job and it shows through his service! Thank you

March 22, 2022

great place helped me out a lot charles alvarez is a great sales person highly recommended More

by scar.face
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charles alvarez
Mar 24, 2022 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We're so happy to hear that Charles helped make your sales experience such an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Boggus Tipton and enjoy your new Jeep!

December 29, 2021

Awesome dealership and awesome employees they did exceptional with me on my trade in and getting me the best deal and price awesome and thank you Boggus Tipton of Brownsville More

by bigemanrriq27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Alvarez
Dec 30, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We’re glad they could help provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 29, 2021

Too much haggle on price. No bed liner Hard to buy from . Friendly salesman Ch More

by rcalvino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Alvarez
Nov 01, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that not everything met your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope for an opportunity to show you our appreciation and take care of any other car services for you in the future.

October 18, 2021

Great hassel free experience with Christopher Gunnoe. Drove an hour to see the truck. Found it ready to go for the test drive. Mr. Gunnoe was thorough and a pleasure to deal with. More

by forsakendragon42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Gunnoe
Oct 20, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We're happy to hear that Christopher was helpful during your recent visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 09, 2021

Great costumer service! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Number wise everything was well explained. Vehicle i got was super awesome thank you so much! More

by Vega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac mata joe Rodriguez
Sep 13, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, Vega. It was a pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. We hope to see you again for any future car needs you may have!

September 09, 2021

Charles did a great job of explaining all the functions of the vehicle. Purchasing was easy and painless. I would recommend this dealership . They did a good job More

by Wentzcattle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Alvarez
Sep 13, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about Charles! He will be delighted to hear how pleased you are with your experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything you need in the future. Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 14, 2021

Thank you Joe Rodriguez and finance for helping us reach our dream truck. Great staff, they treated us as family. They do the impossible to make it happen. More

by Nenomoreno2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rodriguez and Mrs. Sylvia.
Sep 14, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! Joe and Mrs. Sylvia couldn't be happier to help you with the process of purchasing your dream truck! You can expect the same level of care on every visit! Thank you for your business and come again soon!

April 30, 2021

Great service so far, LOVE my new pacifica hybrid! Everyone very friendly and answered every question i had about the car! So glad we chose this dealership. More

by Carorosas93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and joe
Sep 14, 2021 -

Boggus Tipton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the car buying process with our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to see you again soon! We hope you are enjoying your new Pacifica Hybrid!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results