Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bohn Toyota

Harvey, LA

not yet
rated
182 Reviews

3800 Lapalco Blvd

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

182 Reviews of Bohn Toyota

Sort by
January 07, 2018

"5,000 Mile Service "

- Nolagirl52

The service was quick; the staff is always attentive and a pleasure to work with; my overall experience with this dealership has been 5 star every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
January 05, 2018

"Summary "

- Hillch1218

Second time getting service here and they have excellent customer service great job getting my car back at a timely fashion thanks for everything Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
January 03, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- lylychr18

Good and friendly service. Very straight forward and to the point. Such an easy process to purchase a new vehicle. would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr LaRosa , John Tran , Patrick Hu?nh
December 05, 2017

"Friendly service"

- Jlaw74

First dealership I visited for my new tundra and the only one I visited friendly staff and was a straightforward experience would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen may
December 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- AriWilli

This was my first time bringing my car to this Toyota location and this was by far the best service I have ever received from a Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayme
December 02, 2017

"Professional Knowledgeable Sales Associate"

- Terry1024

Our sales associate, Terrence MacCracken was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous to us. He definitely is an asset to your company and we are thankful he assisted us in purchasing our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence MacCracken
December 01, 2017

"Efficient, courteous "

- Patrice

People were efficient and knowledgeable; Reps went out of their way with me by offering me a chair under the service area due to rain because I had my puppy with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember gentleman's mame.
November 22, 2017

"Great Service"

- Jsearles

Patti made it easy and an enjoyable experience 😀 She was knowledgeable and also listened well. She was fair on the price and on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parri
November 20, 2017

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Pisces 6767

I always get fast and efficient service. The new service director, Lisa Vonder Haar, even took the time to personalize my visit. She is certainly an asset to the Bohn family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tam- I have also worked with Luis my favorite tech Jimmy Lee
November 16, 2017

"Helped me lower the maintenance bill with coupon available f"

- MasterChiefCambel

The crew works fast even with the big number/non-stop amount of cars/customers coming in. I was done in less than the amount of time it would have taken if I had done all the work myself. :) :) :) I came in around nine AM and was done around 10:19 AM. Ms Kateria Lee explained the needed work and the costs associated. I also saved some dollars with the coupon available from Don Bohn Toyota. Lounge area is clean... the Service area is clean....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Kateria Lee was courteous and professional and easy to relate with.
11 - 20 of 182 results